Harding Dental Group - Alamosa

Dentist

906 Main St.

Alamosa, CO 81101

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

hardingdentalgroup.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
7 hours ago
Very friendly and personable staff. Everyone seemed genuinely pleased to be working where they were. Lindsay was very professional and informative as well as pleasant. I would definitely recommend Harding Dental Group.
M
1 week ago
I had a filing done and that tooth getting ready for a crown. Total amazement and delight that it all went swiftly and NO Pain!! Thank you for your continued great work and sympathetic ear.
I
2 weeks ago
I was very impressed with the service I received. Everyone of the staff I came into contact with were friendly and professional.
Response from Harding Dental Group - Alamosa
Thank you for trusting us with your dental needs! We are looking forward to the future.
L
2 weeks ago
High Quality, Professional Dentistry
The entire staff at Harding Dental is by far the BEST. From scheduling to cleaning to counseling (and soon reconstruction) for the best smile one can have. Dr Harding has written the book on cosmetic dentistry. He has his talents backed up nationally as a recognized leader in this field of expertise. His exceptional care is directed at you and not driven as a bottom dollar agency. I trust them ALL! I highly recommend Harding Dental.
Response from Harding Dental Group - Alamosa
Thank you, Liz! We like to focus on Customer service, glad we provided you with everything you could have imagined. Thank you for experiencing the difference.
M
3 weeks ago
I am terrified of going to the dentist. The experience I had with the Harding group was amazing. I was put at ease from the beginning; everything was explained, and the cleaning didn't hurt at all. I felt that the staff and the dentist were very skilled and extremely knowledgeable. Future work was prioritized, expenses were explained. I am delighted to have a dentist and staff of this caliber in the Valley and will recommend them to all my friends.
Response from Harding Dental Group - Alamosa
We are so glad we made everything as easy and comfortable as possible. We focus on customer service and giving our patients what they are looking for. We are so thankful and grateful for our relationship with you, Margot!
M
3 weeks ago
Very helpful, friendly and professional.
Response from Harding Dental Group - Alamosa
It was so nice to have met you! We are glad we were able to meet your needs.
D
3 months ago
Professional,friendly,and fun
Yeah! My teeth are clean, no cavities,gums look good,and fresh breath! If you want fresh breath and a good check up , GO TO THE HARDING GROUP, they won’t let you rot! 😃
Response from Harding Dental Group - Alamosa
It's always a pleasure, Denise! Glad we meet your expectations.
E
3 months ago
My visit today was awesome. After some previous dental work, including implants, with Dr. Harding I went for a cleaning follow-up and everything was at 100% confirmed with x-rays. Bonnie the hygienist cleaned my teeth and thoroughly explained the advantages of electric tooth brushes after I asked about them. Everyone was extremely professional and my visit could not have been better. I would highly recommend Dr. Harding. We are fortunate, in the SLV, to have a dentist of this caliber.
Response from Harding Dental Group - Alamosa
We are so glad we have provided you with such high quality work/customer service! We enjoy having you in the office, Elliott.
E
6 months ago
Professional, friendly and understanding
I moved to the area from California where I had a wonderful dentist for almost 25 years. I spent some time researching area dentists and made an appointment about some work needed and long term care. The staff was friendly professional and accommodating. My first visit with June to get a full picture of my dental health was easy, relaxing and dare I say enjoyable?! Dr. Harding explained options and I felt very relaxed and in good hands. I return soon and don't feel nervous at all. The staff carefully explained a wide variety of payment options so I can plan ahead. I have found my new dental home.
Response from Harding Dental Group - Alamosa
Ellen, we are so glad you came into the office. We are looking forward to seeing you again!
J
6 months ago
Professional, Friendly, Experienced!
I am coming to the Harding Dental Group because I am looking for professional honest and experienced dentist service. I am pleased that during my consultation the staff and Dr. Harding took time to visit with me and explain everything about their service and how it can relate to what I am needing for preventive dental care as well as ongoing good dental health. I am looking forward to my next visit assured that I have found my new Dentist that will provide me with outstanding professional service and care.
Response from Harding Dental Group - Alamosa
We look forward to giving you the best dental treatment to keep you in great dental health. It was our pleasure meeting you today. Looking forward to the next visit!