Harding Dental Group - Alamosa

Dentist

906 Main St.

Alamosa, CO 81101

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

hardingdentalgroup.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
1 week ago
As always spectacular experience
Everyone is so pleasant! From the door to the chair you see smiling faces. Thank you for taking such good care of me!
C
1 month ago
I needed something MINOR but I felt as important as if I was spending lots of time and money there. NICE, CALMING, HELPFUL staff!!! Woo hoo!!
S
1 month ago
The San Luis Valley deserves a highly trained technician as a dentist. He is also a personable, caring man.
From beginning to end I was in capable hands. Dr. Harding's assistant has perfect timing and knowledge concerning her role as he performed tedious tasks for me. June senses your flinched when the patient is in pain and is there to offer a gentle arm hug.
P
2 months ago
You guys are great
Top quality care and service!
P
2 months ago
Professional
Ms. Medina was very knowledgeable and helpful.
S
3 months ago
Every one was so friendly, i felt very comfortable.
B
4 months ago
As I told all of you I am terrified of dentists! Dr. Harding and his staff are fabulous! Friendly, calming, caring, gentle and professional are only a few things I can use to describe this dental office. I could not have asked for anything better. I am so happy my husband found this office. The office and clinic rooms are spotless, there are only pleasant smells and I can’t imagine ever going to another dentist! TOP scores for everyone!
Response from Harding Dental Group - Alamosa
Becki, thank you very much for the kind words. It's one of our goals to attract clients who share and appreciate our mission in providing superior dental care and achieving optimum dental health, so thank you!
S
4 months ago
Friendly
I am so fortunate to have found this dentist. They are professional and very friendly. I look forward to getting quality work done on my smile!
Response from Harding Dental Group - Alamosa
We recognize that the SLV deserves superior quality and comprehensive dental care, therefore we aim to set the standard for customer service and the delivery of that care at the highest possible level.
E
5 months ago
Very friendly staff
We are new to the valley and have not found a dentist or doctor yet. Harding Dental was recommended to us by a new acquaintance and we are very thankful they did! I chipped my front tooth and they were able to get me in the next morning and June was able to get it fixed. It looks fantastic! Thanks for your quick response. We have an appointment now to become new patients!
Response from Harding Dental Group - Alamosa
We always try to accommodate our patients and take care of them. We are so glad we were able to provide you with high end professional dental care.
K
6 months ago
I am from out of state and arrived in South Fork with a tooth ache. Several people recommended Dr Harding. When I called to get an appointment I expected it would be faster to return to my regular dentist. The minute I talked to Dr Harding's office they wanted to help me and scheduled an appointment to see his assistant Skyla. From the moment I walked into the office everyone was courteous and helpful. Skyla checked me out and saw my problem and Dr Harding stopped in between patients to check on me and confirmed her diagnoses. They helped schedule my procedure and couldn't have been more helpful I would definitely recommend them to anyone in need of dental treatment.
Response from Harding Dental Group - Alamosa
It is our vision to provide the entire San Luis Valley with a dental team which excels at the delivery of high end professional dental care. We are thankful to have clients like yourself who share and appreciate our mission of providing superior dental care.