Harmony Dental Arts

Dentist

1066 Clifton Avenue

Clifton, NJ 07013

Open Today By Appointment

njperfectsmile.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

E
3 days ago
Excellent experience all around
I recently switched dental offices due to some insurance issues. My teeth are quite sensitive and I get nervous about dental visits even just for cleanings. I have had a cleaning here as well as some cavities filled. The staff is very attentive. The hygienist was thorough but gentle and gave me some very good simple tips to help with my sensitivity. The dentist was extremely gentle and I was in and out in less than an hour. I highly recommend Harmony Dental.
I
1 month ago
Great experience
Office is clean and modern. Excellent doctor and friendly staff.
J
1 month ago
Very good. Professional, friendly, helpful.
Y
1 month ago
Best in the Business
An appointment at Harmony is an awesome dental experience from start to finish. Appointment times are always met, there's no sitting around waiting to see the dentist. The office team members, Kathy & Lina, are a great representation of the quality customer service you receive when you walk through the door. There is a sense of calm in the Harmoney atmosphere. The dentists let you know what work is going to be done and update you on their progress during the visit. I just had a porcelain crown put on that so beautiful - I keep showing my family and friends! If you're looking for a new dentist - once you visit Harmony - you'll look no further!
S
2 months ago
Highest quality care
I am very impressed by and grateful for the care I have received by Dr. Sokolina and her staff. It couldn’t be more professional, and it is deeply human as well. Thank you!
T
2 months ago
Excellent quality emergency service
I have been a patient of Dr. Sokolina’s for many years and have always received the best care and service. Today, for the first time, I needed emergency dental treatment and within an hour of her office opening, I had an appointment to take care of my problem. Again, I received excellent dental services from Dr. Sokolina and we arranged future appointments to completely deal with my dental issue. She completely took me through the various treatment options, and a solid course of action was planned. I am very glad I have such a caring dentist and person to be my doctor.
C
2 months ago
service is above all others can't beat them
had a problem with my bite it was off called them took me asap can't beat service like that any place
C
2 months ago
Amazing
Friendly staff and great doctor!
S
2 months ago
A very efficient and professional office with warm and caring people
S
2 months ago
High quality and pprofessionalism
They know how to deal with kids. My daughter has bad experiences from the past, but this time at the center was totally different.