Harris Dental

Dentist

7 N Knoll Rd.

Suite 7

Mill Valley, CA 94941

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

harrisdentalmarin.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
1 week ago
Trustworthy, knowledgeable and honest
Dr Harris and Dr Tanya Lloyd are a well oiled machine. They know how to make time for you. They explain procedures and why they are necessary. My children go to them as well. I highly recommend this family practice.
S
2 months ago
Excellent dentist
Great care and solutions. Invested in patients.
K
3 months ago
The best!
Drs. Tanya and Lloyd Harris are wonderful! My husband and I have been going to them for the past 20 years, and our kids now go to them when they're home. Such professionals! Azita is terrific, too!
P
3 months ago
I have been a patient of the Harris's for 15 plus years. They are the most professional caring Dr's. very through PJGrasso
P
3 months ago
BEST DENTISTS I HAVE EVER HAD
I love Tanya Harris, and Lloyd. I have known them longer than I can immagine, but trust them to give me great quality dental care.. If you need dental care, they will let you know in a kind and compassionate way. I have sent my husband and my sister there. She is so happy as I am to be a patient in this practice. I will never go anywhere else. Azita makes my 6 month appts. way ahead of time. Office very up to date on technology. Will going as long as they are there.
M
3 months ago
6 years of great dental care!!
You guys rock! Thanks for making a special trip to the office for me!!
L
4 months ago
Excellent care
Drs. Tanya and Lloyd Harris and Azita have taken excellent care of our family's dental needs for over twenty years. My children are grown but they still come back home for their dental care! Partly because Azita gently reminds them, but mainly because we all agree they provide the best caring and state of the art treatment. Many thanks!!
V
4 months ago
Excellent Dental Care
Professional, friendly, high-quality care from the moment you walk in the door. Azita always provides a warm greeting, and Dr. Harris is knowledgeable and always puts me at ease. I actually find the teeth cleaning experience quite relaxing. And I love the feeling of clean teeth when I am done.
L
4 months ago
Thorough, high quality examination and cleaning
Like most people there is for me is a little anxiety about cleaning as I have sensitive teeth and TMJ. I very much appreciate that Dr. Harris is very sensitive to these issues and makes my visit as pleasant as possible. I have been a client since Dr. Harris took over the practice.
J
5 months ago
Attention to Detail, Exceptional Care
Unrushed and high-quality care for my entire family. I am a bit anxious about going to the dentist, but Dr. Harris is great. I actually find myself extremely relaxed during my appointments. My daughter has some complex dental and orthodontic needs and I am confident that both Dr. Tanya Harris and Dr. Lloyd Harris are invested in making the best plans for her care. Great office staff as well- very kind.