Hardwick Dental Group

Dentist

49 West Church Street

Hardwick, VT 05843

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

hardwickdentalgroup.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

T
5 days ago
Professional, down to earth, timely
After my first visit I’m looking forward to my oral health improving with the help of Hardwick Dental Group. My hygienist and dentist were both very friendly and professional.
J
7 days ago
Only reason I didn't give 5 stars is because the parking situation isn't good.
B
2 weeks ago
The best dental visit ever.
The staff is very nice, professional and curtious, the doctor/ dentist is the best most gentle dentist I think I have ever been to, would definitely recommend this dental group to anyone for you dental needs, A+.
P
2 months ago
awesome experience
Very nice relaxed office. Everyone was wonderful and informative
G
2 months ago
they took me right in and was able to get an appointment to fix my problem. Thank you
J
2 months ago
Good experience. First time with Katy. Very informative and excellent service.
A
3 months ago
Best Dentistry Office Ever!!!
I have had a fear of dentists and hygienists all my life. Dr. Richter's office put me right at ease. They are extremely nice, patient and explain every step of the way. If you even feel a twinge of pain, they will stop and fix things right away. Dr. Richter rocks, as does Phil and Katie!!!!
D
4 months ago
Great place
I’ve had a great experience every time I go to this office/dentist. Everyone is so friendly and professional. They all have a great since of humor. Great place to go!!!
C
4 months ago
cleaning
Wouldn't go any where else- staff are top notch- Dr. Richter the best! And I know the behind the scenes staff (Rita)) make it all work! Thank-you for great care- Carol
D
4 months ago
High quality dental work
They fit me in when I had a problem with my tooth. Dr Vasa was very professional and helpful.