Harelick Dental Associates

Dentist

278 Alden Rd

Fairhaven, MA 02719

Open Today By Appointment

drharelick.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
2 weeks ago
Great experience
Long time patient, recently went in for routine cleaning. Hygienist was upbeat, knowledgeable. Offered good advice very thiurough and made the visit pleasant. After the examination The doctor offered a few needed procedures. He was very personable and social. As always as good of a dental experience as one can expect.
S
3 months ago
friendly atmosphere, professional staff
J
4 months ago
The cleaning was very good. Lucy is very friendly and informative.
K
4 months ago
Courteous , friendly & knowledgable
Harelick Dental Associates of Holliston does a great job. They are all so friendly , kind & courteous, I had a great experience with Chelsea , & Dr. Scott yesterday my teeth are feeling good & was painless. All in all I would highly recomend Harelick Dental Associates everyone is eager to help& the staff is top-notch .
F
5 months ago
Shannon does a great job, always a pleasure to see her. She has a wonderful personality and makes me feel very comfortable.
K
10 months ago
Caring, professional, experts
I made the difficult decsion to leave my sons' former dentist and am very glad I did. The staff at Harelick Dentist were amazing with my two sons. The care, recommendations and advice were stellar.
D
11 months ago
I would definitely recommend Harelick Dental to a friend.
J
1 year ago
Super friendly atmosphere, perfect example of a professional staff. Highly recommended.
Response from Harelick Dental Associates
Thank you so much Jovany, we are thrilled you feel that way!!
R
1 year ago
Just fine
J
1 year ago
People are very friendly they make you feel right at house very caring always asking how you are we are 've
People are very friendly they make you feel right at home very caring always asking how you are doing so far we are very pleased
Response from Harelick Dental Associates
We are so thrilled that you are happy here! We try our best to make each patient feel at home and at ease.