Harmon Dental Center

Dentist

2501 Bush Ridge Drive

Louisville, KY 40245

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
6 days ago
Fantastic experience as always
This is a GREAT dental practice. They are always so friendly and take their time with you! Nice touches like the subtle chair massage and the TV are so relaxing. I highly recommend Harmon Dental!!
R
7 days ago
The people and care provided are excellent. We have recommended Harman Dental to family, friends. and co-workers.
L
2 weeks ago
with f dental appointment. Definitely in good hands
Love the technology, professional, friendly staff . Highly pleased with every aspect of dental appointment.
S
2 weeks ago
Everyone in the office was very nice and professional. My experience was a pleasant one even though Dr. Harmon’s did not hear the click in my jaw. It is only present when I chew on the right side and not when I move my jaw from side to side that I can hear it. Everyone I know speaks highly of the office staff and Dr. Harmon.
J
1 month ago
Feel like family
Anytime I am with Dr Harmon and his staff, I truly feel like part of the family. Everyone is always so kind and pleasant. You can tell they truly enjoy working there and with each other! BEST dentist I have ever been to!
A
1 month ago
Best Dentist and Staff ever!
The staff treated us like we were long-time friends, even though they were just meeting us for the first time. They were extremely thorough and it's incredibly clear that their business model is all about putting their patients first. Dr. Harmon is great at giving feedback, paying attention to detail and making sure each of us had our individual needs met before we left the office.
S
1 month ago
Amazing Experience
Shellie was a fantastic person to clean my teeth. The best experience on my teeth I have ever had. Brad, (a total hunk by the way) was wonderful during the drilling and numbing of my tooth for a cavity fill. I would have him work on my teeth any day. The clinic is super clean and updated with todays technology. I found my NEW dentist and staff!
D
1 month ago
A Pleasant Experience
Betty is a super dental hygienist plus! Obviously an expert, she continues to give helpful suggestions to address my needs. She works seamlessly with the dentist to get me through the various processes to improve my dental health and as painlessly as possible.
D
1 month ago
Always professional, and Dr. Harmon explain the procedures as he go along. That help me to know at what point in the appointment we are. I highly recommended your services. From the time you are greeted at the front desk to the end you are treated wonderfully. I even received a call after hours to insure I was doing well. What more could you ask for.
J
1 month ago
I am very impressed the the courtesy and professionalism of everyone in the office.
My visit was very pleasant. The doctor was polite and knew just what to do with the tooth I had chipped. He filed it and then a very nice young lady did the bonding. I was very pleased--everyone in the office is so very nice, polite, and helpful. Would highly recommend!