Harmony Dental

Dentist

8430 SW Nimbus Ave.

Suite 300

Beaverton, OR 97008

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

harmonydentalbeaverton.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
2 weeks ago
The best dental experience
I can't speak highly enough about my visit at Harmony Dental with Dr. Da Costa. Starting at the front desk with Sahra Martinenko, who greats you with a genuine smile and warm interaction, to the cleaning with enthusiastic hygienist Connie, I was made to feel special and welcomed every step of the way. Dr. Da Costa has a refreshing emphasis on preventative care and takes the extra time to discuss your personal needs. I'm so thrilled to have established care at Harmony Dental and for the first time ever I can say I'm looking forward to my next dentist appointment!
J
2 months ago
Harmony Dental Beaverton
Dr daCosta and his TEAM were highly Professional, very congenial, experienced, warm, and welcoming from the very first contact. Kathy, provided me with all pertinent information within minutes of my first contact. At my first appointment, the TEAM was prepared and ready for me. Dr daCosta was prepared, well versed, and very Professional. I’m very particular about health care and would highly recommend Dr daCosta. His demeanor, communication, and expertise radiated. This was my best dental experience that I have ever experienced.
D
3 months ago
Friendly, professional staff
Everyone in this office is wonderful. They are all considerate, caring and just plain friendly from Dr da Costa to the Receptionist and Bookkeeper. Great caring people!
A
3 months ago
Highest recommendation...
Highest recommendation for Dr Da Costa and his team. This is the best dental clinic 've been to so far. The customer service was awesome. Right from the moment you walk in you‘re treated like family.
B
3 months ago
Awesome service and awesome people!
Appointments are easy to get for the time I need. Never any waiting. Dr. Da Costa is the best dentist I've ever had, friendly and professional. Staff is wonderful and caring. Except for root canals, it's always a pleasant experience.
J
3 months ago
Fantastic service as always.
Everyone is so great. As far as dentist's go Bruno & the staff are top notch.
S
3 months ago
Kindness of staff and proficiency of all, as well. Do not feel any untoward vibes due to our age. Remembering a long ago provider who treated my Mother as "less than" in her older years. Your predecessor, Dr. Gentry, became her dentist and treated her with great respect and kindness. It seems almost unreal that we are now approaching her age, but here we are, and appreciate your care for us. Thank you. Thank you to Katy, who likely sees us more than anyone due to "cleaning" issues. She, particularly, is much loved.
D
4 months ago
great dental care
caring considerate staff. professional service from start to finish
M
4 months ago
The experience was great considering that I was at the dentist. Everyone was helpful and efficient. I have and will continue to recommend this dental office to others.
K
4 months ago
Love our new Dentist
This is my third cleaning visit since we moved to Oregon and I’m so pleased with this team. Katie is my hygienist and I love her. I would definitely recommend to anyone looking for a new dentist.