Hardwick Dental Group

Dentist

49 West Church Street

Hardwick, VT 05843

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

hardwickdentalgroup.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

N
2 weeks ago
help when I needed it!
After a night with a painful tooth, I called HDG first thing in the morning. Within half an hour Dr. Richter and his team were doing the job and I am comfortable again! Although this response was remarkable, it is one of many excellent experiences I have had over the 40 years I have been a patient. Hardwick (and I) are lucky to have the Hardwick Dental Group.
D
2 weeks ago
High Quality, professional
Great experience!
D
4 weeks ago
Always friendly and helpful
I don't always go to see them when I should but when I do everybody in the office is always great. I've been seeing Dr Richter off and on for over 40 years. Him and his staff has always worked great for me. Had work done by Dr Vasa and her assistant Karen both were very good. Thanks
W
1 month ago
Good Visit
Great treatment by all.
T
1 month ago
Professional and informative
No lecture about anything Just positive info and additude going forward with what I need.. Gave me my opinions , listened to my input and we made a plan... I may actually go to the dentist regularly now! Everyone in the office was on the ball and friendly
L
2 months ago
As much as I don't enjoy having dental work done, I like the staff as they are all friendly, personable and truly want to help you. Dr. Vasa had big shoes to fill as Dr. Richter has done great by me for many years but she is a great addition and am confident with her work and look forward to having her as my dentist for many years as well!
M
2 months ago
Dr Richter and staff are the best !!
Thank you so very much Dr. Richter and staff I absolutely hate good bf to the dentist for anything but who doesn't lol but Dr.Richter and his staff always put me at ease and take such good care of me and they are so kind and caring and I would recommend them to anyone and I always do. I am very lucky to have them for all my dental needs ❤ Thank you all so much 😃
T
2 months ago
Wonderful service. It's obvious patient care is primary concern. Love the staff.
I've been twice so far. As a new patient I was impressed with the comfortable waiting area as well as the staff at the check in window. It was a very inviting atmosphere. The dental assistant was very likable and put me immediately at ease with a comfortable friendly conversation all the while getting ready for the Dr. I had come with I guess you could call it a filling which fell out. Dr. Vasa put me at ease and you just knew by her actions and words she was more than extremely knowledgeable and confident. All in all, I really like going to the dentist now. Go figure. That's just not the way I have been EVER. Thank you everyone at the Hardwick Dental Group. I don't know how anyone could go there and not feel the effort put out to make your visit the best it can be.