Harding Dental Group - South Fork

Dentist

138 Ponderosa Drive

South Fork, CO 81154

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
1 week ago
very friendly and professional
J
1 month ago
The staff at Harding dental are top notch. I had extensive work done and it was the best thing I have ever done. Now when I smile and look in the mirror, and I can't believe it!! Thank all of you so much!!!
Response from Harding Dental Group - South Fork
Our goal is to seek out individuals and families in the SLV Community as our clients who share and appreciate out mission of providing superior dental care and achieving optimum dental health. Knowing how you feel about your smile is our biggest reward!
K
1 month ago
Fast friendly service.
Had a tooth that hurt. Called and they slotted me in to have it looked at. While I need they had an open slot for teeth cleaning. Love Dr Harding and all the staff. They all seem very happy to help and see their customers. The only negative is the tooth will need additional care.
Response from Harding Dental Group - South Fork
We aim to set the standard for customer service and delivery of the highest possible care, so we are glad we were able to meet your standards Kyle.
M
1 month ago
My Recent Semi-annual Dental Visit
I just had my semi-annual dental visit today and it all went like clockwork. Bonnie was my dental hygienist and I enjoyed my visits. Over time the folks at Harding Dental Group seem like family. We visit, catch up, and I come out with clean teeth.
Response from Harding Dental Group - South Fork
Mike we love having you in the office! We are so glad we can make you so comfortable and meet your dental needs.
R
2 months ago
Very thorough, professional, and friendly
From Valerie at the front desk to June the assistant hygienist to Bonnie the hygienist to Dr. Harding everyone is top notch. I went here for a second opinion from a Dentist that I felt was trying to up sale me on procedures I didn't need. I was very impressed with everyone. No one bad mouthed the original dentist but just nicely explained why they didn't feel I needed the particular service. The explanations made sense to me to I will always be going back to Harding Dental group and I saved $5000 by not getting procedures that as it turned out were more cosmetic than necessary. They happen to be in my home town so it is closer for me as well.
Response from Harding Dental Group - South Fork
Rebekah, glad we were able to provide you with the knowledge and answers you were looking for.
R
3 months ago
Very professional and informative
Dr. Harding and June the hygienist were very professional and educated me thoroughly about my condition.
Response from Harding Dental Group - South Fork
We recognize that the SLV deserves superior quality and comprehensive dental care, so we aim to set the standard of customer service and the delivery of that care at the highest possible level. And at the same time we strive to grow, learn and seek out those individuals who appreciate our mission.
R
4 months ago
They did it again.
Always a wonderful, professional experience. South Fork is very lucky to have Dr. Harding here.
Response from Harding Dental Group - South Fork
We are the lucky ones, Rob; to have patients like yourself that value our mission and want optimum dental health.
M
4 months ago
Cosmetic Emergency
Three years ago, while spending the summer at my home in South Fork and just two weeks before a trip to Tanzania, one of my front crowns broke while eating corn on the cob. I called Dr. Harding’s office for help. He was able to temporarily solve my problem which lasted until I returned to California and my regular dentist. A couple of days ago, one of my front crowns became loose. I immediately called the dental office and was promptly seen. If I lived full time in South Fork, Dr. Harding would definitely be my primary dentist. I am very grateful for his willingness to see me on short notice and appreciate his help with my current situation!
Response from Harding Dental Group - South Fork
It is our biggest reward serving patients like yourself, Marilyn, who appreciate our mission of providing superior dental care.
R
4 months ago
Professional top quality service
Very high standards with excellent results, even on very difficult procedures. Best I have ever experienced!
Response from Harding Dental Group - South Fork
We aim to set the standard for the best dental care and customer service possible, glad we were able to reach those standards for you!
M
5 months ago
Dental cleaning
It is by far the best experience possible. Staff was informative, friendly, and very knowledgeable. Being from another state, we are considering waiting until we arrive for the summer to have our dental care done. Thanks Bonnie
Response from Harding Dental Group - South Fork
Mark, it was a pleasure having you in the office! Glad we could provide you with the best care and customer service out there.