Harford County Dentistry

Dentist

1810 Belair Rd

Fallston, MD 21047

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

G
4 days ago
Exceptional Care
I have been a patient of Harford County Dentistry for many years, and the care I receive there is consistently excellent. Dr Elliott and Jen R (hygienist) are very caring and professional, and everyone is always friendly and pleasant. I never feel rushed, and they are always willing to address any concerns and answer any questions I have. My cleanings and exams are always very thorough, and I am always seen at my scheduled appointment time. I highly recommend Harford County Dentistry!
C
2 weeks ago
everyone there is very nice and professional
M
2 weeks ago
Great experience. Professional, on time and courteous. My family has been going here for years.
G
4 weeks ago
professional and always friendly
Had a small cavity and the filling was taken care of quickly. Always a pleasure to visit. Warm friendly office.
S
1 month ago
Compassion & Sensitivity
Today I had an easy procedure that was anything but easy for me as I now own the fact that, due to other life experiences, I have become a big scaredy cat when it comes to my teeth. Thankfully the dentist and staff were not impatient with me or irritated. Instead today I found compassion and sensitivity and we worked through how to best proceed with keeping me comfortable while getting the work done. Thank you for caring for my teeth today as well as me. A positive experience all around.
N
2 months ago
Friendly staff
Everyone in the office was great! Super polite and had patience with my children ! I love that the office gives the kids a proper checkup / teeth cleaning unlike childrens offices ex adventure dental.
C
2 months ago
A thorough cleaning
I went in for a 6 month checkup. I was very pleased with my dental hygienist. She did a great cleaning and was very professional. She checked my teeth and then called the dentist over for a final check. I was glad to hear that things were fine. No cavities and no broken fillings, etc. They were very efficient and right on time.
S
2 months ago
Professional and Friendly
I have always had anxiety when going to the dentist. Jennifer always makes me feel comfortable. She is always extremely friendly and professional. Even though I live in Baltimore County, I will continue the drive for the great experience.
S
2 months ago
Always so kind and professional
I have been to so many dentist in Harford County nothing like how i am treated when I go here for my dental work. So kind to me.
O
3 months ago
Quality Service with a Smile
First let me put this into perspective. I had been with my former Dentist and always requested a specific dental hygienist for over 32 years and because of the quality of their service and personalities continued to drive 63 miles to have my teeth cleaned, etc. However, since he has retired I felt it was time to hopefully find another practice closer to home of equal competence. To say I'm very particular is an understatement and I have high expectations. After some internet research it sounded like Dr. Elliott's practice sounded promising. My wife's (Cheryl B.) dentist also had recently retired and so we both were looking for a new practice. I was surprised to be welcomed by Dr. Elliott at the front desk. She welcomed my wife and I with a smile and pleasantries and indicated the dental hygienist (Jennifer) would be with us shortly. Jennifer was also very pleasant, and before doing any procedure, told me what she was going to be doing. While she performed the procedures in an order different from what I was used to, all were performed well. While I have a few areas that are somewhat sensitive below the gum line, her approach was so gentle in these areas that I barely noticed. After Jennifer was finished, Dr. Elliott did an inspection with some probing. What I really liked is being asked if I was interested in any cosmetic (e.g., whitening) enhancements and, after I politely declined, indicated if I ever changed my mind just to let them know. No hard sell! Do I have any recommendations for improvement? A very, very minor one, consider providing the client a choice of flavored polishing toothpaste. I've been spoiled from having my choice of mint, cinnamon, grape, etc. I don't know the supplier used at my former dentist's office but I found this at a well known online commerce site: Assorted Flavored Professional Strength Tooth Polish - Medium, or Coarse by Qartz whose packaging and flavor selection to be similar if not the same. Regardless, I've found a practice whereas I hope to be with another 30+ years.