Hardwick Dental Group

Dentist

49 West Church Street

Hardwick, VT 05843

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

hardwickdentalgroup.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
1 day ago
Wonderful first visit looking forward to being a new patient!
J
2 weeks ago
Awesome, efficient and friendly as always!
I am very happy with this dental practice and highly recommend it to anyone who cares about their teeth.
P
3 weeks ago
High quality service
Just had crown done high quality service from dentist Dr Richter and staff
K
2 months ago
Excellent, Very Professional!
Went out of there way, over the top When I had an emergency, Just great!!
E
2 months ago
Very pleased and professional
C
3 months ago
Great folks
Dr. Richter and company are very pleasant and know what they are doing. I learned two new things that I didn't know from many years of dental maintenance. 1) deposits don't just come from food, but also saliva. 2) If you rinse with salt water, don't use a teaspoon in the glass of water, just a pinch will do.
B
4 months ago
been going here for over 30 years and still love the office, the people and of course Dr. Richter.
R
4 months ago
Awesome place
I am always happy with all the staff here. I have had different hygienists and have had work done from both Dr Richter and Dr Vasa. I have been pleased with everyone. I have to say the only downfall is that I am never taken in on time. My wait time is anywhere from 15-30 min but I know every day is different and I get quality work done.
A
4 months ago
Super friendly and extremely gentle
Katie the hygienist is great. Not only did she explain everything so I could understand what the plan was, she kept checking in with me as she cleaned to make sure I was not uncomfortable. Very professional and also warm and friendly!!!
A
5 months ago
Super Dentist and Staff
Staff is always friendly and takes time to talk with you. Dr. Richter is the best, extremely gentle and caring.