Hardwick Dental Group

Dentist

49 West Church Street

Hardwick, VT 05843

Open Today By Appointment

hardwickdentalgroup.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
3 days ago
Another good clean and check appt. today with high-quality work and outstanding personnel.
M
1 month ago
Outstanding service
Excellent at explaining my dental needs. I was happy when I moved to Vermont to find such a great practice nearby. The care I receive is outstanding. Yes I would recommend them to others and have done so.
D
1 month ago
Excellent Service
I lost a composite filling in a front tooth and needed to have it replaced as soon as possible. Hardwick Dental Group was quite busy, but they went the extra mile to work me into their schedule. All staff were very friendly, helpful, and professional. Thank you Dr. Vasa, Karen, and Barbara for your excellent service.
A
1 month ago
Excellent quality care
Went for a filling. In process the dentist noted a recent damaged filling and replaced it at no charge. Have been a patient here for years and have only great stories to share.
F
2 months ago
Great experience
The staff is friendly and professional. I always liked Dr Richter, and today Dr Vasa took care of me. She was so thoughtful, kind, and very thorough. She did an excellent job. Im grateful there are dentists I can trust in Hardwick.
S
2 months ago
Always great!
100% service! Appointments are prompt. Dental care is what you hope for. Staff and Dr. Richter always friendly and courteous.
D
2 months ago
Professional Friendly
I used to hate going to the dentist. This office puts me more at ease just by the atmosphere and smiles. I would recommend Hardwick Dental Group to anyone. The office is clean, warm, friendly and professional.
G
2 months ago
Hardwick dentall is an experience I always look forward too. They treat me like family. Always friendly, kind and respectful. The work far exceeds any experience from any Dental group I have associated within in the USA. I am 68 and my pearly Whites have never been happier. Thank you kindly Hardwick Dental Stuff. My wife and I love you.
N
2 months ago
Efficient, effective
I was experiencing some dental issues and HDC was able to fit me in within a couple of days. Upon examination it was found I needed work quickly to elliviate my discomfort. They were able to work with my schedule and budget and get me scheduled for relief. Pleasant, reliable...can't thank them enough!
L
2 months ago
Excellent professional and courteous
Hardwick Dental Group couldn’t be better. I feel extremely fortunate to be in their care.