Harmon Dental Center

Dentist

2501 Bush Ridge Drive

Louisville, KY 40245

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
6 days ago
High quality service
Dr. Harmon and his staff are very friendly and provides high quality service.
R
2 weeks ago
5 Year Old's first real dental visit
They really put her at ease and she enjoyed her first cleaning and check up. Everyone was very nice and kept her attention and made the visit fun.
T
3 weeks ago
Outstanding customer service
P
3 weeks ago
Great service. Very friendly and professional
Everyone is very friendly and professional. They do a great job. I would highly recommend Harmon Dental Center.
R
1 month ago
Super Saff!
With my super busy schedule, Harmon staff is great at accommodating my family of eight. Thank you Harmon Dental! We love you guys!
A
1 month ago
Very Friendly Staff!
Loved my first visit and appreciated being able to get in to their practice very quickly! Great dental experience.
L
1 month ago
Fabulous! The Dr. did absolutely nothing. I blew my horn all the way home.
G
2 months ago
My first visit. Office staff so kind and professional. The hygienist was courteous and put me right at ease. This was a not a true dental appointment but I feel confident that I will be well taken care of by Dr. Harmon and his staff. I highly recommend his practice !
B
2 months ago
Best dentist and dentist office anywhere
Dr.Harmon and his staff are the most personable and talented people I have encountered in the dental field. They care for me and my family like we are family. One of the best things is everything we have had to have done so far has been done in his office. We have never had to go to another dentist or specialist for service. He is the one stop shop and it is a relief!
C
2 months ago
Best dentist ever!
So quick, yet personal. Love this place!