Hardwick Dental Group

Dentist

49 West Church Street

Hardwick, VT 05843

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

hardwickdentalgroup.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
2 weeks ago
Great place
I’ve had a great experience every time I go to this office/dentist. Everyone is so friendly and professional. They all have a great since of humor. Great place to go!!!
C
3 weeks ago
cleaning
Wouldn't go any where else- staff are top notch- Dr. Richter the best! And I know the behind the scenes staff (Rita)) make it all work! Thank-you for great care- Carol
D
1 month ago
High quality dental work
They fit me in when I had a problem with my tooth. Dr Vasa was very professional and helpful.
D
2 months ago
Very professional
The people who work for Dr. Richter are very professional and very friendly. I recommend the Hardwick Dental Group very highly
C
2 months ago
Another good clean and check appt. today with high-quality work and outstanding personnel.
M
3 months ago
Outstanding service
Excellent at explaining my dental needs. I was happy when I moved to Vermont to find such a great practice nearby. The care I receive is outstanding. Yes I would recommend them to others and have done so.
D
3 months ago
Excellent Service
I lost a composite filling in a front tooth and needed to have it replaced as soon as possible. Hardwick Dental Group was quite busy, but they went the extra mile to work me into their schedule. All staff were very friendly, helpful, and professional. Thank you Dr. Vasa, Karen, and Barbara for your excellent service.
A
3 months ago
Excellent quality care
Went for a filling. In process the dentist noted a recent damaged filling and replaced it at no charge. Have been a patient here for years and have only great stories to share.
F
3 months ago
Great experience
The staff is friendly and professional. I always liked Dr Richter, and today Dr Vasa took care of me. She was so thoughtful, kind, and very thorough. She did an excellent job. Im grateful there are dentists I can trust in Hardwick.
S
4 months ago
Always great!
100% service! Appointments are prompt. Dental care is what you hope for. Staff and Dr. Richter always friendly and courteous.