Harmon Dental Center

Dentist

2501 Bush Ridge Drive

Louisville, KY 40245

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
6 hours ago
Efficient, thorough and kind
Thanks for a great cleaning experience once again.
L
1 day ago
Great Experience!
I just moved back in town and needed a new dentist. Harmon Dental Center was highly recommended by a co-worker. She was correct, they were very professional, efficient and friendly, from the front office staff to the dentist. Emily did an awesome job cleaning my teeth! Dr. Harmon was very thorough and informative. I would definitely recommend this dental practice!
N
2 days ago
Love this office!!! Very professional and inviting!!! Wonderful work done on my teeth!! Thank You Harmon Office!!!
J
5 days ago
Wish I Had Found Dr. Harmon sooner!
About a year ago, I was referred to Dr. Harmon for a complicated procedure that involved doing research in order to solve my dental problem. He spent considerable time, using all of the resources at his disposal, to solve my problem. The dental issue was resolved and I now have a beautiful new tooth! I recently chipped off a piece of porcelain on another tooth and, of course, I made an appointment to see Dr. Harmon. The office is beautiful, the staff are friendly, and the office is very well run. I was treated well and was able to get in and out of the office efficiently and quickly. The facility is "state of the art" and I found it enjoyable just to be there! I even look forward to my next appointment! I am certainly switching to Dr.Harmon after being with my previous dentist for over twenty years!
T
1 week ago
First Class Treatment
Excellent dental care. Informative, friendly communication.
C
1 week ago
Great experience, as always
Very professional staff and great all-round experience. You can tell Dr. Harmon and his staff really care. Probably the best front office staff I have encountered at any medical office to which I have been.
K
2 weeks ago
Great!
G
2 weeks ago
Very professional
Very pleased with my experience.
D
2 weeks ago
Excellent Service!
I'm like a lot of people that aren't fond of going to the dentist, but I am a big fan of Dr. Harmon and his staff! I have had a root canal and routine cleanings and in the process of getting an implant. I have also had some bonding done. Dr. Harmon always makes sure you are pain free and his office is state of the art! I can't say enough good things! I highly recommend Dr. Harmon and his staff!
K
1 month ago
Professional, efficient and excellent
Staff got me an appointment relatively quick for a chipped tooth. Was efficient and very happy with the results.