Harris Dental

Dentist

7 N Knoll Rd.

Suite 7

Mill Valley, CA 94941

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

harrisdentalmarin.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
3 weeks ago
It's a pleasure to get my teeth cleaned by Toyta. They are always on time, parking is easy and they are very through. I would be pleased to recommend Harris Dental to all of my friends and family. We have been customers ever since the opened their office.
L
3 weeks ago
Dentist who makes 6 month teeth cleaning fun!
Dr. Tanya Harris has a way to make you forget you are at the dentist. Even though I was going to have a root canal she explained through xray why and made me feel less anxious. I even texted her emergency line on New Year Day. She met me at her office with a grin on her face. “It’s part of the job, we are on call.” 5* for sure!!
G
4 weeks ago
Dr. Tanya Harris Provides Genuine Care
Have been seeing Dr. Tanya Harris for over a decade and she always provides excellent recommendations and is a genuine caring individual and I give her five stars. The office staff is not as caring or competent. My last visit was scheduled for 3:00, I did not get in to see the Dr. until 3:15, but the front office person, who did not only greet me, did not explain that there might be a delay.
S
1 month ago
I have been a patient for many years
Over the years the Tanya and Lloyd have provided many dental services for me. They have always done a very good job. That's why I keep going back
J
2 months ago
Very Professional and Caring Service
I have been a patient of Dr. Tanya Harris for years. I am in my retirement stage and live about an hour away from her office. Because of her care and professionalism, I continue to visit her office rather than find a dentist closer to my home. She has done a great job with my dental health and she has never let me down. As I age and driving challenges develop, I will have to find a driver for changing dentists will not be an option for me. I would definitely recommend her services to others! Thank you Dr. Tanya Harris!
B
2 months ago
Great dentist
I really appreciate having Lloyd Harris as my dentist. I totally trust his recommendations. He often suggests that he keep an eye on an issue instead of drilling right away. He takes care of it when it needs attention but not before.
R
2 months ago
Dr. Tanya Harris
Dr. Tanya Harris has been my dentist for 14 years. She has literally saved my teeth from falling out of my head! I don’t know what I would do without her expertise and compassionate care. She is the greatest.
S
3 months ago
Patient, caring and dedicated dentist
I'm a nervous wreck at the dentist and Dr. Harris has always been patient and respectful. More importantly, he is an excellent dentist. I went in today for a cleaning and since I have a mouthful of crowns and inlays that are aging after 40+ years, he always thoroughly checks. Today an inlay was loose. He spent two hours taking it out and replacing it with very tough dynamics--later work buried it. It saved me a lot of money, but he could have, after discovering how lodged the inlay was, simply cut it out and done a new construction. Would have saved him a lot of time and effort and been more lucrative. Instead he went the extra mile and had the skills to do it.
A
3 months ago
Job Well Done
Dr. Lioyd Harris performed a very thorough check and amazing deep cleaning and I am extremely satisfied. He is very experienced and friendly. He is very much dedicated to his profession. I will definitely recommend him to my friends and families.
M
3 months ago
Always excellent service
I have been coming to Harris Dental for over 15 years. I have always received the finest care and service.