Harding Dental Group - South Fork

Dentist

138 Ponderosa Drive

South Fork, CO 81154

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
3 weeks ago
They did it again.
Always a wonderful, professional experience. South Fork is very lucky to have Dr. Harding here.
M
1 month ago
Cosmetic Emergency
Three years ago, while spending the summer at my home in South Fork and just two weeks before a trip to Tanzania, one of my front crowns broke while eating corn on the cob. I called Dr. Harding’s office for help. He was able to temporarily solve my problem which lasted until I returned to California and my regular dentist. A couple of days ago, one of my front crowns became loose. I immediately called the dental office and was promptly seen. If I lived full time in South Fork, Dr. Harding would definitely be my primary dentist. I am very grateful for his willingness to see me on short notice and appreciate his help with my current situation!
R
2 months ago
Professional top quality service
Very high standards with excellent results, even on very difficult procedures. Best I have ever experienced!
M
2 months ago
Dental cleaning
It is by far the best experience possible. Staff was informative, friendly, and very knowledgeable. Being from another state, we are considering waiting until we arrive for the summer to have our dental care done. Thanks Bonnie
R
2 months ago
High quality and caring service
Everyone here does everything within their power to make your dental experience positive one.
Response from Harding Dental Group - South Fork
We are always striving to grow, learn and enjoy our work in a positive environment conducive to bringing out the best in each and every one of the employee team members. Through this aim, we will set the standard for customer service and the delivery of that care at the highest possible level.
J
2 months ago
Friendly small town service
From the moment you walk in you feel at home, everyone remembers your first name and are always happy to greet you. The service and attention is first class. Professional but yet with that small town feel.
Response from Harding Dental Group - South Fork
It is our vision to provide the entire San Luis Valley with a dental team which excels at the delivery of high end professional dental care. We aim to set the stand for customer service! Glad we provided you with that home town feel!
J
2 months ago
Orthodontic repair
I am retired and a rambling traveler. I called the office as I was passing through the Southfork area because I needed my lower retaining wire re-bonded. The staff was super helpful in finding an appointment that would fit my schedule! When I arrived, everybody was friendly and I was seen quickly (after filling out the dreaded paperwork that is a must) It was an easy fix, done quickly and I was on my way. Thanks Harding Dental Group!
Response from Harding Dental Group - South Fork
We aim to set the standard for customer service and the delivery of comprehensive dental care! We are glad we met your standards! Was a pleasure meeting you Julie!
P
2 months ago
Professional
Dr Harding is very professional. He explained the procedure and what to expect afterwards. He was gentle with my biopsy and his assistant kept her hand on my shoulder knowing I was uncomfortable. Always a smile from all the office staff My husband and I both think it’s a great dental practice.
Response from Harding Dental Group - South Fork
We aim to deliver high end professional dental care, so we are pleased to know we have exceeded your standards. Thank you for the kind words, Pamela.
M
3 months ago
Dr. Harding and his staff are amazing. They made me feel so comfortable and special. I actually look forward to my visits. They are so professional and knowledgeable when presenting options for care and providing care. Dr.Harding strives to keep services affordable while providing quality dental care. It is awesome having these services so close to home. Plus, June is a gem and always brightens my day!!! Thanks to all at Harding Dental Group for making my experience so positive.
Response from Harding Dental Group - South Fork
It is our mission to provide our patients with such a high end care of customer service. Harding Dental Group thanks you, for sharing and appreciating our mission of providing superior dental care and achieving optimum dental health.
G
3 months ago
Excellent Service
Very pleased with my dental visit this morning.
Response from Harding Dental Group - South Fork
Gerald, we are glad we met your standard in our office and look forward to future visits.