Harding Dental Group - South Fork

Dentist

138 Ponderosa Drive

South Fork, CO 81154

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

B
1 week ago
Very professional and very friendly!
Response from Harding Dental Group - South Fork
It was great meeting you yesterday! We are proud we met your standards of customer service as we aim to set that high level of superior quality dental care.
M
2 weeks ago
Excellent professional service
I go to the South Fork office and am impressed by the modern technology. I also appreciate their scheduling--I usually do not have to wait at all. Appointments are right on time.
F
1 month ago
regular above and beyond professional care
Crown lost, appointment made, exam and preparation to recement a well fitting crown.No problems efficient and friendly service with in days of my call!
Response from Harding Dental Group - South Fork
Our goal is to seek out individuals and families who share and appreciate our mission of providing superior dental care and achieving optimum dental health, so having you, Fred, in our office is our biggest reward!
R
1 month ago
From the time you walk in till the time you leave the caring and friendly assistants make your time there very pleasant. I would highly recommend them to anyone.
Response from Harding Dental Group - South Fork
It's always our pleasure to have you in the office Ron.
R
1 month ago
Very professional and courteous. I was pleased with the visit. I would recommend Harding Dental to family and friends.
Response from Harding Dental Group - South Fork
We aim to set the standard for Customer Service and the delivery of superior quality, comprehensive care at the highest possible level, so we are glad you exceeded your expectations.
J
2 months ago
Top Notch
As always, Dr Harding and the entire staff are the best. They always take great care of us.
Response from Harding Dental Group - South Fork
We love having you in our office, Joel.
J
2 months ago
Very , very nice people , they did a thorough job and did not try to sell me stuff I didn’t need, dr. was very easy to understand, also was very clean surroundings, would definitely recommend to anyone !
Response from Harding Dental Group - South Fork
We recognize that the SLV deserves superior quality and comprehensive care. We therefore aim to set the standard for customer service and the delivery of that care at the highest possible level. Thank you for the kind words, John. It was our pleasure meeting you.
K
3 months ago
Service to create a smile
My most recent visit was for a pin placement for an implant. Was relatively painless and only took 45 minutes. Dr Harding and all his staff were as pleasant as anyone can ask. Always upbeat and positive. I visited his south fork location.
Response from Harding Dental Group - South Fork
We are always striving to grow, learn and enjoy our work in a positive environment. We always enjoy having you in the office, Kyle.
J
3 months ago
Excellent Service! Excellent Care!
Not only does Harding Dental Group give you excellent service they also provide excellent care. In addition they are very friendly - it's a rare thing to find a dentist and a staff that deliver on all of their promises! Highly recommend!
Response from Harding Dental Group - South Fork
It our biggest reward, having patients like yourself that share and understand our mission of providing superior dental care!
P
3 months ago
New office for us since moving & was very impressed with the professionalism and friendliness. Dr. Harding & his staff were awesome!!
Response from Harding Dental Group - South Fork
It is our goal to seek out those individuals and families in the SLV community as our clients who share and appreciate our mission of providing superior dental care and achieving optimum Dental Health. Providing care for these types of people will ultimately be our biggest reward. SO thank you for making our jobs easy!