Harmony Dental

Dentist

1244 Fort Washington Ave.

Suite A

Fort Washington, PA 19034

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

harmonydentalhealth.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
7 months ago
This Dental office is wonderful. The entire staff are friendly and I would recommend them to everyone.
K
7 months ago
This Dental office is wonderful. The entire staff are friendly and I would recommend them to everyone.
E
8 months ago
much better
This office is much better now that it is under new management and the new dentist and team. Very organized and professional and thorough! No more scheduling issues.
Response from Harmony Dental
E.A - Thank you so much for this review and we're glad to know you had such a great experience with us at Harmony Dental Health.
E
8 months ago
First visit was great.
Just had my first visit here this morning, they keep amazing hours both early and late so I was able to schedule an early appointment. The staff were all very nice and professional. The business is very clean and the equipment very modern. I would highly recommend this business.
Response from Harmony Dental
Zeke - Thanks so much! We're glad you had a good experience here at Harmony Dental Health!
T
8 months ago
Excellent service!
I can't say enough about everyone at this practice! The entire staff is friendly and knowledgeable. The hygienist was gentle, yet thorough, both assistants were attentive and Dr. Paola was great! Had an excellent experience!
Response from Harmony Dental
Thanks so much, Tom! We're glad you had a good experience at Harmony Dental Health!
A
9 months ago
Relaxing, clean, and professional
This was my first visit, and I felt very comfortable here. The place is decorated very nicely, and there was even warm tea in the waiting room. I felt like they cared about me as an individual, from the front desk to the dental technician to the dentist. This is rare in this day and age of 'hurry-up healthcare'. The only suggestion I would make is to consider changing their music station or lowering the volume. It was loud rock music, which seemed to be out of balance with the otherwise relaxing, spa-like atmosphere. That aside, I really liked it here and I will be sure to tell others!
Response from Harmony Dental
Thanks, Ann we are glad you felt comfortable with us. We are looking into different music choices - thank you for your input!
R
9 months ago
Friendly and Professional
everyone here is helpful, friendly, and kept me informed throughout the entire process. I have been afraid of dentist visits before but I'm not afraid to go here and can't wait to refer my family members. Thanks Harmony Dental!!
Response from Harmony Dental
Rebecca - we are glad you're happy here at Harmony Dental Health! With our "share a smile" referral campaign, for every new patient you refer to us, BOTH you and the new patient will receive $25 credit on your accounts! We love our patients!
K
9 months ago
Wonderful dentist and staff
I had been searching for a dentist I like for a very long time. My search is over! Dr. Paola is wonderful. She is a skilled dentist who is compassionate and caring. She takes the time to discuss options, and explains her conclusions. Best of all my teeth look great! I have already recommended her to three people. The office smells wonderful (more like spa than a dental office), and there is always a pot of green tea for anyone who wants it. The staff is friendly, courteous, and professional! I actually like going to the dentist now!
Response from Harmony Dental
Thanks so much, Kathy - patient satisfaction is our goal!
A
9 months ago
Professional, Friendly and Comfortable
Went in with unexplained toothache. Had a comprehensive exam to spot the cause. Everything was explained in detail by Paola. Went back in a couple of days later for the most thorough cleaning I've ever had. Felt like the nurse, dentist and reception all genuinely cared how I was doing! Brilliant dentist.
Response from Harmony Dental
Thank you, Abby! We are happy we could help you!
E
9 months ago
Really great office, staff and dentist.
Just nice people who dont make you feel bad about you teeth or issues. Very explanitory and caring.
Response from Harmony Dental
Thanks, Eliza! We are here to help, not judge!