Harrison Dental Group P.C.

Dentist

6412 WINCHESTER RD

FORT WAYNE, IN 46819

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
3 months ago
it was quick and easy, painless too!
R
3 months ago
Great job Dr. Harrison
Fast, Friendly great service. Much better than dealing with the Generic Dentist Chain Stores. Keep up the great work.
L
4 months ago
Every one is very kind . Could not ask for better people .
Thank you. My kids appreciate . All the workers . And how you make them Feel at ease .
M
5 months ago
Very high quality and the staff is so friendly
They welcomed me with open arms, they made sure I was okay and they took of my problem without them I would still be suffering
T
5 months ago
High quality and great service.
I hate the dentist in general, but I really enjoy the people at Harrison dental. Everyone is professional and friendly.
K
6 months ago
Friendly, high quality & professional cleaning
My 15 yr. old Autistic daughter had her teeth cleaned this afternoon. The hygienist was very kind to her. Highly recommend this hygienist and dentist office!
J
8 months ago
High quality service, professional, very friendly, willing to work with you on every level of care and other. Would recommend to others
S
9 months ago
Love the office staff and the assistant’s!
Very family oriented/friendly environment.
A
9 months ago
Great dentist they are nice and care about their patients very happy couldn't imagine going anywhere else for my teeth.
M
10 months ago
First Time Here
I had a front tooth filling break. The Dr. never made me feel less deserving or important because I'm on HIP 2.0. The son and his hygienists were patient and to the time to LISTEN. My husband sat with me and was so impressed that he's now going to be a patient himself. Thank you.