Harding Dental Group - South Fork

Dentist

138 Ponderosa Drive

South Fork, CO 81154

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
2 weeks ago
Dr. Harding and his staff are amazing. They made me feel so comfortable and special. I actually look forward to my visits. They are so professional and knowledgeable when presenting options for care and providing care. Dr.Harding strives to keep services affordable while providing quality dental care. It is awesome having these services so close to home. Plus, June is a gem and always brightens my day!!! Thanks to all at Harding Dental Group for making my experience so positive.
G
2 weeks ago
Excellent Service
Very pleased with my dental visit this morning.
G
2 weeks ago
Very perfessional.
M
1 month ago
Helped me relax, friendly, corteous staff.
I left feeling positive about the care of my teeth, and my experience there. Also, I asked a question about flossing and it was answered extensively and it will help me now with an issue I was having.
Response from Harding Dental Group - South Fork
Glad we could provide you with superior dental care that will help you achieve optimum dental health!
D
1 month ago
A wonderful visit, as always!
I think it is impossible to have a less than stellar experience at Harding dental. Everything just goes perfectly all the time, every time. They are truly a group to look up to!
Response from Harding Dental Group - South Fork
We aim to set the standard for customer service and the delivery of that care at the highest possible level, uncommon to be found anywhere, but especially in a rural community. Glad we can make each visit pleasant.
F
1 month ago
Very professional, pleasant and efficient.
I have teeth cleaning done every summer here while escaping the Texas heat. Always a pleasant experience and would highly recommend their services to anyone.
Response from Harding Dental Group - South Fork
Glad we can meet your standards, Frank!
R
2 months ago
Ecellent dental service
Nice office, friendly people, and quality dental service!!
Response from Harding Dental Group - South Fork
Thank you for the kind words. Always a pleasure having you in the office.
R
2 months ago
tech was great and so far it seems to doing good I felt the price a little excessive from other dentist offices
E
2 months ago
Really enjoyed visit and very informative and helpful
Response from Harding Dental Group - South Fork
Ed, we are glad we provided you with the options and answers to your questions.
J
2 months ago
Very pleasant staff. They do their best to make you feel comfortable while doing great work. They are very concerned with your well being.
Response from Harding Dental Group - South Fork
We value our patients, Jay, so we are pleased to know you enjoy your visits in the office.