Harold S. Speight, DDS, PA

Dentist

2711 N Duke St.

Suite C

Durham, NC 27704

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

familydentistdurhamnc.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

P
4 weeks ago
Best Dentist in the Triangle
I’ve been a patient for 10+ years and I am always impressed by Dr Speight and his first class staff. Highly recommend!!
S
1 month ago
High Quality Service!
My family has been going to Dr. Speight for 20 years. The hygienists are always friendly and do a great cleaning. Dr. Speight has kept up with new technology and has always been very knowledgeable within his field. I actually sent him several new clients in the past year. I highly recommend him as an excellent dentist!
C
2 months ago
Always professional and friendly, from the time you enter until the time you
This visit was for routine care and cleaning. X-rays were performed. I totally agree with the words in the "Review Title" box: high quality service, professional and friendly." I "dread" visiting my eye doctor more than my dentist.
E
2 months ago
Great dentist
Always a good experience...
K
2 months ago
Everyone treated me with respect and kindness. Enjoyed my experience as I always do and the professionalism makes u feel at home. Thanks and have a great holiday.
P
3 months ago
BEST Dental Care
I have been a patient of Dr. Harold Speight for 30 years! I no longer live in Durham but travel to see him. His staff is professional,dedicated,attentive,and personable. Dr.Speight’s level of expertise,professionalism,and concern for his patients is off the charts. I highly recommend this dental practice!
L
3 months ago
Excellent Dental Practice
Very friendly and professional dental practice. I have been a satisfied patient for 25 years!
J
3 months ago
Always a great experience.
C
3 months ago
Consistent, high quality, comprehensive service
Having ben a patient of Dr. Speight's for many years I can recommend his professional, expert, caring dental service. From a challenging experience fitting a bridge to regular checkups and continued maintenance I have always had the best of care with little or no pain.
R
3 months ago
The staff is always very friendly, and I only have to wait a minute or two before I'm called back for my appointment. It's always a great experience.