Harmony Dental

Dentist

8430 SW Nimbus Ave.

Suite 300

Beaverton, OR 97008

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

harmonydentalbeaverton.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
3 months ago
Pleasant experience with dental hygienist
Yes! It is possible to leave the dentist’s office and feel good about the experience. I’m pretty happy that I’m current with this necessary thing and that my self respect remains intact. Delighted - in fact.
D
5 months ago
dental care
I broke a tooth. Harmony quickly worked me into their schedule, Dr. daCosta did an excellent repair and I was on my way. The routine care given is great but its also good to know this office will be there when you need them.
C
5 months ago
Best dental experience ever!
Dr. Dacosta is the best dentist in town. He cares about people and is committed to excellence in every way. I've had fillings, cleanings, cosmetic fillings, and am currently in the process of getting a dental implant. I am very pleased with my experience thus far. The entire staff will ensure that you are comfortable and happy throughout your dental appointment. I highly recommend Harmony dental as a place where you will find honest and kind people to take care of your teeth. Katie is an amazing, kind, and gentle hygienist. Kathy and Sahra are experts at financing, and will explain the details to help you make the best choices for your dental treatment. Lastly, Chelsea and Tara are the nicest dental assistants I've ever met. You guys are the best! Thank you so much!
S
6 months ago
Fantastic Dental Office!
Like many people I have always dreaded a visit to the dentist. All that changed 9 years ago when I happened upon Harmony for an emergency procedure. Now, visits feel more like catching up with friends. Dr. da Costa and his entire team are incredibly professional, friendly and knowledgeable. I give Harmony my highest recommendation.
A
6 months ago
The best dental experience
I can't speak highly enough about my visit at Harmony Dental with Dr. Da Costa. Starting at the front desk with Sahra Martinenko, who greats you with a genuine smile and warm interaction, to the cleaning with enthusiastic hygienist Connie, I was made to feel special and welcomed every step of the way. Dr. Da Costa has a refreshing emphasis on preventative care and takes the extra time to discuss your personal needs. I'm so thrilled to have established care at Harmony Dental and for the first time ever I can say I'm looking forward to my next dentist appointment!
J
8 months ago
Harmony Dental Beaverton
Dr daCosta and his TEAM were highly Professional, very congenial, experienced, warm, and welcoming from the very first contact. Kathy, provided me with all pertinent information within minutes of my first contact. At my first appointment, the TEAM was prepared and ready for me. Dr daCosta was prepared, well versed, and very Professional. I’m very particular about health care and would highly recommend Dr daCosta. His demeanor, communication, and expertise radiated. This was my best dental experience that I have ever experienced.
D
9 months ago
Friendly, professional staff
Everyone in this office is wonderful. They are all considerate, caring and just plain friendly from Dr da Costa to the Receptionist and Bookkeeper. Great caring people!
A
9 months ago
Highest recommendation...
Highest recommendation for Dr Da Costa and his team. This is the best dental clinic 've been to so far. The customer service was awesome. Right from the moment you walk in you‘re treated like family.
B
9 months ago
Awesome service and awesome people!
Appointments are easy to get for the time I need. Never any waiting. Dr. Da Costa is the best dentist I've ever had, friendly and professional. Staff is wonderful and caring. Except for root canals, it's always a pleasant experience.
J
9 months ago
Fantastic service as always.
Everyone is so great. As far as dentist's go Bruno & the staff are top notch.