Harrisburg Dental Health Associates

Dentist

2111 N 2nd St

Harrisburg, PA 17110-1005

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

williamlopezdmd.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
3 weeks ago
Pleasant and knowledgeable people that respect my time. I have gone to Dr. Lopez for years. I respect his opinion and his skill as a dentist. The cleanings are always as pleasurable as cleanings can be performed.
P
2 months ago
I never recived service this good .
I want everyone to know I Never hade Dental service this good before .Dr Whilliam Lopez is the finest Dentist that done work on my teeth in all my 69 years.Thank you Dr .Lopez your are one of a kind Professional in every way.First time I hade a teeth pulled never felt anything THANK YOU for the call to check on me .Happy New Year
T
3 months ago
Friendly, highly professional staff and dentist. Extremely clean environment. On a scale of 1-10 I give them a "12".
S
4 months ago
Always Very Satisfied
Simply stated, the best!
R
5 months ago
We LOVE Dr. Lopez!
Best dental experience we've ever had. Friendly, helpful staff and a wonderful dentist. Dr. Lopez actually calls you at home following a procedure to see how you're doing! What other doctor or dentist does that? We are clients for life!
Response from Harrisburg Dental Health Associates
Thank you for providing feedback and choosing Harrisburg Dental Health Associates
R
6 months ago
All employees are the most warmest people. They are so super in all functions. I always enjoy my visits and having my teeth cleaned.
Response from Harrisburg Dental Health Associates
Thank you for providing feedback and choosing Harrisburg Dental Health Associates
A
6 months ago
Just one word Wonderful !!!
Response from Harrisburg Dental Health Associates
Thank you for providing feedback and choosing Harrisburg Dental Health Associates
R
7 months ago
The service and treatment is exceptional. The team provide a full understanding of all procedures and options. Recommend highly!!
Response from Harrisburg Dental Health Associates
Thank you for providing feedback and choosing Harrisburg Dental Health Associates
B
7 months ago
Excellent Care
Once again Dr. Lopez and his caring staff did an amazing job with my regularly scheduled appointment. There's not a dental office in the Harrisburg area that compares.
Response from Harrisburg Dental Health Associates
Thank you for providing feedback and choosing Harrisburg Dental Health Associates
K
7 months ago
Pleasant Visit, As Always
The office staff, in particular, is friendly and accommodating and both Yolanda and Dr. Lopez were professional and pleasant, as always. Other than Dr. Lopez telling me I talk to much (he he he - I kid of course), everything went as expected and desired! I even made it to my next meeting on time!
Response from Harrisburg Dental Health Associates
Thank you for providing feedback and choosing Harrisburg Dental Health Associates