Harrison & Bethke Family and Cosmetic Dentistry

Dentist

21715 Kingsland Blvd

Suite 105

Katy, TX 77450

Open Today By Appointment

katyteeth.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

T
4 days ago
Friendly, professional service and staff
I lost a crown and called first thing on Monday morning and was able to get in that day to have the crown fixed. The staff was very nice and very thorough in their work. They are always attentive to me and whether I feel any discomfort. I highly recommend them for your dental work.
T
5 days ago
Good experience!
J
1 week ago
Robyn and Doctor Harrison are always great. These dental appointments are actually enjoyable! Very professional but personable and friendly. They were willing to take my feedback on their recent change to the soft bristle tooth brushes that are being handed out to patients. I don't like them and don't think they do as good a job as the previous Oral-B brushes that were stiffer bristles. I can tell the difference during the cleaning that there was more build up left after using these soft brushes. I'll use mine for cleaning my shoes and go out and buy a stiffer bristle Oral-B like we use to get.
J
1 week ago
Donna
I enjoy coming in and visiting with Donna. She cleans my teeth gently and thoroughly. Thanks Donna!
E
1 week ago
Helena is the best!
Always look forward to my appts. with Helena. She is a true asset to the Harrison & Bethke Dental practice.
T
1 week ago
High Quailty, Efficient Service
Robin, my hygienist is very efficient, thorough and personable. Dr.Bethke is always upbeat, and very positive making for a pleasurable experience.
B
1 week ago
Fast, nice & good.
I have been a patient for about 6 years; today I went in for a cleaning and they were, like they have been for years - fast, nice and good. In the past I had cavities and a crown repair, and all of the work is holding up. Very happy.
S
2 weeks ago
I love this dentist office everyone's professional, I always get great service. I'm in and out of the office quickly, on this visit Cynthia was wonderful she gave me great service , she was nice polite and professional. I will definitely return.
S
2 weeks ago
Awesome dental practice!
From routine cleaning to my recent chipped tooth and required crown repair, Dr. Harrison and all his staff are superior in expertise, kind and considerate in manner, and totally professional in every way. My family is a 3-generation satisfied client of Dr. Harrison!
L
2 weeks ago
Teeth Cleaning
Felicity was great and did a great job cleaning my teeth and enjoyed meeting Dr Harrison.