Harris Dental

Dentist

7 N Knoll Rd.

Suite 7

Mill Valley, CA 94941

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

harrisdentalmarin.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

B
3 weeks ago
Great dentist
I really appreciate having Lloyd Harris as my dentist. I totally trust his recommendations. He often suggests that he keep an eye on an issue instead of drilling right away. He takes care of it when it needs attention but not before.
R
4 weeks ago
Dr. Tanya Harris
Dr. Tanya Harris has been my dentist for 14 years. She has literally saved my teeth from falling out of my head! I don’t know what I would do without her expertise and compassionate care. She is the greatest.
S
1 month ago
Patient, caring and dedicated dentist
I'm a nervous wreck at the dentist and Dr. Harris has always been patient and respectful. More importantly, he is an excellent dentist. I went in today for a cleaning and since I have a mouthful of crowns and inlays that are aging after 40+ years, he always thoroughly checks. Today an inlay was loose. He spent two hours taking it out and replacing it with very tough dynamics--later work buried it. It saved me a lot of money, but he could have, after discovering how lodged the inlay was, simply cut it out and done a new construction. Would have saved him a lot of time and effort and been more lucrative. Instead he went the extra mile and had the skills to do it.
A
1 month ago
Job Well Done
Dr. Lioyd Harris performed a very thorough check and amazing deep cleaning and I am extremely satisfied. He is very experienced and friendly. He is very much dedicated to his profession. I will definitely recommend him to my friends and families.
M
1 month ago
Always excellent service
I have been coming to Harris Dental for over 15 years. I have always received the finest care and service.
P
2 months ago
All good!
P
2 months ago
Excellent always
P
2 months ago
Excellent always
P
2 months ago
The Harris’s are very professional, caring and knowledgeable. I have been a patient for 15+ years. They are very high quality people.
G
3 months ago
Excellent
Most appreciative that I was given a same day appointment...Dr. Tanya Harris fit me in as the last patient of her busy day and gratefully alleviated my concerns of having a cracked tooth. She was thorough in examining my tooth and was most patient in explaining why I was having minor sensations. I am most grateful she took the time before a holiday to see me. Many thanks, Gail