Harmes Team

Real Estate Agent

7223 W 118th Pl

Unit D

Broomfield, CO 80020

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
8 months ago
The Harmes team were wonderful people to work with. I cannot say enough about the help and understanding for us during the sale of our home. They were always there to let us know what was happening and explaining everything to us at closing. I cannot thank them enough for all they did for us. We would highly recommend them to anyone thinking about selling their home.
J
8 months ago
Jeff gets the job done!
We could tell we were working with an expert! Jeff made us feel like we had his undivided attention, and he anticipated our questions and concerns. We found the real estate industry filled with 100s of agents skilled to "list" our home. Jeff actually possessed the skills and expertise to "sell" it!
D
9 months ago
Great service!
Jeff and team did an excellent job for us, we highly recommend them!
B
1 year ago
Very helpful and friendly
Jeff was wonderful to work with. He is very knowledgeable, friendly, hard working and compassionate.
M
1 year ago
Friendly service in a professional manner
We bought and sold 2 homes now with the Harmes team. They have given us the same great service through it all! What a wonderful team to help you through every process of buying and selling. We highly recommend!
F
1 year ago
Professional
Jeff and his team did a great job listing our home. It was painless. We were glad to have used him. I highly recommend checking them out!
Response from Harmes Team
Thank you for your kind words! We enjoyed working with you and Josh on the sale of your home, and wish you the best!
S
2 years ago
High quality service
Jeff and his team were phenomenal to work with through the entire process of selling our home and finding a new one. They held Open Houses and kept us informed of interested buyers. Jeff is a superb negotiator between buyer and seller and worked hard to find a win/win solution successfully. We were thrilled with his availability to show our home to 'drive by' clients and he was very knowledgable of all the upgrades we had made to ensure clients had an appreciation for the quality of our home. Not only are they professional and knowledgeable but they made the whole process fun! Our best real estate experience ever. We highly recommend Jeff and Lynn and the entire team.
Response from Harmes Team
Thank you so much for the kind words. I work hard for my clients needs and really want the best outcome for them. Both Financially as well as a smooth transaction. Thank you again.
J
2 years ago
Three Cheers for the Harmes Team When we decided to sell our tri-level home and purchase a ranch, Jeff Harmes was our choice of agent. The success of the Harmes Team in our neighborhood and their reputation for getting it done is true. I called the office on Labor Day and left a message. One of the Team members returned my call the same afternoon. We set up an appointment to talk about listing the home and what our expectations were. After several hours of discussion, Jeff answered our many questions and we signed the listing. The next week the Harmes Team held an open house. We had several showing during the following week. While the house was on the market, we received details of listings that might interest us. By the middle of September we accepted an offer. The Team helped us with many pages of paperwork. After the offer was verified the search became intense. On several occasions, I thought that we were looking for the impossible. But we had listings to review almost daily and visited the ones we thought had possibilities. They never gave up on us and were always willing to show us one more walk through. When we found the right one, activities switch to getting us settled it the home of our choice. The Team negotiated the terms, arranged appointments for walk-throughs and held our hands during both closings. We were always treated with friendly respect. Don and Judy Harris
Response from Harmes Team
Don and Judy, it was our pleasure to assist you. Thank you for choosing The Harmes Team to help you sell your home! Best of luck to you!
G
2 years ago
Harmes Team Top Notch
I don't do surveys or ratings for businesses as a rule but, this "Team" was exceptional! They kept me in the loop with any information and were very honest and professional. I, as a professional myself, expect that and they nailed it. I would recommend them to others strongly and use them again for my future needs.
Response from Harmes Team
George Thank you for the kind words.
B
2 years ago
Highly recommend a very knowledgeable team!!
The Harmes Team was especially helpful when we had questions about our sale. Jeff Harmes is very knowledgeable about the area in which we sold. Tanya and Debbie were especially helpful with our open house and any questions we had regarding any showings we had. The home sold really quickly and we had a great experience with Jeff's entire team. I recommend them all highly.
Response from Harmes Team
You were such a pleasure to work with, Barbara! Thank you so much for choosing us to sell your home. Best of luck to you and your husband!