Harold S. Speight, DDS, PA

Dentist

2711 N Duke St.

Suite C

Durham, NC 27704

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

familydentistdurhamnc.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
3 weeks ago
Consistent, high quality, comprehensive service
Having ben a patient of Dr. Speight's for many years I can recommend his professional, expert, caring dental service. From a challenging experience fitting a bridge to regular checkups and continued maintenance I have always had the best of care with little or no pain.
R
3 weeks ago
The staff is always very friendly, and I only have to wait a minute or two before I'm called back for my appointment. It's always a great experience.
C
4 weeks ago
Great dental care
Dr Speight and staff are great!
T
4 weeks ago
I have been going to Dr Speights dental office for a few years and I enjoy my visits everytime!!! I'm glad I found this Dental office!!
K
1 month ago
As good as it gets!
We’ve gone to Dr. Speight for 24 years. He’s as good as it gets! His techs are excellent, as well.
C
1 month ago
Lovely place and people!!
Harold Speights office is a very comfortable, safe place to have your teeth cleaned and your children! The atmosphere is very light and comforting and the staff are friendly and gentle! Love this place!
J
2 months ago
Always a pleasure. Kim is the best hygienist around. Dr Speight is always the constant professional
Q
2 months ago
Very friendly staff and the service is excellent. Even if you are a little scared about a procedure beforehand, once they begin they really make you feel at home and less anxious.
D
2 months ago
Great practice - Great staff
I’ve been seeing Dr. Speight for years he does a great job I highly recommend him and as clinicians to anyone needing good dental care
K
3 months ago
Quality dental work
As always we both received great teeth cleaning and quick service! We are 25 plus years customers!