Hargett Automotive & Performance

Auto Repair Shop

3300 Claremont Ave

Evansville, IN 47712

Open Today 8:00AM - 5:00PM

autorepaircenterevansville.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

B
2 months ago
Corvette serviced
Very professional and kept checking with me to let me know how things were progressing. Everything was explained to me before I left. Great place and will be going back as needed.
T
5 months ago
Top notch shop with attention to detail..
The team at Hargett's are great! They know what they are doing and want the finished product to be something you can be proud of. Jason, Jason, and Ryan all did a great job of communicating and solving problems with a proactive touch. I really appreciate the fact that they cared for my vehicle like it was one of their own. Thanks guys! #PatriotTruckFord
K
5 months ago
Truly Customer Service Oriented
The folks at Hargett went out of their way to ensure their work met my expectations. Something I find rare in a repair shop - but of course their more than just a repair shop. They’re a customer oriented automotive performance shop. They are car guys who treat your car as their own. Glad I found them!!
B
5 months ago
Great workmanship and knowledge about preformance parts!
J
6 months ago
2012 Caprice DOD delete
I have a 2012 Chevy caprice PPV with the 6.0 L77. It had the AFM/DOD on it, which drops four cylinders when cruising around. First of all, it was annoying to have a v8 that is in four cylinder mode more than eight. I also had spent a thousand dollars on a exhaust system that had a bad drone when it kicked into four cylinder. Hargett tuned it to delete the DOD and run in eight cylinder all the time. I'm very happy with the results and the customer service. My car no longer has the drone and it actually gets better gas mileage now. I'm very pleased with Hargett. I will definitely come back in the future and refer my friends to them.
W
7 months ago
Great Experience
Took my prized Porsche over to see what I really had not what was on paper. Professional explained everything let me walk the facility. Will use them again
C
7 months ago
Unbelievable results
Brandon got me in way ahead of schedule and Dan brought my mustang back to life. Hargett is my new shop for life!
T
7 months ago
Great company
C
7 months ago
Amazing service
Brandon Toby reached out to me immediately after I requested information from your website. He took complete care of me, with both automobiles. I would recommend Hargett to anyone and everyone.
A
10 months ago
Great service
Excellent service done quickly. They will definitely handle service for my vehicles from now on.