Harding Dental Group - South Fork

Dentist

138 Ponderosa Drive

South Fork, CO 81154

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
3 days ago
Professional and Friendly
Everyone was so reassuring! I have not been to see a dentist in quite a long time because the cleanings were so painful. Dr. Harding and June were so helpful in coming up with a solution for cleanings and soon an implant. The consultation really put me at ease. Everyone was friendly and helpful, making sure to answer all my questions! I’m glad to have found a permenant dentist and can’t wait to have my son see Dr. Harding and his team as well!
K
2 weeks ago
Fast, friendly service
Dr. Harding and his staff clearly explained my options for replacing three teeth, and the cost of each option. They made me feel relaxed and confident about my dental needs.
Response from Harding Dental Group - South Fork
Kim, we enjoyed having you in the office. We are looking forward to future visits.
R
3 weeks ago
Great service
Dr. Harding and staff are wonderful! When I had a problem tooth they got me in right away.
Response from Harding Dental Group - South Fork
We are glad we were able to accommodated you.
G
1 month ago
Five Stars
Excellent, professional service from Dr. Harding and his staff.
Response from Harding Dental Group - South Fork
Glad we provided you with such high quality of customer service.
C
2 months ago
Excellent Care
I've been traveling to the front range for years for periodontal care. A co-worker recommended Dr. Harding. I've been to the South Fork office three times. My initial consultation with June, a cleaning with Bonnie and exam and consultation with Dr Harding. The entire staff is friendly, considerate and very professional. I won't be traveling to the front range any longer. I've found my new dentist right here.
Response from Harding Dental Group - South Fork
We truly value our patients and want them to have a positive experience in our practice. We love having you as a patient! Glad we can provide you with high standards of dental care right here in the valley.
C
2 months ago
Excellent Care
I've been traveling to the front range for years for periodontal care. A co-worker recommended Dr. Harding. I've been to the South Fork office three times. My initial consultation with June, a cleaning with Bonnie and exam and consultation with Dr Harding. The entire staff is friendly, considerate and very professional. I won't be traveling to the front range any longer. I've found my new dentist right here.
J
2 months ago
Second Opinion
My appointment was for a second opinion and looking for a new dentist. Dr. Harding gave me some different options that work better for me. From walking into the front office and being greeted by Valerie, to meeting with June and having a lengthy conversation about my dental health...it was a wonderful experience. Thank you Dr. Hardy, I think I’ve found a new dentist.
Response from Harding Dental Group - South Fork
We are glad we were able to provided you with the answers you were looking for. We are looking forward to future visits.
J
2 months ago
Second Opinion
My appointment was for a second opinion and looking for a new dentist. Dr. Harding gave me some different options that work better for me. From walking into the front office and being greeted by Valerie, to meeting with June and having a lengthy conversation about my dental health...it was a wonderful experience. Thank you Dr. Hardy, I think I’ve found a new dentist.
J
3 months ago
I had a sore tooth and was seen within a few days for a check and possible diagnosis and phone number to call dentist direct if it worsened.
I returned for my regular cleaning and was told the tooth had since cracked and was able to start the extraction and implant process immediately which was more than I could expect. Staff is always polite and knowledgeable and they left full instructions for treatment and follow up. Best dental group I have been to. I have also had other successful procedures with them.
Response from Harding Dental Group - South Fork
Jeff, we were so glad we were able to accommodate you that day! Happy we can make every visit painless and enjoyable.
M
3 months ago
Great Service And Friendly Atmosphere
We go to Harding Dental Group in South Fork, Colorado every six months for cleaning and checkups. The folks that work there are very friendly and accommodating. We get first-class dental care and nothing beyond what is absolutely necessary.
Response from Harding Dental Group - South Fork
We are glad we can provide you with such a high level of dental care that everyone deserves.