Harmon Dental Center

Dentist

2501 Bush Ridge Drive

Louisville, KY 40245

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

B
3 days ago
Great service at Harmon Dental
Doc Harmon and his team are great at what they do!
M
2 weeks ago
Highly Recommended!
I have been a happy patient for four years. Had an emergency situation, called Dr Harmon and he promptly agreed to meet me at the office after hours on a Saturday afternoon. Was able to stabilize my tooth and get me scheduled for the finishing work the following Monday. Highly recommended! Dr Harmon and staff are extremely professional and attentive to their patients needs.
N
1 month ago
Always pleasant
Ashton is my dental hygienist and she is very kind and thorough. She is very observant of sensitive areas and my teeth are zingy clean when finished. Dr. Harmon is very personable and thorough as well. The office atmosphere is pleasant and clean as well.
T
1 month ago
You guys are just the BEST...Thank You TC
N
1 month ago
Great staff 👍
Pleasant experience
K
2 months ago
Simply the Best
I’ve never been so impressed with a dental office. It is always clean and warm inside. Several of the hygienists are excellent but Emily is my favorite. Dr. Harmon is always quick yet insightful in answering any concerns you have. They are never pushy and always sympathetic to any issues you are having. Typically I only need a cleaning and I’m almost always on my way out within 30 minutes.
M
2 months ago
You guys are so great! Each and every one suffered through pics of my new grandbaby! Everyone is so friendly and seem to really care. I love you all and wish you a Merry Christmas and a Happy New Year! Mary Ann
B
2 months ago
Dr Harmon, you and your staff are wonderful! Thank you, Shellie, for being so kind to my son. He said he felt very comfortable and well informed about every step you took. Overall, a good experience for him.
P
2 months ago
She explained everything as she went along and asked me several times if I was OK. It made my visit a lot better. I liked her.
C
2 months ago
partial denture repair
Great Staff. Great Place. Will Come Back