Harmony Dental

Dentist

8430 SW Nimbus Ave

Suite 300

Beaverton, OR 97008

Open Today By Appointment

harmonydentalbeaverton.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
2 weeks ago
Outstanding
T
3 weeks ago
Always a Pleasure
Always on time, efficient, friendly staff.
C
4 weeks ago
Always the most helpful and supportive as well as accommodating. A very people friendly group!
K
1 month ago
Just moved to Tualatin and first visit was a SUCCESS
Finding new doctors/dentists can be so stressful when you move but I am grateful to have moved close to a former elementary teacher I taught with in CA and she recommended Harmony. I am already a fan. From the friendly front desk, to the sweet person taking my X-rays and Katie, who did an excellent job with my cleaning. The dentist made me feel at ease and I walked out of my appointment feeling relieved to have found such a friendly and professional dentist.
B
1 month ago
Great service friendly people
I lost a crown while flossing. They were able to get me right in the following morning to re-cement it into place. Great service friendly people.
J
1 month ago
Love the staff!
I have been a patient at Harmony Dental for over 3 + years and have always had a great experience. Dr. De Costa is friendly, professional, knowledgeable and very up to date on current treatments. The hygienist is wonderful as well. Always makes me feel comfortable and is professional. I would reccomend this Dental office to anyone looking for a great, thorough dentist!
A
2 months ago
Best dentist!
Nobody likes going to the dentist, but every time I go to harmony dental I always have the best experience. The front desk staff is amazing, along with the hygienists and Dr. Da Costa is fantastic. He always takes great care of his patients and makes sure they are comfortable. Would highly recommend this office to anyone!
H
2 months ago
Really a wonderful doctor!
If you are looking for a dentist who's willing to listen to you and respect your opinion Dr.Bruno Da Costa is the one! He will go above and beyond to take care of his patients.
N
2 months ago
My favorite dental office!!!
Started going to Harmony dental since last Dec when I had a broken crown!!! Lovely, friendly stafff and very latest in dental treatment! You gotta go here!!! They even have some evening appointments for those of us who work 8 to 5!!
A
2 months ago
Best Dentist and Staff ever!!!!
I lived in Missouri for 13 Years and being for almost 2 Years in Portland and I have never experienced such an amazing Crew. I have broken a tooth and I got an appointment right way, the crown was done in a short time and it I had no pain. Please continue on providing this amazing work. You guys are awesome!! Thank you so much. Adriana Santos.