Harmony Dental Arts

Dentist

1066 Clifton Avenue

Clifton, NJ 07013

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

njperfectsmile.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
6 days ago
Great service and friendly
I’m not a fan of going to dentist so I sit in the category with most people. I had such a wonderful experience here. And they removed some old glue I had from my braces! No other dentist would touch it or they would say it'll brush off. They removed it in a minute. I'm very very happy with my cleaning and the above and beyond dedication to make me happy. I highly recommend Harmon Debtal Arts!
F
7 days ago
Excelente
M
1 month ago
Absolutly love the service and result!
D
1 month ago
Very professional staff, Had a very pleasant experience.
Would highly recommend this Dentist. The cleanliness of the office and welcoming staff puts you right at ease. They explain everything thoroughly and more importantly, only perform necessary services, they don't try to talk you into getting an unnecessary procedure. I always had numbing gel for cleanings because I have very sensitive teeth, however, this is the first time I didn't need it and was pleasantly surprised. I highly recommend this Dentist to all my friends and family.
J
1 month ago
Very profesional, clean, good service.
L
2 months ago
I Recommend Dr. Sokolina to Everyone!
Harmony Dental Arts is a wonderful experience all around. The staff is courteous, professional and friendly. Dr. Sokolina is completely GREAT. She takes her time, explains every step that she is taking so you understand and completes the work in a very professional manner. I use to cringe having to go to the dentist but not anymore. Since I've been seeing Dr. Sokolina, I love going to the dentist and my teeth are looking great! I use the Manhattan office and am recommending to everyone I know.
J
3 months ago
Best quality of dentistry I've ever experienced!
Over the weekend I had a crown come off, and I had to come into the dental office to have it reattached. But, it wasn't that simple. The post, attaching the crown to the tooth, broke in two -- with part of it embedded in my molar and part of it still attached to the crown. The doctors at Harmony Dental worked diligently and plied their expertise and experience to gradually enable that post in my tooth to be removed.......and, it took some time because there was not much to grab onto to pull out. They could have simply said, "I'm sorry, John, but there's not enough of the post exposed for us to properly remove it -- so, we'll have to extract the tooth." BUT THEY DIDN'T. They knew that I only had a few molars left with which to properly chew my food, and they took that into consideration. Long story short, they finally removed the post, and I'm scheduled to have a new one installed in a couple of days. Also, they were able to reuse the existing crown (thus saving me mucho bucks!). I have been using Harmony Dental Arts for about 10 years now, and during this time I've heartily recommended them to many people who were dissatisfied with their dental teams. I feel that I will always stay with Harmony's team because of two things: Professionalism and Compassion. (they've got an abundance of BOTH).
I
3 months ago
Emergency implant repair
Doctor did emergency repair on a loose implant on very short notice. Was very clear on available options . Work was completed and implant is better than new.
D
3 months ago
The Receptionist is very rude!
The older women who sit at the front desk is very rude. I will not be going back anymore once my orthodontist treatment is done.. and be aware of what your insurance covers and does not cover... I’m having problems with them and when I ask for help to explain. She told me she is to busy and does not have time to explain my expense chart!
P
3 months ago
Very good