Harold D. Brown, DDS

Dentist

200 1/2 W Main St.

Pomeroy, OH 45769

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
2 months ago
Great Dentist
I have been going to Doc Brown since I was 7 years old, now at 55 he his still the best dentist around. Tried another dentist close to my home but Doc Brown is worth the 1 hour drive. He’s a dentist that does everything and makes sure you are in no pain.
M
2 months ago
Very thorough and Straight forward
I had to have an emergency visit today. They answered the phone quickly just after they opened at 9 and seen me at 10:30. The staff was wonderful and very polite. They explained what they were doing as they did it and once Dr. Brown came in and examined me, he listened to what I had to say and quickly extracted the problem teeth. (I had 2) Before starting, he made sure that I was numb and after the 1st few injections, I still felt some pain, so he gave me another injection. Within 15 minutes, the 2 problem teeth were out and he was suturing the areas closed. While he worked on me, his assistants made sure that I was suctioned well and that there was no blood or anything around my lips or on my chin when I was finished. Dr. Brown is the ONLY dentist that I will EVER go to if I have any more problems. I DEFINITELY RECOMMEND THAT YOU GIVE HIM A CALL IF YOU'RE HAVING ANY TOOTH/TEETH PROBLEMS! :)
A
3 months ago
Best care ever
I want to start by saying I have extreme anxiety when going to the dentist. I have never been to an office with such caring staff that is for sure!!!!!! I will and have recommended Dr. Brown and his wonderful staff from the front desk to the back of that office!! Thank you for being such a great dentist and staff!!! Can't wait to see my beautiful smile after he is finished with his work!!!!
M
4 months ago
Best in the business
Dr. Brown provides the highest quality care at the most reasonable prices. I wouldn't trust my teeth to anyone else.
J
4 months ago
Work done in no time
Was treated great by the staff. I always get so anxious and nervous when I go in. The 2 ladies were there by my side, they calmed me down the whole time. The filling went fast and smooth. Dr. Brown is and has always been my go to when I need work done. They get you in and out
C
5 months ago
Very professional work. Would highly recommend this office.
C
5 months ago
Thank the world of you all !! Yes I would highly recommended you all.
E
6 months ago
Very professional and accommodating
The staff treated my 4 year old daughter very well she is usually very shy and won’t normally go out of the immediate area I’m in but she went right back climbed in the chair and let the doctor examine her teeth without any tears and is excited about her next appointment to get her teeth cleaned
E
6 months ago
Very professional and accommodating
Had a rather rough day the day of my sons appointment which caused us to be late to his appointment but they were very nice and still got us in and Jase is only 3 years old and they treated him very well and were very patient with him!
W
6 months ago
I’ve been a patient at Dr. Browns office for about ten years. I’ve always appreciated the professionalism in which the employees go about their work. I would definitely recommend his office for your dental care! I personally will not go anywhere else until Dr Brown’s office cease to exist!! Just sayin!