Harder Dental Corporation

Dentist

4980 Barranca Pkwy.

#208

Irvine, CA 92604

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

harderdental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
2 years ago
I've been coming to this office for 10 years! I recently had a toothache for 2 days, and called hoping the office could squeeze me in before a long weekend trip, and they did! Dr. Harder found exactly what was wrong, and it was easily fixed. I am so grateful! Great doctor and great office staff.
M
2 years ago
Excellent Team at Drs. Harder, Pham & Associates!!! I trust them with my teeth :-D !! friendly/caring staff !!
D
2 years ago
I’m impressed with not just the doctor’s expertise but also his assistant who had the knowledge and skills that can make an impact on how the patient final outcome with healing after a procedure.
R
2 years ago
This was just a cleaning and check-up, but I met Dr. Pham for the first time and found him very friendly and thorough.
C
2 years ago
Our hygienist, Kristin, was very professional, calm and caring toward my husband. Her empathy went a long way in making the appointment a success. She did a thorough job with his teeth cleaning and evaluating the xrays as well as making recommendations. Dr. Pham was excellent at making practical suggestions for resolving some concerns and we will be back very soon to start on our treatment plan.
B
2 years ago
always friendly and efficient.
C
2 years ago
Dr. Pham and Brandy are the A-team. It’s akways a pleasure to visit them, no matter if it’s molds for a night guard or a crown. They are patient and upbeat.
A
2 years ago
Very good experience. the cleaning was very complete and painless. Dr. Harder checked me over and didn't try convincing me to replace my old silver fillings with the new ones like my old dentist used to.
A
2 years ago
Wonderful. Very comfortable
K
2 years ago
Knowledgeable, efficient, clean office, great Samsung TVs, great service.