Harrisburg Dental Health Associates

Dentist

2111 N 2nd St

Harrisburg, PA 17110-1005

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

williamlopezdmd.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
1 week ago
Just one word Wonderful !!!
R
3 weeks ago
The service and treatment is exceptional. The team provide a full understanding of all procedures and options. Recommend highly!!
Response from Harrisburg Dental Health Associates
Thank you for providing feedback and choosing Harrisburg Dental Health Associates
B
4 weeks ago
Excellent Care
Once again Dr. Lopez and his caring staff did an amazing job with my regularly scheduled appointment. There's not a dental office in the Harrisburg area that compares.
Response from Harrisburg Dental Health Associates
Thank you for providing feedback and choosing Harrisburg Dental Health Associates
K
1 month ago
Pleasant Visit, As Always
The office staff, in particular, is friendly and accommodating and both Yolanda and Dr. Lopez were professional and pleasant, as always. Other than Dr. Lopez telling me I talk to much (he he he - I kid of course), everything went as expected and desired! I even made it to my next meeting on time!
Response from Harrisburg Dental Health Associates
Thank you for providing feedback and choosing Harrisburg Dental Health Associates
D
1 month ago
Wonderful
Dr. Lopez and his staff are very friendly and do amazing work. I had them put in a new dental bridge and I couldn't be happier.
Response from Harrisburg Dental Health Associates
Thank you for providing feedback and choosing Harrisburg Dental Health Associates
M
2 months ago
Has to be the best dentist and best staff in the state.
Response from Harrisburg Dental Health Associates
Thank you for providing feedback and choosing Harrisburg Dental Health Associates
T
2 months ago
I can put my pleasure with the service I receive by the fact that I travel over 100 miles each way to keep Dr Lopez as my doctor.
Response from Harrisburg Dental Health Associates
Thank you for providing feedback and choosing Harrisburg Dental Health Associates
S
3 months ago
Exceptional quality of service, caring and pleasant
I've been to a few dentists and Dr. Lopez and his staff are the best by far!! I trust them all thoroughly!! Dr. Lopez once said to me that I was welcome to get a second opinion. I told him his opinion is what I trust and all I need!! And his opinion has always been correct!! They make sure you are comfortable whether you are there for just a cleaning or there for any other procedure. And before starting any procedure, they make sure you are aware of the whole process and any options available to you. Yolanda the hygienist makes cleanings a breeze and pain free. She's very personable and pleasant. I enjoy catching up with her every six months. Dr. Lopez has been my family's dentist for at least 15 years now and will be our dentist for life! If you are looking for a dentist and hygienist, look no further...Harrisburg Dental Health Associates is the very best!! You will never be disappointed!!
Response from Harrisburg Dental Health Associates
Thank you for providing feedback and choosing Harrisburg Dental Health Associates
L
3 months ago
Hbg Dental is very professional, relatively on time w/appts & staff is friendly & attentive as is Dr Lopez. He is also comfortable & relaxed which keeps his patients calm.
Response from Harrisburg Dental Health Associates
Thank you for providing feedback and choosing Harrisburg Dental Health Associates
B
4 months ago
Good dentistry and good people
They stick to the appointment times. Have early hours. Good staff and a great dentist.
Response from Harrisburg Dental Health Associates
Thank you for providing feedback and choosing Harrisburg Dental Health Associates