Harder Dental Corporation

Dentist

4980 Barranca Pkwy.

#208

Irvine, CA 92604

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

harderdental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
1 year ago
High quality and Thorough Work
I had a dental hygiene session today, complete with x-rays and a fluoride treatment afterward. The hygienist and the dentist were both very competent and very friendly, and I think the hygiene itself was the most thorough that I have had there in recent years.
S
1 year ago
I highly recommend Harder Dental as they always correctly diagnose a problem and quickly fix it, all professionally and efficiently done. You can trust Dr. Harder and his staff to take good care of you and they make you feel like family. Call him first.!!!
R
1 year ago
Skilled and professional
D
1 year ago
I never used to like going to the dentist, however, everyone at Harder Dental makes you feel very welcome and the gel they use to numb any pain or discomfort is the BEST!!!
W
1 year ago
Dr. Harder was very clear in explaining the need for the service provided and how the procedure would go. Everything went as expected. No wait time in the lobby either!
S
1 year ago
Couldn't be happier! Great experience from beginning to end. Two thumps up.
D
1 year ago
Broke a tooth (crown actually) and got in right away. Dr. Harder was very kind and explained all that he was doing so as not make me anxious. Love everyone in the office - all are kind, understanding, sweet and of course helpful.
A
1 year ago
It was good
B
1 year ago
Dr. harder is great, as usual....Great as usual. Kim, Brandy, Emily and Melissa. (?) are all great, as usual.
B
1 year ago
Dr Harder is a very good Dentist and has a special way with his patients through out the process. Long time customer over 15+ years. The office staff is also excellent and they are always ready to explain and discuss the treatment plan. The past 15+ years have been a wonderful experience. Only smiles!!!