Hardwick Dental Group

Dentist

49 West Church Street

Hardwick, VT 05843

Open Today By Appointment

hardwickdentalgroup.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

N
2 days ago
Efficient, effective
I was experiencing some dental issues and HDC was able to fit me in within a couple of days. Upon examination it was found I needed work quickly to elliviate my discomfort. They were able to work with my schedule and budget and get me scheduled for relief. Pleasant, reliable...can't thank them enough!
L
6 days ago
Excellent professional and courteous
Hardwick Dental Group couldn’t be better. I feel extremely fortunate to be in their care.
N
1 week ago
I have always been terrified of the dentist. A hold over from early childhood and fillings with no anesthics. An old family dentist that didn't believe in it. I have never felt any pain since I started going to this dentist and I have gone to them for MANY years. They are always polite and make sure you know what it will cost you before you go. I feel like they really care about me when I go there. The work is very good and looks great. Most important I think is they listen to what I want and only offer something different in a way that I am always happy to consider. Yes I would recommend them to others.
N
2 months ago
they listen
They listen to what you want then explain why it is a good or bad idea. They are quick and try hard to make your visit pain free and pleasent
C
4 months ago
Great Folks
Great folks at the Dental Group. Had my cap yesterday, feels fine today.
J
4 months ago
Filling fixed today in and out painless awesome work thanks
N
5 months ago
Totally Awesome!
I am a relatively new patient. Everyone has been wonderful! I am very pleased! Sarah has been my hygienist during both my visits, and she has been great! She is very kind, compassionate and very gentle. I have been examined by Dr. Richter on my first visit, and by Dr. Vasa at today’s visit, and Ilike them both very much! Best of all, Hardwick Dental has that small town Hardwick vibe!
R
5 months ago
Excellent
Had a split tooth and they took me in very fast and Dr. Richter took care of my pain right away. His assistance Karen was great too. Professionalism at its best!
J
5 months ago
Wonderful first visit looking forward to being a new patient!
J
5 months ago
Awesome, efficient and friendly as always!
I am very happy with this dental practice and highly recommend it to anyone who cares about their teeth.