Harris Dental

Dentist

7 N Knoll Rd.

Suite 7

Mill Valley, CA 94941

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

harrisdentalmarin.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
2 weeks ago
My Mouth Is Healthy Thanks To The Lloyds
I've been a patient since the late '90s and I credit the good health of my teeth and gums to Dr. Lloyd. He keeps track of everything over time so you can tell if everything is going along well (or not)... and if not, lay out a plan before there's any "drama" if you need to deal with something. Also, like most of us I had gotten used to some degree of discomfort during my cleanings... but Dr. Lloyd's work is incredibly gentle. Largely because he's strong so there's no herky-jerky motion required to get rid of plaque or whatever. I've also been treated a few times by Dr. Tanya and it's always been a treat because I come away with the cleanest, freshest mouth. Love the Harris'!
J
2 weeks ago
My Annual Teeth cleaning and check up
Dr Lloyd Harris has been our family dentist for many years. Today. I had one of my annual teeth cleaning appointment. Dr. Harris was one time, completed the procedure in less than an hour and it was a pleasant experience. I highly recommend Dr Harris and thank him for years of great, professional service.
P
2 weeks ago
Dr. Tanyq Harris is the best Dentist that I have ever had. She did Clean, exam and found some decay und er r my crown. Will need to go back soon She is gentle, through, and kind. I do not know anyone other than her that I would be comfortable with.
T
2 months ago
Highly professional. Have recoimended them to many friends.
E
3 months ago
Great Office Vibe
My whole family goes to their practice and have for over twenty years. I recently moved, but think nothing of driving a little further to see them. Everything about the office and care is friendly and professional.
D
3 months ago
If you are looking for a Dentist I highly recommend giving them a try.
I started using DDS Harris years ago after having a bad experience with another dentist. Thorough and patient. Clearly explains what they are doing and why. Takes the time to walk through options and recommendations.
G
7 months ago
The best I have ever experienced
I have been coming to Drs. Lloyd and Tanya since they opened their office. They are knowledgeable, skilled,caring, informative and up to date. I am always told my teeth and gums are healthy. I owe this to their encouragement. My appointments are stress-free. Azita is the one who starts the appointment with a friendly smile and compliment. I have recommended friends to Lloyd and Tanya and they ave been very pleased.
S
9 months ago
Twenty years and counting
I have been using the Drs. Harris since they first opened their practice, and have had no reason in all that time to look for anyone else.
M
9 months ago
Excellent Dentists
I have been seeing both Dr's for many years and they always provide excellent care.
L
9 months ago
Trustworthy, knowledgeable and honest
Dr Harris and Dr Tanya Lloyd are a well oiled machine. They know how to make time for you. They explain procedures and why they are necessary. My children go to them as well. I highly recommend this family practice.