Harford County Dentistry

Dentist

1810 Belair Rd

Fallston, MD 21047

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
1 day ago
Professional and pleasant staff and virtually pain free
Efficient cleaning and replacement of old filling.
G
3 weeks ago
professional and always friendly
I'm sure very few people look forward to dentist visits but since joining here, I look forward to my visits. Always friendly, very professional and thorough. Would not think of going any where else.
H
1 month ago
High Quality Service
Very courteous, professional, and convenient. Efficiently run with little or not wait.
M
2 months ago
Answered my questions
I came to this office very worried because of my experiences with some past dentists. Everyone in the office did everything to put me at ease. I felt so relieved when I met all the nice and intelligent people in this office. I am so happy to have found this dentist.
S
2 months ago
Great service, on time, and very professional and friendly
First time cleaning today, was one of the best experiences I've ever had. Quick, thorough and painless. Thank you!
T
2 months ago
Great Staff Great! Great dentist!
It is always a great experience. They go out of there way to make you feel comfortable. They always try to fit you in on emergencies. I would highly recommend to anyone looking for a new dentist! They do a great Job!
S
2 months ago
Love this office. I have had horrible experiences with other dental practices.
R
3 months ago
Your professional and friendly service starts at the front office and continues with Jennifer, hygienist, and Betty, assistant, and , of course, Dr. Elliott.
J
4 months ago
Friendly and professional
Very efficient and personable.
B
4 months ago
Very considerate, professional service
Dr. Melissa Elliott and the staff were great. They performed a root canal on me very carefully, and asked how I was feeling with each step. I like Dr. Elliott's office better than some others I have visited because the staff is friendly, considerate, and I was seen at the appointed time.