Harrisburg Dental Health Associates

Dentist

2111 N 2nd St

Harrisburg, PA 17110-1005

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

williamlopezdmd.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
2 weeks ago
Very attentive to detail
They are always polite, professional & take time to ensure quality care.
Response from Harrisburg Dental Health Associates
Thank you for providing feedback and choosing Harrisburg Dental Health Associates
T
2 months ago
Cleaning time
Again, my semi-annual visit to have my teeth cleaned was both pain free and professional. The staff members go out of their way to make every visit pleasant. The Hygienist has a light and gentle touch, the Doc does his check-in in a timely and helpful way, and i got to leave with a bag of fabulous prizes.
Response from Harrisburg Dental Health Associates
Thank you for providing feedback and choosing Harrisburg Dental Health Associates
K
2 months ago
On-Time, Friendly, and Professional
I've generally been very pleased with the courteous manner of the staff, their professionalism, and their ability to not waste time, keeping my appointments right around an hour!
Response from Harrisburg Dental Health Associates
Thank you for providing feedback and choosing Harrisburg Dental Health Associates
B
4 months ago
Great dentist and great staff support
B
5 months ago
The best dentist I ever had. Great caring staff.
I have never had a bad experience. Everything they have done worked. I would never go to another dentist.
M
5 months ago
I Don't Mind Going!
I have been a patient of Dr. Lopez for 27 years and have always had a good experience. He is friendly, VERY skilled, stays up to date on medical procedures, is thorough in his explanations of options as well as the pros and cons of each option. All of his staff is courteous, friendly, and helpful.
G
5 months ago
I have always been satisfied with them.
L
5 months ago
Great service. Friendly staff.
T
7 months ago
Dr. Lopez and his staff are the best!
C
8 months ago
Pleasant and knowledgeable people that respect my time. I have gone to Dr. Lopez for years. I respect his opinion and his skill as a dentist. The cleanings are always as pleasurable as cleanings can be performed.