Harold Perlaza, DDS

Dentist

4955 Van Nuys Blvd

Ste #202

Sherman Oaks, CA 91403

Open Today 24 Hours

shermanoaksdentistry.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
2 weeks ago
Great dentist and staff!
I had not been to the dentist in a while because I have had some not so great experiences. But I felt confident and relaxed speaking with the doctor and his staff. From Daisy who was calm and patient with me while making my appointment, to the hygenist who was very nice and personable while having my cleaning, I can say I almost look forward to going back.
C
2 months ago
Always a pleasant visit with Dr. Perlaza and his team.
U
2 months ago
Excellent service and very professional
E
3 months ago
The best dentistry in town.
C
4 months ago
Best dentist in town! Staff is very courteous and professional.
M
4 months ago
Somebody has previously said: "Making the unpleasant pleasant", and I wholeheartedly agree. Dr. Perlaza had done a root canal when I was just a teenager, and It's help up perfectly even now in my middle age. There's no substitute for the test of time. Sherman Oaks Dentistry got my mouth in shape after all the years of neglect of my youth, and now visits to the dentist are no longer filled with dread.
J
5 months ago
Dr. Tabandeh, The Visiting Periodontist, Rocks!
Dr. Tabandeh, who is Dr. Perlaza's Visiting Periodontist, is UH-MAZ-ING! She's sweet, nice, friendly, has a complete "bedside manner", NEVER hurts. Really! I've had a couple implant surgeries with her and it almost NEVER hurt. She's absolutely incredible. Lovely to look at, listen to and abide by. There's a special place in heaven for people like her! Do NOT see anyone else for your periodontal needs, is what I say!
L
7 months ago
I was very pleased with my visit this morning. I was very comfortable. Everyone in the office is so very nice and polite and professional. Tank you so much, I will see you in October for my cleaning. Have a good day! 5 stars across the board! The only thing is, when i left my review on Yelp and Facebook it came up that i live in Long Beach, Ca I don't live in Long Beach, I live in Sherman Oaks, Ca. I would definitely recommend Dr. Perlaza!
J
8 months ago
Dr. Perlaza's knowledge in everything dental is excellent combined with a high-quality service and a great staff
DR. Perlaza's care and commitment to his patients has always been spot on. Very professional & thorough with everything. He and his staff are exceptional in every way.
S
8 months ago
High quality, thorough care- the best I've ever had!