Harmon Dental Center

Dentist

2501 Bush Ridge Drive

Louisville, KY 40245

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
2 days ago
Attentive and caring
All the staff exhibited a caring and attentive attitude, from check in to check out..
T
2 days ago
Outstanding
Outstanding care
D
3 days ago
The friendliest people, and very professional. Would recommend Harmon without reservation.
E
4 days ago
Great personal and professional service, thank you.
B
1 week ago
Awesome as always. Shelly is the best!
K
3 weeks ago
Very professional and friendly
Our visit today was great! My daughter was treated so well, and the staff could not have been more friendly on a day that was snowy and 5 degrees outside.
S
1 month ago
Best Dentist Ever
This is the best place, from the staff at the front desk to the wonderful technicians to Dr. Harmon, just wonderful people. If you want great service, someone who really cares about your dental health, and just an overall good dental experience this is the place for you. They are always up to date on the latest technology and every employee is highly skilled. I have recommended Dr. Harmon to a lot of people and everyone has thanked me afterwards. Can't give them enough stars!
F
1 month ago
Not surprised Harmon Dental Service was voted "Best Dentist" in Louisville Magazine Contest - 2018
I've been a patient since the earliest days of Dr. Harmon opening his practice. The quality of care and commitment to patients just gets better every year. And Dr. Harmon and the entire team's interest in my overall well-being is extraordinary.
W
1 month ago
Excellent Professional Service
Dr Harmon and his staff provide excellent professional dental services. Unfortunately I have had several dentists in my lifetime. I can say without a doubt that Harmon Dental Center provides the best care I have ever had. I highly recommend it.
L
1 month ago
I had some extensive dental work done last year and I am still receiving compliments. Dr. Harmon is the best and is so willing to work with you. He has the very latest equipment and really keeps up with technology. Ashton is very thorough and is so pleasant to talk with. I enjoy seeing her. Always pleased after my visit. The entire staff is so friendly, but professional - very comfortable.