Harmon Dental Center

Dentist

2501 Bush Ridge Drive

Louisville, KY 40245

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

G
6 days ago
My first visit. Office staff so kind and professional. The hygienist was courteous and put me right at ease. This was a not a true dental appointment but I feel confident that I will be well taken care of by Dr. Harmon and his staff. I highly recommend his practice !
B
6 days ago
Best dentist and dentist office anywhere
Dr.Harmon and his staff are the most personable and talented people I have encountered in the dental field. They care for me and my family like we are family. One of the best things is everything we have had to have done so far has been done in his office. We have never had to go to another dentist or specialist for service. He is the one stop shop and it is a relief!
C
2 weeks ago
Best dentist ever!
So quick, yet personal. Love this place!
J
2 weeks ago
Always welcoming and thorough
Thanks for all the care you take with our dental needs. I get a great cleaning in a comfortable atmosphere, and I appreciate that we develop a treatment plan together rather than being pushed into a quick decision.
D
2 weeks ago
Great Job Thank you
C
3 weeks ago
Very clean environment and ran professionally but with a family atmosphere
Professionally ran office but with a family atmosphere. Very timely service.
E
1 month ago
Gentle, caring, thorough and kind.
I was so impressed by the professional, caring attitude I received from my hygienist, Emily today. She was gentle, kind and thorough. I love Dr Harmon's expertise and wonderful bedside manner. Everyone at this practice makes me feel welcome and appreciated from the first phone call, through treatment and even as I leave the office. I actually enjoy my visits to Harmon Dental Center !
G
1 month ago
High Quality Service, Highly Recommended!
I enjoy going to Harman Dental. All the staff our very courteous and friendly. Dr. Harmon and his team do a great job of creating a relaxed and comfortable environment for dental services.
R
2 months ago
Friendly, fast and professional!
Thanks for accommodating my scheduel changes. You guys are the best!
M
2 months ago
Dr. Harmon and staff were excellent while working with my son. I'm very happy with their services.