Harding Dental Group - South Fork

Dentist

138 Ponderosa Drive

South Fork, CO 81154

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

B
3 weeks ago
Wonderful team!
After several years of neglect on my part from just being fearful of going I am glad to say I have found a new team that I can place my trust in. Very professional and friendly and caring, put me right at ease. After having 4 teeth removed by them and not feeling it I actually look forward to having them help me correct my dental issues! Thank you!
Response from Harding Dental Group - South Fork
Billy, we are so glad we are able to put your fear at ease and make you comfortable during your visit. We look forward to helping you with all of your dental needs.
J
3 weeks ago
Extremely professional and caring Dr. Harding and staff.
After 3 crowns and 3 composite restorative fillings once again Harding dental group far exceeded my expectations. I have always found Dr. Harding as well as all staff members to be both caring and extremely professional with great results in quality dentistry. I appreciate and thank all for their care.
Response from Harding Dental Group - South Fork
We would like to thank you for entrusting us with your dental needs. It's always a pleasure, James.
Z
4 weeks ago
Best cleaning I have ever had!
Bonnie seems to know what she is doing! Teeth feel great and I never felt any pain. The others in there are professional, sweet and kind. Dr Harding is very knowledgeable and professional. Unfortunately I get to go back to have some work done. Skyla is also very kind and helpful. Recommend 100%
Response from Harding Dental Group - South Fork
Glad we can provide you with such a high level of dental care from the chair to the front office. Looking forward to your next visit.
L
2 months ago
Professional dental office
Never have had a bad experience. Very professional office and friendly.
Response from Harding Dental Group - South Fork
We are glad we can provide you with such a high level of dental care that everyone deserves. We enjoy having you in the office Linda!
K
2 months ago
Professional and Friendly
Everyone was so reassuring! I have not been to see a dentist in quite a long time because the cleanings were so painful. Dr. Harding and June were so helpful in coming up with a solution for cleanings and soon an implant. The consultation really put me at ease. Everyone was friendly and helpful, making sure to answer all my questions! I’m glad to have found a permenant dentist and can’t wait to have my son see Dr. Harding and his team as well!
Response from Harding Dental Group - South Fork
Kiley, it was our pleasure meeting you! We are thankful you have put your trust in us! Looking forward to future visits. And meeting your son.
K
3 months ago
Fast, friendly service
Dr. Harding and his staff clearly explained my options for replacing three teeth, and the cost of each option. They made me feel relaxed and confident about my dental needs.
Response from Harding Dental Group - South Fork
Kim, we enjoyed having you in the office. We are looking forward to future visits.
R
3 months ago
Great service
Dr. Harding and staff are wonderful! When I had a problem tooth they got me in right away.
Response from Harding Dental Group - South Fork
We are glad we were able to accommodated you.
G
3 months ago
Five Stars
Excellent, professional service from Dr. Harding and his staff.
Response from Harding Dental Group - South Fork
Glad we provided you with such high quality of customer service.
C
4 months ago
Excellent Care
I've been traveling to the front range for years for periodontal care. A co-worker recommended Dr. Harding. I've been to the South Fork office three times. My initial consultation with June, a cleaning with Bonnie and exam and consultation with Dr Harding. The entire staff is friendly, considerate and very professional. I won't be traveling to the front range any longer. I've found my new dentist right here.
Response from Harding Dental Group - South Fork
We truly value our patients and want them to have a positive experience in our practice. We love having you as a patient! Glad we can provide you with high standards of dental care right here in the valley.
C
4 months ago
Excellent Care
I've been traveling to the front range for years for periodontal care. A co-worker recommended Dr. Harding. I've been to the South Fork office three times. My initial consultation with June, a cleaning with Bonnie and exam and consultation with Dr Harding. The entire staff is friendly, considerate and very professional. I won't be traveling to the front range any longer. I've found my new dentist right here.