Harold Perlaza, DDS

Dentist

4955 Van Nuys Blvd

Ste #202

Sherman Oaks, CA 91403

Open Today 24 Hours

shermanoaksdentistry.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
4 days ago
High quality, thorough care- the best I've ever had!
M
6 days ago
Clear Correct
As always you guys are amazing. Very professional and friendly. See you soon :)
J
2 weeks ago
My Dear Dr. Perlaza, I have been seeing you since January 2010. You were very instrumental in getting me through the implant processes I needed. I cried with joy when we were finished and I could stop covering my mouth. I am also very grateful for your staff always taking great care with my situations and my cleanings. Most Sincerely, Jeanne
A
3 weeks ago
Very Professional
It is always pleasing to go to Dr. Perlaza’s office. Highly skilled and professional staff willing to take care of my dental health.
S
1 month ago
Making the unpleasant pleasant
I needed some extremely deep cleaning to in regard to checking my gums and bone growth, and this was my second of two visits to complete. In both cases I was given fair warning of how long the procedure was, that novocaine was required and generally what to expect. Didn't know I'd get to watch a movie while going through the procedure as well. It was a bit less time in both cases than predicted - nice way to manage expectations - and done in as pleasant a way possible as sitting there with your mouth opened, poked, prodded and sandblasted could be.
V
2 months ago
Years of Excellent Service
Dr. Perlazza's office is modern, clean and friendly. I've had excellent service and treatment for many years and wouldn't hesitate to recommend Sherman Oaks Dentistry to anyone.
J
2 months ago
Wonderful experience, I would refer them to anyone looking for a good dentist and the staff is amazing.
D
3 months ago
Top notch
Dr.. P was the professional he always is. First rate service, excellent bed side manner. No waiting, provides answers to your concerns. Treats you like a freind
J
3 months ago
Love Dr. P and his staff!! They are the best!! I've been going to Dr. Perlaza for many, many years. Also one of the best parts is that you get to watch Dr. P's travelogues. Keeps your mind occupied while your mouth is hanging open and they are quite interesting and informative!! Dental work (cleanings, crowns, etc.) is done with the utmost professionalism.
R
3 months ago
A very pleasant experience. Top notch professionals in every respect. They should call themselves "The Dental Spa"