Harmony Dental Arts

Dentist

1066 Clifton Avenue

Clifton, NJ 07013

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

njperfectsmile.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

G
5 days ago
Friendly and professional
Harmony dental is the best dentist office I have ever been to and I've been to many. They are friendly, helpful,convenient, easy to deal with and just efficient overall. The staff is great. They are gental which is very important.
K
3 weeks ago
I have been a patient for over 10 years
Always through feedback.. Eugene went above and beyond explaining better ways I can continue to care for my teeth.. Dr. Sokolina always goes above my expectations from a dentist. I wouldn't go anywhere else!!!! Great place to go for an apprehensive patient and children..
R
3 weeks ago
Friendly, Courteous, and Informative
The dental hygienist gave me some very good information about how to care for my teeth. Got x-rays, cleaning, and great advice. Couldn't ask for more.
C
4 weeks ago
Professional and friendly staff
The office is very friendly, they all had a smile when greeted me. The cleaning by Eugene was wonderful and Dr. Sokolina was very professional, knowledgeable and honest.
F
4 weeks ago
High quality service
Have been a patient of Dr. Sokolina's for a very long time, I highly recommend her and her staff. I was in for a routine check-up and cleaning and was taken care of by a new dental hygienist, Eugene. He was very thorough, detail-oriented, and super friendly. Thank you!
E
1 month ago
πŸŒŸπŸŒŸπŸŒŸπŸŒŸπŸŒŸπŸ‘πŸ‘
The best .
E
1 month ago
A 5 🌟🌟🌟🌟🌟Service.
J
1 month ago
Highest caliber of service, friendly, reliable, and "on my team" attitude.
This dental practice is above and beyond most. The dental assistant who took my x-rays couldn't have been nicer! And the dental hygienist who provided a professional cleaning was competent, thorough, and very friendly. The dentist who examined and evaluated my dental needs was also very friendly and understanding -- not only of my personal financial situation, but also of future dental work that I should plan to do. For years, I have always recommended "Harmony Dental Arts" to anyone I meet who is in need of a GREAT dental team. And the people whom I've directed there have had nothing but positive experiences and compliments for this practice!
H
2 months ago
So Happy I Went There!
Harmony Dental was highly recommended by family who used to live in the area when I recently moved to Clifton. They were absolutely right. Everyone went out of their way to make me feel comfortable. The extended office hours also make scheduling an appointment convenient. Dr. Sverdlova and staff are first class!
J
2 months ago
Very thorough.
Only routine work, but carefully done and with good advice .