Harmony Dental

Dentist

8430 SW Nimbus Ave.

Suite 300

Beaverton, OR 97008

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

harmonydentalbeaverton.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
4 days ago
Highest recommendation...
Highest recommendation for Dr Da Costa and his team. This is the best dental clinic 've been to so far. The customer service was awesome. Right from the moment you walk in you‘re treated like family.
B
4 days ago
Awesome service and awesome people!
Appointments are easy to get for the time I need. Never any waiting. Dr. Da Costa is the best dentist I've ever had, friendly and professional. Staff is wonderful and caring. Except for root canals, it's always a pleasant experience.
J
6 days ago
Fantastic service as always.
Everyone is so great. As far as dentist's go Bruno & the staff are top notch.
S
1 week ago
Kindness of staff and proficiency of all, as well. Do not feel any untoward vibes due to our age. Remembering a long ago provider who treated my Mother as "less than" in her older years. Your predecessor, Dr. Gentry, became her dentist and treated her with great respect and kindness. It seems almost unreal that we are now approaching her age, but here we are, and appreciate your care for us. Thank you. Thank you to Katy, who likely sees us more than anyone due to "cleaning" issues. She, particularly, is much loved.
D
2 weeks ago
great dental care
caring considerate staff. professional service from start to finish
M
3 weeks ago
The experience was great considering that I was at the dentist. Everyone was helpful and efficient. I have and will continue to recommend this dental office to others.
K
4 weeks ago
Love our new Dentist
This is my third cleaning visit since we moved to Oregon and I’m so pleased with this team. Katie is my hygienist and I love her. I would definitely recommend to anyone looking for a new dentist.
T
1 month ago
The best !
I drive from Far East side of pdx to get to harmony dental - they are just that good !! Excellent staff, very professional, Dr is exceptional as is my dental hygienist. Best I’ve ever been to in my 40 years of going to dentist !!
S
1 month ago
High-quality service, professional and friendly
I have been going to Harmony Dental for many years now and I can’t tell you enough how wonderful my experience has been and how professional and friendly everyone is! I have had lots of work done as well as a Dental implant and I haven’t any issues whatsoever! They have definitely surpassed my expectations and I am very happy where I’m at! The staff is amazing as well and I would recommend them to anybody in a heartbeat!
N
1 month ago
Great people and atmosphere
Love the caring staff and doctor Could not ask for a better dental experience