Harmony Dental Arts

Dentist

1066 Clifton Avenue

Clifton, NJ 07013

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

njperfectsmile.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
19 hours ago
15 years with the Harmony...enough said!
M
19 hours ago
15 years with the Harmony...enough said!
J
2 weeks ago
Highest Quality Dental Work!
The dental team at Harmony Dental Arts is "second to none!"......in the level of their skill sets......in providing patient's with information so that they can make intelligent dental decisions......and personal friendly care. When I think back on some of my dental experiences with other dental offices in the past, and how I dreaded going to the dentist -- I'm amazed at how I actually look forward to visiting Harmony's team on each appointment date. To experience this team even once.........you WILL want to come back again and again! :)
J
3 weeks ago
Wonderful staff and great service
Very friendly staff. They get everything done quickly and do great work. I would recommend this place every time.
H
1 month ago
A Dentist Visit To Look Forward To!
Each time I go to Harmony Dental, I am so glad they were recommended. A friendly greeting at the front desk, spotless environment, highly-skilled staff - you can actually look forward to going to the dentist.
M
1 month ago
I was disappointed today during my appointment I had scheduled an appointment asking to move my braces the person who took my point of the phone said it was fine then when I come in today I waited half an hour which is very unlike Lee to wait for you to there on time today and find out that I have to make a new appointment to take off my braces when I go speak to I was disappointed today during my appointment I had scheduled an appointment asking to move my braces the person who took my point of the phone said it was fine then when I come in today I waited half an hour which is very unlike Lee to wait for you there on time today and find out that I have to make a new appointment to take off my braces when I go speak to reception Lady at front now I find out I still all $700 to my orthodontics experience even though as I remember I had paid everything with the credit card that was the whole reason why I tried everything on the credit card so I can I’ll be thinking of and now they’re saying it’s all hundred dollar balance which I’m pretty sure there is but I am confuse and upset and I’m not happy with the service I’m very stressed out and disappointed after all of this is done I do not continue to go back
R
1 month ago
Progessional and curtious service
Great facility knowledgeable staff your in good hands at Harmony dental
D
2 months ago
friendly and professional
From the front desk to the dental hygienist . The whole crew really makes you feel welcome and gets down to business. Glad I made the switch a few years back. Def would recommend. :) I love Eugene, He gets me and I like that..
A
2 months ago
Great service and friendly
I’m not a fan of going to dentist so I sit in the category with most people. I had such a wonderful experience here. And they removed some old glue I had from my braces! No other dentist would touch it or they would say it'll brush off. They removed it in a minute. I'm very very happy with my cleaning and the above and beyond dedication to make me happy. I highly recommend Harmon Debtal Arts!
F
2 months ago
Excelente