Harold Perlaza, DDS

Dentist

4955 Van Nuys Blvd

Ste #202

Sherman Oaks, CA 91403

Open Today 24 Hours

shermanoaksdentistry.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

E
4 days ago
Great service, professional and terrific bedside manner.
Dr. Perlaza is a pleasure to visit - he explains everything clearly and takes his time. The office staff are friendly and professional.
J
2 weeks ago
Cleaning
Kim and Dr. Perlaza staff are excellent. Got cleaning today and Kim was very caring and took her time with me because she knows I hate going to the dentist. Your the best Kim :)
N
4 weeks ago
Excellent Service
My teeth always feel so good after the cleaning. Very professional and friendly. So glad Dr Perlaza has been my dentist for many years!
D
2 months ago
Very professional
Excellent dentist. Very professional. Dr. Plaza and his staff are first class
J
2 months ago
High quality service and best dentist
I am very happy with all my dental work and I will highly recommend.
R
2 months ago
Superior dentistry in every respect!
J
3 months ago
My visit was "just fine" as always. I expect it to be great, and it always is. J.Belcher
C
4 months ago
High quality dentistry! Super friendly staff!
Had to have 4 fillings replaced after a few decades. Dr. Perlaza offered to do it without anesthesia which led me to believe he's so gentle he could and would proceed whatever way I felt more comfortable. I opted for the novocaine and was in and out of the office in less than an hour. With composite fillings, my mouth is all white once again! Muchas gracias, Dr. Perlaza!
J
4 months ago
Awesome Experience
Dr. Perlaza and his staff were all attentive, friendly, knowledgeable and professional. They explained every step of my visit from the consultation to the x-rays to the evaluation and final recommendation for my course of action. Dr. Perlaza listened to me, thoroughly went over my x-rays with me and made sure I completely understood my condition and all of the possible treatments that were available to me. It was an unexpectedly pleasurable visit to the dentist! I would recommend Dr. Perlaza and his team to anyone looking for a state-of-the-art, pleasant, competent, and comprehensive dentist-from cleanings to cosmetic dentistry to diagnostics.
J
4 months ago
Friendly & Welcoming Staff; Top-Level Skills
The fact that I've been a patient here for over 20 years says something about how much I trust Dr. Perlaza. But this visit his staff were so friendly, welcoming, understanding of my dental "challenges", and helped me along as Dr Perlaza resolved them. This office has many amenities; too numerous to list at this time. However, I can't recommend this team enough; I've lived as far as 15 miles away from his office in the past, and STILL remained a patient!