Harmony Dental Care

Dentist

3000 Old Canton Rd

# 515

Jackson, MS 39216

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
1 week ago
Fantastic as always
We love Harmony Dental Care. They always are so kind and thorough. SAJ
L
3 weeks ago
Always make me feel comfortable.
The staff always make me feel welcome and comfortable. Everyone is nice, and the service is prompt and professional. They are also always willing to discuss any problems and treatment options thoroughly.
C
1 month ago
High Quality!!!!
Very professional office! Very personable and caring all the way around!
G
1 month ago
Thorough and Patient!
Hygienist was patient with my active 6 year old. We enjoy getting our teeth cleaned by Mary!
K
3 months ago
Professional and friendly service
Professional, friendly service! Comprehensive care!
K
3 months ago
Great service
I've always had a great experience at Harmony Dental. Staff is always nice.
A
4 months ago
Harmony Dental
Harmony Dental is the best dental company I have been to ever. Everyone is so polite and considerate. I love going here. Dr. Abide and his staff is wonderful!!! Love Love Love!!
T
4 months ago
Great to work with
I had a budget set for dental work but Dr.Abide was unable to provide the work I needed done. A ew days later his office called and said he would do anything he work in my budget. He explained the procedures in detail and work around my schedule. Great team work and VERY professional and polite. Highly recommended! Tim Naab
A
6 months ago
Excellent service
This place never lets me down! They are the real pros when it comes to dental hygeine and straightehite smiles!!
E
6 months ago
Dr. Abide is the most patient-first dentist who is always seeking the best treatment plan!
I am in the process of having decades-old dental work replaced and/or repaired. I only wish I had Come to Dr. Abide many years ago!