Harold Perlaza, DDS

Dentist

4955 Van Nuys Blvd

Ste #202

Sherman Oaks, CA 91403

Open Today 24 Hours

shermanoaksdentistry.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

V
3 months ago
Excellent dental care for many years
My experience at Dr. Perlazza's office is always a positive one. From the friendly and efficient staff to Dr. P's warm and outgoing demeanor, any appointment is a pleasure.
P
3 months ago
Kim did an outstanding cleaning, as always. Her professionalism in every respect was worth waiting for. Dr. Perlaza is one of the finest dentist I have encountered and I am not ever going to leave him. Thank you and your staff for your excellent care.
B
3 months ago
Great customer service
Dr Perlaza is very knowledgeable and his service is highly recommended
D
4 months ago
Very efficient, professional and friendly
I have been going to Dr. Perlaza for more than 10 years. It is always such a pleasant experience. Dr. P and his staff are professional, efficient and friendly. I highly recommend them.
C
4 months ago
Awesome office!!
R
5 months ago
Professional, attentive and efficient
Everyone at the office was friendly, attentive and professional. The dental cleaning was thorough yet timely. Thank you.
R
6 months ago
Great dentist and staff!
I had not been to the dentist in a while because I have had some not so great experiences. But I felt confident and relaxed speaking with the doctor and his staff. From Daisy who was calm and patient with me while making my appointment, to the hygenist who was very nice and personable while having my cleaning, I can say I almost look forward to going back.
C
7 months ago
Always a pleasant visit with Dr. Perlaza and his team.
U
7 months ago
Excellent service and very professional
E
8 months ago
The best dentistry in town.