Harrison Dental Group P.C.

Dentist

6412 WINCHESTER RD

FORT WAYNE, IN 46819

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
1 month ago
High quality service, professional, very friendly, willing to work with you on every level of care and other. Would recommend to others
S
2 months ago
Love the office staff and the assistant’s!
Very family oriented/friendly environment.
A
2 months ago
Great dentist they are nice and care about their patients very happy couldn't imagine going anywhere else for my teeth.
M
3 months ago
First Time Here
I had a front tooth filling break. The Dr. never made me feel less deserving or important because I'm on HIP 2.0. The son and his hygienists were patient and to the time to LISTEN. My husband sat with me and was so impressed that he's now going to be a patient himself. Thank you.
N
4 months ago
Always excellent service!
I’ve been a patient of Harrison Dental Group for over two years now and I’m so glad I made the switch from my previous dentist. Dr. Keith and Dave Harrison are so great at what they do and are so honest and caring to me as a patient. My hygienist Kathy is awesome and is always so gentle with my teeth as she’s cleaning. I will be a life long patient!
M
4 months ago
Great Dentistry
I’ve always had a great experience, they treat you like you matter. Never a rush when they take care of my teeth and have the nicest doctor and physicians
J
4 months ago
Continuous satisfaction
I’ve been a customer of Harrison Dental for several years now, and they constantly provide good service. The dentists are professinal and really know their stuff. Staff is friendly and willing to help with any questions. Scheduling is great and they’ve even helped get me in the same day when I had an emergency.
C
5 months ago
Overall, they are a good dentist office
They are very efficient.
R
6 months ago
friendly
It's always a good experience at Harrison Dental, with Dr. Korn, and the staff were friendly and welcoming, very fast service too.
J
6 months ago
Very friendly practice.