Harold Perlaza, DDS

Dentist

4955 Van Nuys Blvd

Ste #202

Sherman Oaks, CA 91403

Open Today 24 Hours

shermanoaksdentistry.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
2 weeks ago
Very efficient, professional and friendly
I have been going to Dr. Perlaza for more than 10 years. It is always such a pleasant experience. Dr. P and his staff are professional, efficient and friendly. I highly recommend them.
C
1 month ago
Awesome office!!
R
2 months ago
Professional, attentive and efficient
Everyone at the office was friendly, attentive and professional. The dental cleaning was thorough yet timely. Thank you.
R
3 months ago
Great dentist and staff!
I had not been to the dentist in a while because I have had some not so great experiences. But I felt confident and relaxed speaking with the doctor and his staff. From Daisy who was calm and patient with me while making my appointment, to the hygenist who was very nice and personable while having my cleaning, I can say I almost look forward to going back.
C
4 months ago
Always a pleasant visit with Dr. Perlaza and his team.
U
4 months ago
Excellent service and very professional
E
5 months ago
The best dentistry in town.
C
6 months ago
Best dentist in town! Staff is very courteous and professional.
M
6 months ago
Somebody has previously said: "Making the unpleasant pleasant", and I wholeheartedly agree. Dr. Perlaza had done a root canal when I was just a teenager, and It's help up perfectly even now in my middle age. There's no substitute for the test of time. Sherman Oaks Dentistry got my mouth in shape after all the years of neglect of my youth, and now visits to the dentist are no longer filled with dread.
J
7 months ago
Dr. Tabandeh, The Visiting Periodontist, Rocks!
Dr. Tabandeh, who is Dr. Perlaza's Visiting Periodontist, is UH-MAZ-ING! She's sweet, nice, friendly, has a complete "bedside manner", NEVER hurts. Really! I've had a couple implant surgeries with her and it almost NEVER hurt. She's absolutely incredible. Lovely to look at, listen to and abide by. There's a special place in heaven for people like her! Do NOT see anyone else for your periodontal needs, is what I say!