Harding Dental Group - Alamosa

Dentist

906 Main St.

Alamosa, CO 81101

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

hardingdentalgroup.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
19 hours ago
Great morning at the Dentist
Very kind and gentle
Response from Harding Dental Group - Alamosa
We are please you enjoyed your experience!
A
5 days ago
I came for consultation and was more then pleased with my honest, respectful response. Will definitely come back again if in need. Arvilla
Response from Harding Dental Group - Alamosa
We look forward to seeing you again.
D
2 weeks ago
Great staff, good information
I wish I had this dental service 10 years ago.
Response from Harding Dental Group - Alamosa
Glad to have you in the office. We focus on the future :)
J
1 month ago
First Visit
Very detailed explanations of what was done and what can be expected. Very friendly staff and atmosphere.
Response from Harding Dental Group - Alamosa
We are happy we were able to educate you on everything we discussed. Looking forward to the next visit. Was great meeting you!
M
1 month ago
A crowning achievement
dr. Hardling held and looked at my dental card, told me I could put the 2 crowns I needed on it, so we agreed to get started. When I got to the front _after_ the proceedure they said they don't work with that dental card company, and, they don't work with any other insurance companies either. So much for this DDS (deceptive dental service), I will be sure to warn all others.
D
1 month ago
Lots of Laughter
Ok, These folks are smilers, so that fits right down my alley. If they could do animals,I send my dog 🐶 Lilikins! She smiles a lot too! 🗣 SO PEOPLE IF YOU NEED YOUR CHOPS CLEANED,MOUTH ASSESSED, AND TEETH REPAIRED GO THERE! I am not from the part of the country but I sure picked a good 😊 dentist and associates👍🏽 for just researching the net! Git'her done🤠
Response from Harding Dental Group - Alamosa
We are so glad you gave the office a shot! We enjoyed your company! Looking forward to the next visit!
B
1 month ago
The Best dental office I have ever been to! Very friendly staff made me feel at home. High quality dental work by the Dr. Had to have a crown because of old amalgam filling causing cracks in my tooth. I have had crowns done before and could never eat on the temporary, almost forgot I even had a temporary. Porcelain crown feels just like my natural tooth. My family and I won't go anywhere else!!
Response from Harding Dental Group - Alamosa
We are so glad you and your family are apart of our office! We love having you in the office.
L
2 months ago
Excellent
Excellent, awesome, wonderful. The Staff is wonderful ~ sincerely friendly, yet incredibly professional. They are also very well trained, which is very refreshing. Dr. Harding is warm, kind and very well read, educated and experienced. The office does not smell like a dental office, which for me is a great perk! They are very thorough, and they are not at all pushy. They do an excellent job, present your numerous options, then allow you - the patient, to make your informed choice in care. The Dentist can be fun!
Response from Harding Dental Group - Alamosa
Thank you, Loree! We like to focus on Customer service, glad we provided you with everything you could have imagined. Thank you for experiencing the difference. It was so nice meeting you!
T
5 months ago
Friendly and Professional
Doctors and staff are friendly and professional. They make going to the dentist a treat! Highly recommend!
Response from Harding Dental Group - Alamosa
We love being here for you! Thank you, Trish.
J
6 months ago
PROFESSIONAL, FRIENDLY, AND HIGH QUALITY SERVICE
Time flies - even in a dentist chair 😀 - when everyone is friendly and knowledgeable!!! Dental plan was presented clearly and tailored to my personal desires and goals. I felt fully informed and aware of my options regarding future needs. Thanks to ALL!
Response from Harding Dental Group - Alamosa
Glad, we provided enough information to help you achieve your goals. Thank you, Joy!