Harding Dental Group - South Fork

Dentist

138 Ponderosa Drive

South Fork, CO 81154

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
6 days ago
Pair warm and caring people at Harding Dental Group with the highest quality service, and it equals the best dental service I have experienced. I have full confidence in Dr. Harding's expertise, and that is an important factor in a more relaxing dental experience. I am grateful I don't have to travel hundreds of miles to get the best of dental care.
R
6 days ago
Pair warm and caring people at Harding Dental Group with the highest quality service, and it equals the best dental service I have experienced. I have full confidence in Dr. Harding's expertise, and that is an important factor in a more relaxing dental experience. I am grateful I don't have to travel hundreds of miles to get the best of dental care.
R
6 days ago
Pair warm and caring people at Harding Dental Group with the highest quality service, and it equals the best dental service I have experienced. I have full confidence in Dr. Harding's expertise, and that is an important factor in a more relaxing dental experience. I am grateful I don't have to travel hundreds of miles to get the best of dental care.
Response from Harding Dental Group - South Fork
Patients like you make our job easy! We love having you in the office! We are grateful that we can provide you with such a level of care.
J
2 weeks ago
Excellent doctor and great, friendly caring staff. Highly recommend.
Response from Harding Dental Group - South Fork
Thank you Jeannie for the kinds words. Happy we were able to serve you!
S
2 weeks ago
Excellent Dentist . Professional staff
Response from Harding Dental Group - South Fork
Glad you had a professional/positive visit. Thank you Stanley!
C
1 month ago
By far the best!!!
I had an amazing experience here! All of the staff members were very kind and knowledgeable. By far the best dental office I have ever been to!
Response from Harding Dental Group - South Fork
We are happy to have you in our dental office!
R
1 month ago
very pleased
everyone was professional and made you feel comfortable, These people know what they are doing.
Response from Harding Dental Group - South Fork
Thank you for the kind words ! We are happy we made you feel comfortable!
R
2 months ago
Always hated going to the dentist...
At 40 years old, I've dreaded the dentist my whole life. Until about 3 years ago, when I walked into Harding Dental. Everybody in this place treats you like you are the most important person there. Relaxing atmosphere, extremely professional. Today, I dozed off in the chair while being worked on. They are the best, and I will call this my dentist office for ever. Even if I move, I will drive or fly for my appointments.
Response from Harding Dental Group - South Fork
Thanks Rob! We truly value our patients and want them to have a positive experience in our practice. We love having you as a patient!
M
3 months ago
Professional Office
The people were very friendly and very professional. I would highly recommend this Dental office for all your needs!!!
Response from Harding Dental Group - South Fork
We appreciate the kind words!
D
3 months ago
New patient initial consultation...very pleased!
This was a big move for me since I had to leave a lifetime relationship with my recently retired dentist in Pittsburgh. I had heard great things about the Harding Group - and my parents have had great service from them recently - so I felt pretty good about giving them a try. Without a doubt, all of those friendly smiling faces make you feel they really enjoy being there and want you to feel the same. June was a gem; and after a thorough interview, she led me to the back for a full array of HD photos so we could see what we were dealing with. Although I try to do the best job I can with my teeth, it was clear my grinding problem was taking it's toll. June explained well the evidence of grinding trauma in the photos, and Dr. Harding made sure I understood how this problem affected the relationship between the teeth themselves and the underlying bone structure. Bottom Line: I committed to a deluxe night guard to replace my recently broken one (and the inadequate over-the-counter backups I've been using since!). There was a bit of a sticker shock on that, but it was clear this was an investment grade piece of hardware and I have little doubt of it's robustness. Pickup in a month when I come back for my cleaning and X-rays...but so far so great! I always thought I was little weird because I thought it was fun to go to the dentist. But I think these folks are going to pick up where my former dentist left off...and that would be a great thing! Now if I could swing a bicycle tour with Dr. Harding someday, that would REALLY be fun!
Response from Harding Dental Group - South Fork
We are so glad we were able to meet your standards! Excited to move forward with you!