Harmony Dental Arts

Dentist

1066 Clifton Avenue

Clifton, NJ 07013

Open Today By Appointment

njperfectsmile.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
1 week ago
I Recommend Dr. Sokolina to Everyone!
Harmony Dental Arts is a wonderful experience all around. The staff is courteous, professional and friendly. Dr. Sokolina is completely GREAT. She takes her time, explains every step that she is taking so you understand and completes the work in a very professional manner. I use to cringe having to go to the dentist but not anymore. Since I've been seeing Dr. Sokolina, I love going to the dentist and my teeth are looking great! I use the Manhattan office and am recommending to everyone I know.
J
4 weeks ago
Best quality of dentistry I've ever experienced!
Over the weekend I had a crown come off, and I had to come into the dental office to have it reattached. But, it wasn't that simple. The post, attaching the crown to the tooth, broke in two -- with part of it embedded in my molar and part of it still attached to the crown. The doctors at Harmony Dental worked diligently and plied their expertise and experience to gradually enable that post in my tooth to be removed.......and, it took some time because there was not much to grab onto to pull out. They could have simply said, "I'm sorry, John, but there's not enough of the post exposed for us to properly remove it -- so, we'll have to extract the tooth." BUT THEY DIDN'T. They knew that I only had a few molars left with which to properly chew my food, and they took that into consideration. Long story short, they finally removed the post, and I'm scheduled to have a new one installed in a couple of days. Also, they were able to reuse the existing crown (thus saving me mucho bucks!). I have been using Harmony Dental Arts for about 10 years now, and during this time I've heartily recommended them to many people who were dissatisfied with their dental teams. I feel that I will always stay with Harmony's team because of two things: Professionalism and Compassion. (they've got an abundance of BOTH).
I
1 month ago
Emergency implant repair
Doctor did emergency repair on a loose implant on very short notice. Was very clear on available options . Work was completed and implant is better than new.
D
1 month ago
The Receptionist is very rude!
The older women who sit at the front desk is very rude. I will not be going back anymore once my orthodontist treatment is done.. and be aware of what your insurance covers and does not cover... I’m having problems with them and when I ask for help to explain. She told me she is to busy and does not have time to explain my expense chart!
P
1 month ago
Very good
L
1 month ago
Caring and proffessional
Recently had my first visit: Dr Sokolina is a caring and thorough professional in every way. She takes all the time you need to make sure your cooncers . are addressed. The staff: kathy, Jen, Marianna, yo name the ones tha i dealt with, are all polite, pleasant and professionsl. In every wsy. Office is immaculate.
D
2 months ago
My experience with Harmony Dental was great. They make u feel very comfortable. They explained everything step by step so u know what to expect. The dentist made me laugh which helped me feel less nervous. I would recommend Harmony Dental to anyone in need of a dentist.
T
2 months ago
The most gentle.
I greatly appreciate Being panctuous. Taking me on time. The most informative explanations that are given before and during the work. And most importantly the gentle hands!!! They are amazing. Thank you!!!
P
2 months ago
Hands down the BEST dental office in Clifton!
I have been a patient of Harmony Dental Arts for almost 10 years. I couldn't be more satisfied. When you enter the office you immediately have the feeling that everything is very clean and that's always been vastly important to me. The staff and dentists are kind and always put my care and concerns above all else. There have been many times over the years when I've had a semi-emergency issue and not once have they turned me away. I trust them completely. I recently had a root canal performed and not only did I have no pain....I fell asleep! OK, yes, I am a busy mom, but it just goes to show you how relaxed dental visit can be. The professionalism I've observed coupled with the extremely high quality of dental care has made every visit a pleasure, and something I look forward to as opposed to shying away from or worrying about. Yesterday my daughter starting coming to the office as a pre-teen and had her braces put on. For us, Harmony Dental Arts is a family affair. Thank you to everyone at Harmony Dental Arts for the excellent care! As far as front desk staff, Kathy is HANDS DOWN the best. Attentive, caring, kind and goes above and beyond always! Warmest regards, Phaedra Cress Clifton, NJ
A
3 months ago
Wonderful experience overall!!
Wonderful experience, would definitely recommend to anyone who wants a caring dentist with very knowledgeable staf. The doctor was caring and the gentleman who performed my assessment and cleaning was the best I've experienced so far!!! Overall the entire team was amazing. I will be making them my new permanent dentist, hands down