Harrisburg Dental Health Associates

Dentist

2111 N 2nd St

Harrisburg, PA 17110-1005

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

williamlopezdmd.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

B
2 months ago
Great dentist and great staff support
B
3 months ago
The best dentist I ever had. Great caring staff.
I have never had a bad experience. Everything they have done worked. I would never go to another dentist.
M
3 months ago
I Don't Mind Going!
I have been a patient of Dr. Lopez for 27 years and have always had a good experience. He is friendly, VERY skilled, stays up to date on medical procedures, is thorough in his explanations of options as well as the pros and cons of each option. All of his staff is courteous, friendly, and helpful.
G
3 months ago
I have always been satisfied with them.
L
3 months ago
Great service. Friendly staff.
T
5 months ago
Dr. Lopez and his staff are the best!
C
5 months ago
Pleasant and knowledgeable people that respect my time. I have gone to Dr. Lopez for years. I respect his opinion and his skill as a dentist. The cleanings are always as pleasurable as cleanings can be performed.
P
7 months ago
I never recived service this good .
I want everyone to know I Never hade Dental service this good before .Dr Whilliam Lopez is the finest Dentist that done work on my teeth in all my 69 years.Thank you Dr .Lopez your are one of a kind Professional in every way.First time I hade a teeth pulled never felt anything THANK YOU for the call to check on me .Happy New Year
T
8 months ago
Friendly, highly professional staff and dentist. Extremely clean environment. On a scale of 1-10 I give them a "12".
S
9 months ago
Always Very Satisfied
Simply stated, the best!