Harris Dental

Dentist

7 N Knoll Rd.

Suite 7

Mill Valley, CA 94941

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

harrisdentalmarin.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
2 weeks ago
If you are looking for a Dentist I highly recommend giving them a try.
I started using DDS Harris years ago after having a bad experience with another dentist. Thorough and patient. Clearly explains what they are doing and why. Takes the time to walk through options and recommendations.
G
4 months ago
The best I have ever experienced
I have been coming to Drs. Lloyd and Tanya since they opened their office. They are knowledgeable, skilled,caring, informative and up to date. I am always told my teeth and gums are healthy. I owe this to their encouragement. My appointments are stress-free. Azita is the one who starts the appointment with a friendly smile and compliment. I have recommended friends to Lloyd and Tanya and they ave been very pleased.
S
6 months ago
Twenty years and counting
I have been using the Drs. Harris since they first opened their practice, and have had no reason in all that time to look for anyone else.
M
6 months ago
Excellent Dentists
I have been seeing both Dr's for many years and they always provide excellent care.
L
6 months ago
Trustworthy, knowledgeable and honest
Dr Harris and Dr Tanya Lloyd are a well oiled machine. They know how to make time for you. They explain procedures and why they are necessary. My children go to them as well. I highly recommend this family practice.
S
8 months ago
Excellent dentist
Great care and solutions. Invested in patients.
K
9 months ago
The best!
Drs. Tanya and Lloyd Harris are wonderful! My husband and I have been going to them for the past 20 years, and our kids now go to them when they're home. Such professionals! Azita is terrific, too!
P
9 months ago
I have been a patient of the Harris's for 15 plus years. They are the most professional caring Dr's. very through PJGrasso
P
10 months ago
BEST DENTISTS I HAVE EVER HAD
I love Tanya Harris, and Lloyd. I have known them longer than I can immagine, but trust them to give me great quality dental care.. If you need dental care, they will let you know in a kind and compassionate way. I have sent my husband and my sister there. She is so happy as I am to be a patient in this practice. I will never go anywhere else. Azita makes my 6 month appts. way ahead of time. Office very up to date on technology. Will going as long as they are there.
M
10 months ago
6 years of great dental care!!
You guys rock! Thanks for making a special trip to the office for me!!