Harpers Ferry Chiropractic

Chiropractor

1627 W. Washington St.

Harpers Ferry, WV 25425

Open Today 9:00AM - 7:00PM

harpersferrychiropracticcare.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
2 hours ago
Wonderful!
This was my first visit to a chiropractic, and I didn't know what to expect. I had two different issues and Dr. Harris was able to address and resolve them both more quickly than I could have imagined. She also showed me exercises for how to strengthen/stretch the problem areas to prevent recurrences. Dr. Harris has a very relaxed, caring demeanor and her competence and professionalism put you right at ease. The office staff is friendly, warm and helpful. I'd recommend this place to anyone.
R
1 month ago
Dr Harris is very knowledgeable, and able to get to the root of the problem quickly. I highly recommend this practice.
A
2 months ago
Wonderful Visit
Wonderful experience. The receptionist was kind and warm and helped me fill out the paperwork quickly and efficiently. Then Dr. Harris was the best chiropractor I have ever been to. She listened and took the time to really understand where I was hurting and why. She then cracked me from neck to lower back and I feel wonderful. She even had me move around and asked if I was still in pain, I was so she continued working until she could resolve my immediate pain. Repeat visits will be necessary to completely fix the problem, but at least now I don't have a stabbing pain every time I bend. I didn't feel rushed or like I was wasting her time, she listened and cared! Great visit!
C
2 months ago
High Quality service, both friendly and professional
Always nice to find those in the business -of- healing, like Dr. Harris, who first emphasize the Healing, not just Business. She cares who you are and quickly hones in on the core issues--the actual sources of discomfort, and her skill at gently but firmly addressing them is impressive...I also appreciate having my questions answered so clearly--since I apparently paid no attention in Health class and know little of muscles/joints, and did nothing at home to help avoid or relieve pain. Dr. Harris is great at suggesting what's best. In addition, her homeopathic knowledge adds a dimension to all-around care. Finally, I enjoy the relaxed and friendly atmosphere--I start feeling relieved the moment I enter, knowing that the smiles are genuine (thank you Vanessa, and Alicia)...and that I'm going to feel a heck of a lot better when I leave.
P
2 months ago
Talented Staff in a Professional Setting
Dr. Harris and her staff are making the most of their new building with best in class exercise equipment, therapeutic solutions and a comfortable setting. Any patient should feel as if she is in excellent hands; Dr. Harris works with her practitioners to be certain each patient receives individualized care and successful outcomes. When you are in pain, you should expect nothing less.
L
2 months ago
Very friendly and professional staff
I come in knotted up due to shoulder/neck and back issues, but I always leave feeling *excellent.* Dr. Harris is very knowledgeable, genuinely nice, and super attentive. Vanessa is so courteous, helpful, and efficient. New facility is a gem. Highly recommended!
L
3 months ago
Great staff with great skills.
I have seen Dr. Harris and several physical therapists and therapeutic massage therapist over many years. They are always kind, professional and attentive to help you get well or out of chronic pain.
P
3 months ago
Great office and staff!
I have been going to Dr. Harris for many years and have always had a great experience. Dr. Harris is friendly, professional, and knowledgeable. Vanessa is welcoming and organized. Love the new office!
B
4 months ago
A Very Experienced, Caring Chiropratic Office
It all starts with awesome Vanessa who makes you feel like family and takes great care of you from the time you enter the office. Then from there is Dr. Harris, who is genuinely concerned with how you are feeling and listens to you and is VERY patient with you, no matter how many times you interrupt her, because you have something else you want to make sure you share about what is going on in and with your body. Dr, Harris is very fun (without losing focus on caring for you) and takes the time to know you as a person also.
J
5 months ago
The best in every way!!!
From the friendly and engaging receptionist to the expertise of Dr. Harris, chiropractic treatments are (almost) enjoyable with this team. Such a pleasure to have such a great resource/service when needed ... really... the best!!