Harris Dental

Dentist

7 N Knoll Rd.

Suite 7

Mill Valley, CA 94941

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

harrisdentalmarin.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

P
6 days ago
Excellent always
P
6 days ago
Excellent always
P
6 days ago
The Harris’s are very professional, caring and knowledgeable. I have been a patient for 15+ years. They are very high quality people.
G
2 weeks ago
Excellent
Most appreciative that I was given a same day appointment...Dr. Tanya Harris fit me in as the last patient of her busy day and gratefully alleviated my concerns of having a cracked tooth. She was thorough in examining my tooth and was most patient in explaining why I was having minor sensations. I am most grateful she took the time before a holiday to see me. Many thanks, Gail
J
3 weeks ago
Excellent care
Excellent dental care. I have been a patient for 10+ years.
P
2 months ago
10 Stars for my Crown appt.
Dr. Tanya worked on decay underneath my old crown. It was tricky for her to get to, but of course she worked on me until she was 100% satisfied that she removed all of the decay. I just love this office. Professional, Gentle and Kind are the words that I can think of for the whole office.
J
2 months ago
My Mouth Is Healthy Thanks To The Lloyds
I've been a patient since the late '90s and I credit the good health of my teeth and gums to Dr. Lloyd. He keeps track of everything over time so you can tell if everything is going along well (or not)... and if not, lay out a plan before there's any "drama" if you need to deal with something. Also, like most of us I had gotten used to some degree of discomfort during my cleanings... but Dr. Lloyd's work is incredibly gentle. Largely because he's strong so there's no herky-jerky motion required to get rid of plaque or whatever. I've also been treated a few times by Dr. Tanya and it's always been a treat because I come away with the cleanest, freshest mouth. Love the Harris'!
J
2 months ago
My Annual Teeth cleaning and check up
Dr Lloyd Harris has been our family dentist for many years. Today. I had one of my annual teeth cleaning appointment. Dr. Harris was one time, completed the procedure in less than an hour and it was a pleasant experience. I highly recommend Dr Harris and thank him for years of great, professional service.
P
2 months ago
Dr. Tanyq Harris is the best Dentist that I have ever had. She did Clean, exam and found some decay und er r my crown. Will need to go back soon She is gentle, through, and kind. I do not know anyone other than her that I would be comfortable with.
T
3 months ago
Highly professional. Have recoimended them to many friends.