Harding Dental Group - South Fork

Dentist

138 Ponderosa Drive

South Fork, CO 81154

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
2 days ago
tech was great and so far it seems to doing good I felt the price a little excessive from other dentist offices
E
3 days ago
Really enjoyed visit and very informative and helpful
Response from Harding Dental Group - South Fork
Ed, we are glad we provided you with the options and answers to your questions.
J
4 days ago
Very pleasant staff. They do their best to make you feel comfortable while doing great work. They are very concerned with your well being.
Response from Harding Dental Group - South Fork
We value our patients, Jay, so we are pleased to know you enjoy your visits in the office.
K
1 week ago
Outstanding customer service
I spend the summers in South Fork and have had a few occasions for needing unplanned dental services. This office has responded to my needs in a timely fashion with professional and friendly service. I have always been completely satisfied.
Response from Harding Dental Group - South Fork
Ken, we are glad we can provide you with such a high level of customer service that meets your needs.
T
3 weeks ago
Great professional service
Response from Harding Dental Group - South Fork
We aim to set the standard for customer service uncommonly found anywhere, but especially in a rural community. Glad we met your standard.
J
4 weeks ago
Amazing!
I’m absolutely in love with my smile thanks to Harding Dental Group! They are so great about listening to what you want done and then making it happen!
Response from Harding Dental Group - South Fork
Extremely happy we provided you with a beautiful, bright smile that you love!
F
4 weeks ago
Everyone was so nice to us.
It was a wonderful experience. They treated us with kindness and respect. Gave a great check up and letting us know exactly what I need done and what it would cost. Very professional.
Response from Harding Dental Group - South Fork
We truly value our patients and want them to have a positive experience in our practice. Glad we met your standards.
V
1 month ago
Professional and compassionate
I broke a molar and called Dr. Hardings office. His staff was very concerned and were able to get me in right away. Dr. Harding and his staff are great! I highly recommend!
Response from Harding Dental Group - South Fork
We are glad we were able to get you in and take care of you! Looking forward for future visits.
L
1 month ago
Nice!
Response from Harding Dental Group - South Fork
Glad you enjoyed your visit.
C
2 months ago
Quality, Kind and professional
My preferred dentist! Very kind and profession and provide quality care I can trust.
Response from Harding Dental Group - South Fork
Glad you had a professional/positive visit. Thank you, Caitlyn!