Harding Dental Group - Alamosa

Dentist

906 Main St.

Alamosa, CO 81101

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

hardingdentalgroup.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
1 week ago
Friendly
I am so fortunate to have found this dentist. They are professional and very friendly. I look forward to getting quality work done on my smile!
E
1 month ago
Very friendly staff
We are new to the valley and have not found a dentist or doctor yet. Harding Dental was recommended to us by a new acquaintance and we are very thankful they did! I chipped my front tooth and they were able to get me in the next morning and June was able to get it fixed. It looks fantastic! Thanks for your quick response. We have an appointment now to become new patients!
K
1 month ago
I am from out of state and arrived in South Fork with a tooth ache. Several people recommended Dr Harding. When I called to get an appointment I expected it would be faster to return to my regular dentist. The minute I talked to Dr Harding's office they wanted to help me and scheduled an appointment to see his assistant Skyla. From the moment I walked into the office everyone was courteous and helpful. Skyla checked me out and saw my problem and Dr Harding stopped in between patients to check on me and confirmed her diagnoses. They helped schedule my procedure and couldn't have been more helpful I would definitely recommend them to anyone in need of dental treatment.
Response from Harding Dental Group - Alamosa
It is our vision to provide the entire San Luis Valley with a dental team which excels at the delivery of high end professional dental care. We are thankful to have clients like yourself who share and appreciate our mission of providing superior dental care.
B
2 months ago
Professional and friendly
I am back and forth from Alamosa and South Fork and the Harding Team scheduled me at both offices and coordinated work I needed done. They are very friendly and I am very satisfied with my results. I will continue to do business with them.
Response from Harding Dental Group - Alamosa
We always try to accommodate our patients and make their visits as painless as possible. We are so glad we were able to provide you with high end professional dental care.
M
2 months ago
Excellent, professional service
As a first-time patient, I was impressed with Harding Dental Group from the moment I walked in. The office was beautiful, I was kindly greeted by front end personnel, and was seen very promptly by June. Not only was she so kind as to give me a tour of the new facility, but shewas beyond knowledgeable and courteous in specializing a dental plan that fit my priorities and budget. Dr. Harding was very professional and sped up the process by allowing for X-rays and an exam on my first visit, rather than having to schedule a following appointment. I feel confident that I will continue to receive exceptional dental services from Dr. Harding Dental Group.
Response from Harding Dental Group - Alamosa
Thank you very much for the great review! We aim for high end customer service and delivery of that care at the highest possible level. We are glad we can provide you all that you want and more in achieving optimum dental health.
J
2 months ago
Everyone was so attentive and made sure I didn’t leave with unanswered questions.
Response from Harding Dental Group - Alamosa
Glad we could provide you with all you needed before you left the office.
B
2 months ago
Great service and great staff
I broke a tooth and Valerie got me right in, then Skylar was excellent in her evaluation and then Dr H came and said we could save the tooth and I now have an appointment next week to fit the new crown. AWESOME!!
Response from Harding Dental Group - Alamosa
Bob we are glad we were able to accommodate you and get you taken care of!
T
2 months ago
Bonnie and Dr. Harding treated me wonderfully. I usually leave the dentist in tears. Today I left with a smile and the confidence that they will give me the perfect plan for me.
Response from Harding Dental Group - Alamosa
So glad you had a good experience and are excited for the future!
C
2 months ago
Everyone was very helpful. The staff made sure I was comfortable and not in pain. My two how appointment went very quickly. That's unusual for a dental appointment. They were reassuring and told me to call if I needed anything or had additional questions. I would recommend this dentist and his assistants in a second. I am happy with my experience.
Response from Harding Dental Group - Alamosa
We are so glad you had a good experience in the office. Looking forward to future visits.
J
3 months ago
Very friendly and personable staff. Everyone seemed genuinely pleased to be working where they were. Lindsay was very professional and informative as well as pleasant. I would definitely recommend Harding Dental Group.
Response from Harding Dental Group - Alamosa
We are so glad we made everything as easy and comfortable as possible. We focus on customer service and giving our patients what they are looking for.