Harnick Orthodontics - Golf Course Road

Orthodontist

8631 Golf Course Rd., NW

Ste. F

Albuquerque, NM 87114

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

T
1 month ago
Professional and Friendly
Harnick Orthodontics, has taken great care of my kids and myself.
C
1 month ago
Dr Harnick and his entire staff were very professional, personable and made every effort to see that I am getting appropriate care. I would recommend this provider and his office withou reservation.
T
1 month ago
Best in town!
Great team!
V
1 month ago
Professional, friendly, overall great.
Everyone is always polite, on time, and professional. It is great to be greeted by name when I walk in, it shows I’m not just another patient. My experience with Harnick Orthodontics has been great! I’ll be recommending to anyone in need of ortho treatment. Thank you!
T
2 months ago
Service was on time, polite and professional.
L
2 months ago
Professional and Friendly
Dr. David Harnick and Dr. Kari Harnick and staff have always been helpful and professional when assisting my son with his dental procedures. We are thankful for their excellent knowledge and friendliness. Thank you to everyone there at Harnick Orthodontics.
B
2 months ago
Quick, efficient, professional, personable
We found the office and Drs to be professional but personable. They were timely and efficient with their work. All our questions were answered.
L
2 months ago
High quality service
David Harnick and his staff are extremely professional. My family has been going to Dr. Harnick for at least 20 Yrs. We recomend him to everyone. On a scale of 1 to 10 I give them a 10 +