Harmony Air

Solar Contractors

Kelseyville, CA 95451

License: #956384
Open Today 8:00AM - 6:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
2 months ago
Exceptional communication & follow up. Incredibly sharp, professional, fair & reliable.
Sasha designed & installed a large mini split ac system as part of our total home renovation. We researched many systems & service providers and knew immediately upon meeting him that our search was over. Sasha exudes knowledge & confidence which made us very comfortable. His team consistently demonstrated extremely high standards and delivered exactly what was promised. What a pleasure to experience such a well run organization where they take pride and care in everything they do. And the system is amazing! We have already referred Sasha to friends and will continue to tell anyone looking to call him first - trust us - it will save you tons of time & frustration! If you are looking for the absolute best - Call Sasha now. You will get a straightforward answer you can rely on. Sasha has our permission to use us as reference - so if you would like more detail about our experience, let him know and we will gladly answer any questions.
C
3 months ago
Top quality service
Best price, excellent communication, top notch quality work.
R
3 months ago
Sasha and his team of technicians at Harmony Air are A+ ! Timely, cost effective, professional, best integrity! We'll use them again and again! Rick @ GBE, Inc.
E
6 months ago
Off Grid PV Cabin
Our family has an off-grid vacation cabin in the woods far from any power pole. Our old solar setup was at end-of-life, barely limping along, and not expandable to meet our needs. It's not easy to find solar contractors, especially with off-grid experience, so I was excited to see that Harmony Air was just down the road. Sasha gave the system a much-needed tune up a year ago. This year we took the plunge and had Harmony Air put in a new system altogether: new panels, inverter, battery, the works. He even rewired my panel when he saw a problem that may have been there for years. During this week of big storms, no sun, and high winds the system worked without a problem. No need to use the generator (even with a teen watching TV the entire time with all the lights on), and no weird hum or buzzing lights from dirty power like the old system. As an added bonus the components (Simpliphi, Solarworld, Ironridge, Outback) are all, or almost all, manufactured in the Western US. The process was easy and quick: we had a few calls and to discuss sizing and the latest battery tech. Installation took place a few weeks later over a couple of days in my absence. When I arrived for President's Day Weekend I had a turn-key system with no construction mess. I couldn't have asked for anything more.
R
11 months ago
Great company
Sasha and crew did an excellent job. Even though we live hours apart he was always available to follow up. I can't add anything to what others say except that I get the impression that his employees like him very much. He is a man of excellent character which means a lot.
M
11 months ago
A Quality So;ar PV contractor
Sasha Shempliner’s Harmony Air solar energy/climate control business installed a 4.8 kilowatt solar photovoltaic system on my home’s roof in May 2016. Based on this experience, I highly recommend this solar contractor for residential solar panel installations. Sasha is very committed to efficient renewable energy, and very attentive to customer concerns and preferences. He pays attention to useful developments in solar power technology, in my opinion. He handles both the equipment procurement (solar panels, inverters, mounting racks, etc) and the installation work including county building permits and the net metering account setup with PG&E. His estimation visit was thorough and pleasant. His pricing is competitive in Lake County. His work crew was very professional, courteous, and fast-working. After three months of operation, the system is working as expected for summer season conditions. Our average monthly energy draw from PG&E had been about 20 kwh/month during the previous year. Since the solar came online, that average draw has dropped to about 3 kwh/month, and that during air conditioning season. I’m very satisfied with Sasha’s and Harmony Air’s work. I would consider them for other HVAC work based on what I’ve seen of their work on our solar project.
X
11 months ago
very good solar installation
Harmony Air had done a solar installation for us this year that consisted of 5 300W Sunpreme panels. I highly recommend Sasha and his crew for we are very happy with their work. Sasha brought to our attention the availability of these USA made panels (Sunpreme) that worked really well in a deck setting as it allowed sun light to filter through. We were very surprised how much sunlight still get through our windows after the installation of these panels. Also Sasha was very efficient in the installation as the team finished it in less than 1 day. Last and not least the bid we received from Sasha was close to half of what we had received from other vendor locally. The work is of very high quality, the cost very reasonable and the efficiency of the team made the installation process very timely.
C
12 months ago
Harmony Air
I am the property maintenance manager for a multi unit office building in Lakeport California. We had an HVAC unit go out on us and had to have it replaced quickly. I called Sasha and he was there the very next morning. He had me a very impressive quote the same day. I submitted it to the owner, who signed and returned it. Sasha ordered the equipment and within 5 business days was here with his crew installing the system. This was one of my main concerns due to the fact that tenants, of that suite were a California Government entity. However his crew were extremely courteous, understanding, and amazingly quick. Then when everything was done, they had cleaned up behind themselves and left the entire area better than it looked when they arrived 2 days prior. If you have any HVAC needs, I would recommend very highly, as a satisfied customer, that you call Harmony Air and I bet you will be just as impressed as we all are here. Charles Clift Property Maintenance Manager
E
12 months ago
Solar installation & repair
Sasha at Air Harmony installed our home solar electric system almost 2 years ago & it has worked great since then. A recent PG&E power surge/explosion damaged several inverters. He was quick to diagnose the problem & fix it. He does great work & gives excellent service. Eric
N
1 year ago
High quality service for reasonable price
Sasha at Harmony Air installed AC for my San Jose duplex in October 2015. The price was reasonable.The work was done in time without any problem. The system works very good and the tenants like it very much. Very recommend.