Harmony Air

Solar Contractors

Kelseyville, CA 95451

License: #956384
Open Today 8:00AM - 6:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
4 years ago
Sasha was great to work with -- he showed exceptional expertise and flexibility in our relatively simple addition of mini-flex system to our existing house. His work was efficiently and quickly done and communication and attention to detail was excellent. Would highly recommend his services.
D
4 years ago
Sasha is professional, knowledgeable and a pleasure to work with. He really knows his stuff. He saved us hundreds of dollars on our heating and air conditioning bills with a new mini-split system for our nonprofit community center. I recommend him without hesitation!
T
4 years ago
Sasha did an excellent job a year ago with the installation of our HVAC system, and it has been working flawlessly since then, cooling and heating through the wild variations of our NW climate.
S
4 years ago
Harmony air is great. Sasha the owner is very knowledgeable, cost conscious, and delivers on everything he promises. I will continue to use Sasha and will refer him to anyone wanting to have a new system installed.
S
4 years ago
Sasha is hard working, patient and thorough. His prices are very reasonable and he cares about his work.
F
4 years ago
I'm CEO of Aristocrat Construction Inc. operating since 1996. I use Harmony Air services for several years and as experienced contractor I would highly recommend the owner Sasha for the following reasons: Sasha is a very knowledgeable person, the work is always clean, he always stood by his word on price and performance, never tried to nail me on extras, overall very reliable and reasonable on prices.
M
4 years ago
sasha installed a split ac system in my home......totally pleased with the work done...having him back for additional work as well
S
5 years ago
Harmony air is great. Sasha the owner is very knowledgeable, cost conscious, and delivers on everything he promises. I will continue to use Sasha and will refer him to anyone wanting to have a new system installed.
M
5 years ago
I have got two HVAC systems installed by Harmony and now getting solar panels done by them. Meticulous job, impeccable customer service. Sasha addressed all my concerns and worked with my family tirelessly to make sure we are happy with all elements. Sasha is a true expert in the field and I trusted his judgments fully. Love my system, will surely use him again for a spec home I am doing now. Overall, best value for the price.