Harold Perlaza, DDS

Dentist

4955 Van Nuys Blvd

Ste #202

Sherman Oaks, CA 91403

Open Today 24 Hours

shermanoaksdentistry.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
1 week ago
Wonderful experience, I would refer them to anyone looking for a good dentist and the staff is amazing.
D
2 weeks ago
Top notch
Dr.. P was the professional he always is. First rate service, excellent bed side manner. No waiting, provides answers to your concerns. Treats you like a freind
J
3 weeks ago
Love Dr. P and his staff!! They are the best!! I've been going to Dr. Perlaza for many, many years. Also one of the best parts is that you get to watch Dr. P's travelogues. Keeps your mind occupied while your mouth is hanging open and they are quite interesting and informative!! Dental work (cleanings, crowns, etc.) is done with the utmost professionalism.
R
4 weeks ago
A very pleasant experience. Top notch professionals in every respect. They should call themselves "The Dental Spa"
A
1 month ago
High quality service, professional and friendly
High quality service, professional and friendly! I try to take good care of my teeth, and the team recognized that and also taught me how to do even better. My previous dentist never told me what was going on in my mouth, and here it was quite the opposite. Everyone is also very friendly. I enjoyed my visit and will become a regular :)
G
2 months ago
Been here several times and really enjoyed my visits. Staff was well trained, knowledgeable and answered all my questions. This time around was not so great. Not sure what happened to all of the usual hygenists but the one I got stuck with was rough with my teeth. I explained I had some tooth sensitivity earlier on and she continued to floss, scrape and use the automatic tools in a rough manner. At several points I asked her to stop because I simply could not handle the discomfort. While I will be returning I was disappointed with my visit, and will be requesting another hygienist in the future.
N
2 months ago
Professional & Friendly
I came in for a cleaning and was in a rush because I had to be at work early, I explained this to the staff in advance and on the day of. They were AMAZING got me in and out in about 35 minutes. They were nice and understanding about it. My husband and I have been going to Dr. Perlaza for years and have never had a complaint. I recommend them to everyone.
P
3 months ago
Kim is a meticulous dental hygienist. She is thorough, caring, thoughtful, always aware of her patient's comfort. I actually enjoyed having my 6-month cleaning. I also appreciate Dr. Perlaza's patient review and recommendations when necessary. This is the very best dental office I have ever had the pleasure to discover. Thank you and all your staff.
C
3 months ago
Professional and friendly dentistry
I had a cleaning with Kim today. She is simply the best! She talks you through everything she is doing and is very gentle and thorough. She also educates you about brushing, flossing and your specific stuck points. She is very knowledgeable about all things related to dental health. Although I didn’t see Dr Perlaza this visit, I can attest to his professionalism, kindness and humor during my previous appointments. I love this office!
F
4 months ago
High quality service, professional and friendly within all areas of the office