Harmon Dental Center

Dentist

2501 Bush Ridge Drive

Louisville, KY 40245

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

T
4 days ago
Thank you Dr. Harmon and staff for taking time to thoroughly explain what to expect during and after any procedures. It is very reassuring to be confident about how to treat any issues that may result from my procedures. Terri D.
J
1 week ago
Very friendly & Professional
I love Harmon Dental. Everyone is polite, caring and very professional. Their knowledge and quality of work is amazing. State of the art dental office. They explained what they were doing and I even got to watch my crown being made. They knew who I was as soon as I walked into the office and I didn't have to wait. Easy to get to as well.
S
2 weeks ago
Very good experience. Great friendly staff. They are all very efficient. Dr. Harmon is so thorough and extremely competent. He even called later in the evening to make sure I wasn't having any problems with my procedure. A great dental office.
S
3 weeks ago
Broken Tooth Repair
Very friendly and warm environment . Office staff very personable. Dr. Harmon is the best, always very accomdating. With a broken tooth they where able to work me in immediately. I would and have recommended to several family and friends.
L
1 month ago
My boys
Both of my sons love going to the dentist. When we first moved here, I took them to a pediatric dentist. They had to go with me to my dentist and begged to switch. (The treasure chest was a huge incentive. 😜). Dr. Harmon has been amazing with them over the past 5 years. They love going and of course still enjoy the treasures.
S
1 month ago
Great experience
Friendly. On time appointment. Thorough and informative. Supportive.
K
1 month ago
I went in planning to get a filling. Dr Harmon explained why I should have it extracted. It was painless and quick. Nicole was helpful and very sweet.
B
1 month ago
You guys rock. You always ask about how are family members are doing, including Mr. Chewy the Dog
J
1 month ago
The staff and Dr Harmon were efficient and effective in solving my problem
I had an issue with a cap that Dr Harmon had made for me several months ago. Dr Harmon fixed the problem for me at no charge! Everyone in the office is delightful and accommodating. Imagine, a visit to the dentist being a positive and pain free experience! I look forward to my next visit!
L
1 month ago
Broken tooth for my 10 year old son
Love Harmon Dental! My son chipped his tooth at lunch. I called and they fit us into a very tight scheduled day. Thankful it is a baby tooth that is ready to come out soon. The biggest blessing is they made time to see us/ squeeze us in. On a scale from 1-10, we give them a billion! Love Dr. Harmon and the entire staff.