Hardy Law Group

Lawyer

611 Access Road

Floor 3

Stratford, CT 06615

Closed Today Closed

hardylegalct.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
8 months ago
High quality service and professional
My experience with Attorney James Hardy was excellent. He represented my son in a serious criminal case. He was very thorough and kind. He is very professional and my son and I were very pleased with the out come. I would highly recommend him as a Attorney.
M
10 months ago
Extremely professional
Me. Hardy always made itself available to answer questions. This was my first time in a court setting. Very nerve wracking, Mr. Hardy was very calm and confident he put our mind at ease. At the end we got what we wanted and was quickly resolved. I would definitely recommend Mr. Hardy. M. Houghton
J
11 months ago
Highly recommend
I lost my drivers lic. The chances of getting it back were slim to none. Attorney Hardy got it back for me. Very reasonable and easy to work with.
C
1 year ago
I've had time to have some conversation with mr Hardy and we have worked out our misunderstanding
Clarification can change the outlook on life
C
1 year ago
This was the worst experience in my life he took my money and promised that he would get a better deal that is why he got my money he barely response to calls when my wife wrote a bad review about him and threatened her and and told her don't play with him cause he got my life in his hands then when he realized he made a threat he offered her money back to keep her mouth shut my name is Charles Cox and everything I wrote is facts
Response from Hardy Law Group
It’s unfortunate but sometimes, some people are never really satisfied when they are effectively represented. As an attorney, I strive to give clients the best possible representation because I care about their needs and their future. I can only hope that Mr. Cox finds some sort of peace in his life moving forward.
C
2 years ago
You will not regret hiring.
I would highly recommend Mr. Hardy. The best outcome was achieved. He encouraged communication if there were any questions. He works very hard and tirelessly to do the best for his client.
N
2 years ago
Compassionate, Intelligent, Professional and Hardworking
Attorney Hardy provided me with an excellent first experience with the law. My son was arrested on multiple serious criminal offenses in Hartford. I initially retained another attorney and was not happy with his “bedside manners.” As this experience provided a “trying” time for me and my family, I needed someone with compassion and patience, Atty. Hardy provided that and more. Mr. Hardy is an experienced, hardworking, intelligent and compassionate attorney. I truly needed someone who was “all that.” From conception to ending, he was always there, kept me grounded and explained the process all the way through. He fought hard as if he was related to us. I strongly recommend retaining Mr. Hardy for your legal needs. He is honest and he genuinely wants to help his clients get through the legal system fairly and with the best possible results. He was even complimented by the Judge during open court for his perseverance. You need an attorney like Mr. Hardy. Don’t be turned away by his youthful looks, he is intelligent way beyond his years. Again, thank you so much Mr. Hardy. Respectfully submitted . . .
D
2 years ago
Excellent Work
I would definitely recommend using James Hardy. He has your best interests in mind and is very good at making you feel confident that he will get the best results for your situation. He twice helped my son successfully get motor vehicle violations dropped . He knows what he is doing and how to successfully navigate the court system. You should not hesitate to call him if you need legal help or even advice.
V
2 years ago
Job well done!
I hired Attorney Hardy to represent me on a case that had the potential to impact by employment. Attorney Hardy’s was to get the case dismissed. I was doubtful that this was going to happen because the prosecutor was not in agreement with that recommendation. However, Attorney Hardy was diligent and persistent...ultimately meeting the goal of dismissing the case. I was so grateful that I hired an attorney that had such a strong skill set in the courtroom.
B
2 years ago
Good guy - goes above and beyond expectation
Mr Hardy heard me out and handled the situation (including showing up to court twice for a no show ex) and is still taking all measures to make sure all child support and custody issues are seen through to the end. My son's mother wanted to bring me back to court but I live 1500 miles away now. I was confident having him appear and represent me. He is extremely knowledgeable on the family laws in the state of Connecticut, he upholds integrity and always has my family's best interest in mind.