Harding Dental Group - Alamosa

Dentist

906 Main St.

Alamosa, CO 81101

Open Today By Appointment

hardingdentalgroup.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
3 weeks ago
Professional,friendly,and fun
Yeah! My teeth are clean, no cavities,gums look good,and fresh breath! If you want fresh breath and a good check up , GO TO THE HARDING GROUP, they won’t let you rot! 😃
E
1 month ago
My visit today was awesome. After some previous dental work, including implants, with Dr. Harding I went for a cleaning follow-up and everything was at 100% confirmed with x-rays. Bonnie the hygienist cleaned my teeth and thoroughly explained the advantages of electric tooth brushes after I asked about them. Everyone was extremely professional and my visit could not have been better. I would highly recommend Dr. Harding. We are fortunate, in the SLV, to have a dentist of this caliber.
Response from Harding Dental Group - Alamosa
We are so glad we have provided you with such high quality work/customer service! We enjoy having you in the office, Elliott.
E
4 months ago
Professional, friendly and understanding
I moved to the area from California where I had a wonderful dentist for almost 25 years. I spent some time researching area dentists and made an appointment about some work needed and long term care. The staff was friendly professional and accommodating. My first visit with June to get a full picture of my dental health was easy, relaxing and dare I say enjoyable?! Dr. Harding explained options and I felt very relaxed and in good hands. I return soon and don't feel nervous at all. The staff carefully explained a wide variety of payment options so I can plan ahead. I have found my new dental home.
Response from Harding Dental Group - Alamosa
Ellen, we are so glad you came into the office. We are looking forward to seeing you again!
J
4 months ago
Professional, Friendly, Experienced!
I am coming to the Harding Dental Group because I am looking for professional honest and experienced dentist service. I am pleased that during my consultation the staff and Dr. Harding took time to visit with me and explain everything about their service and how it can relate to what I am needing for preventive dental care as well as ongoing good dental health. I am looking forward to my next visit assured that I have found my new Dentist that will provide me with outstanding professional service and care.
Response from Harding Dental Group - Alamosa
We look forward to giving you the best dental treatment to keep you in great dental health. It was our pleasure meeting you today. Looking forward to the next visit!
I
6 months ago
High Quality, Professional and Fun!
I love this team! I have had extensive dental work my entire adult life, and have found the team at Harding Dental to be so wonderful to work with! The team is fun, friendly, and professional. I find the work to be of extremely high quality, and believe I have found the dentist I will use until such time as they retire or I don't need any more dental work :)
Response from Harding Dental Group - Alamosa
We are so glad we have provided you with such high quality work/customer service! We are looking forward to spending more time with you!
J
6 months ago
Great morning at the Dentist
Very kind and gentle
Response from Harding Dental Group - Alamosa
We are please you enjoyed your experience!
A
6 months ago
I came for consultation and was more then pleased with my honest, respectful response. Will definitely come back again if in need. Arvilla
Response from Harding Dental Group - Alamosa
We look forward to seeing you again.
D
7 months ago
Great staff, good information
I wish I had this dental service 10 years ago.
Response from Harding Dental Group - Alamosa
Glad to have you in the office. We focus on the future :)
J
7 months ago
First Visit
Very detailed explanations of what was done and what can be expected. Very friendly staff and atmosphere.
Response from Harding Dental Group - Alamosa
We are happy we were able to educate you on everything we discussed. Looking forward to the next visit. Was great meeting you!
D
7 months ago
Lots of Laughter
Ok, These folks are smilers, so that fits right down my alley. If they could do animals,I send my dog 🐶 Lilikins! She smiles a lot too! 🗣 SO PEOPLE IF YOU NEED YOUR CHOPS CLEANED,MOUTH ASSESSED, AND TEETH REPAIRED GO THERE! I am not from the part of the country but I sure picked a good 😊 dentist and associates👍🏽 for just researching the net! Git'her done🤠
Response from Harding Dental Group - Alamosa
We are so glad you gave the office a shot! We enjoyed your company! Looking forward to the next visit!