Harmony Dental Arts

Dentist

1066 Clifton Avenue

Clifton, NJ 07013

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

njperfectsmile.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
2 weeks ago
Highly recommend
Thank you, Harmony Dental Arts team! It was quickly and efficiently!!! Staff was very friendly! Highly recommend!
A
3 weeks ago
Great professional service
Loved the atmosphere super clean and friendly staff. Great professionals all around
S
3 weeks ago
A breath of fresh air
Unfortunately I needed to get a deep cleaning this morning. Fortunately Eugene performed the procedure. I found him to be a very competent, caring professional. He is very knowledgeable and takes time to clearly address any concerns. In fact each member of the office has demonstrated a passion or commitment to their role. Eugene, Lena, Kathy, Liana. Thank you
S
4 weeks ago
Gratitude
Today I had my first visit with Dr. Sokolina. I went for both dental care and a consult on treatment options for my sleep apnea. I am very pleased. Dr.Sokolina, as well as everyone in the office, was caring, knowledgeable, and not rushed in explaining procedures. It was a comfortable experience. Thank you.
E
2 months ago
This organization is very knowledgeable and professional. Completely satisfied with the service I received. I felt very comfortable because everything was thoroughly explained to me.
N
2 months ago
Everything went well
C
2 months ago
Professional
I am satisfied that I got to meet Dr Sokolina and staff. They were were able to address all my questions and explain the process in detail.
E
2 months ago
High Quality Service
I have been going here for years and have been very happy with all my visits.
D
2 months ago
Sleep study??
Great cleaning by your staff but i will not be returning for the time wasted and the pressure for wanting my sleep study. I take good care of my teeth as you did see from the examination. I will not recommend your establishment.
J
2 months ago
Efficient
My only recommendation is that an explanation of what is going on at each procedure would be helpful. I would like to know the process and more instruction on what to do at home. Looking forward to having this appliance work.