Harder Dental Corporation

Dentist

4980 Barranca Pkwy.

#208

Irvine, CA 92604

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

harderdental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
11 months ago
Broke a tooth (crown actually) and got in right away. Dr. Harder was very kind and explained all that he was doing so as not make me anxious. Love everyone in the office - all are kind, understanding, sweet and of course helpful.
A
11 months ago
It was good
B
11 months ago
Dr. harder is great, as usual....Great as usual. Kim, Brandy, Emily and Melissa. (?) are all great, as usual.
B
11 months ago
Dr Harder is a very good Dentist and has a special way with his patients through out the process. Long time customer over 15+ years. The office staff is also excellent and they are always ready to explain and discuss the treatment plan. The past 15+ years have been a wonderful experience. Only smiles!!!
E
11 months ago
Dr. Pham repaired a cracked tooth. In doing so, he solved other issues that had become a problem. I felt like he listened to me. Thank you.
M
11 months ago
Super friendly staff!!! Dr Pham is awesome!!!
C
12 months ago
Always a pleasant experience!
M
12 months ago
Friendly, caring staff!
J
1 year ago
Stacy, Emily and Dr. Pham are incredibly friendly and personable--and still professional and competent. They take the time to know you, help you and consider your concerns. I'm very happy to have found them when my dentist for 30 years retired.
B
1 year ago
Dr. Pham saved my life!