Harding Dental Group - Alamosa

Dentist

906 Main St.

Alamosa, CO 81101

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

hardingdentalgroup.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
3 days ago
Highly recommend Harding Dental Group. Dr. Harding and staff are exceptionally kind, caring and professional. As a first time patient, I am most appreciative to have been accommodated with an appointment within a few hours from my initial call. A positive experience. Five gold stars!!
L
4 weeks ago
My visit was a very good experience. Dr and staff are friendly, professional and caring
L
4 weeks ago
My visit was a very good experience. Dr and staff are friendly, professional and caring
K
1 month ago
Very nice helpful people
Everyone at Harding dental group are the nicest people to work with. I highly recommend them for any dental work you need. They are very prompt and get you in and out with very professional curtisty.
A
1 month ago
Very personable and knowledgeable
I enjoyed my visit at the Harding Dental Clinic. All of the staff members were friendly and really efficient. Everything was explained to me clearly, so I could make informed decisions about my dental care. It feels good knowing that I will be cared for by competent professionals once I return for my dental procedure. I definitely will recommend the Harding clinic to others.
I
1 month ago
The Absolute BEST!
I cannot say enough good about Dr. Harding & his team! Valerie worked to get me in immediately; Dr. Harding diagnosed my issue; and gave me several prescriptions to begin to address it! He was compassionate and really understood how much pain I was having. I love this team, and would recommend them to anyone who cares about their oral health!
A
1 month ago
Number 1 Dentist in SLV!
I cannot rave enough about Dr. Harding and his exceptional staff. The quality of service and friendliness never changes. Dr. Harding and his staff get to know the person sitting in the chair, and you are ALWAYS treated with the utmost respect and care possible. I highly recommend Harding Dental Group to anyone and everyone!
Response from Harding Dental Group - Alamosa
Angela, we appreciate the kind words. It is always a pleasure having you in the office. Providing care for patients like you will ultimately be our biggest reward!
J
2 months ago
Emergency handled
Over the weekend I developed a horrible toothache. On Monday morning I called 1st thing and was able to get in right away and see June (Dr Harding was at the other office). June examined my tooth and took some x-rays. After sending them to Dr. Harding, he confirmed her preliminary diagnosis, and she was able to schedule an appointment and prescribe some meds. My appointment was on-time with Dr. Harding and Skyla assisting. They took care of my bad tooth right away! All of this was weighing on me since I was leaving on a two week vacation in a couple days. I also want to mention that I see Dr Harding, and staff, on a regular basis for cleanings, exams, etc., not just for emergencies. Dr. Harding and his entire staff run a very professional office and genuinely care about the well being of their patients. I HIGHLY recommend both offices (South Fork and Alamosa).
Response from Harding Dental Group - Alamosa
We are constantly striving to grow, learn and enjoy our work in a positive environment conducive to bringing out the best in each and every one of the employee team members, which through this aim we attract the brightest and best possible people to join our team at Harding Dental Group. Therefore we set the standard for customer service and the delivery of superior quality care at the highest possible level attracting the best clients who share our mission. Providing care for individuals like yourself is our biggest reward!
J
2 months ago
High Quality professional service.
I had a regular cleaning with Bonney today and as usual it was a very pleasant and professional experience.
Response from Harding Dental Group - Alamosa
Its our mission to provide superior dental care and helping patients achieve optimum dental health in a positive environment for both our clients and our team.
T
2 months ago
Very friendly
It was good. Everyone was very nice.
Response from Harding Dental Group - Alamosa
Glad we provided you with superior dental care.