Harrison Dental, PC

Dentist

8717 21st Ave.

Lower Level

Brooklyn, NY 11214

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
2 weeks ago
Very professional,kind and Caring Dental Care
Everyone is fantastic at Harrison Dental If you have any need for dental work from cleaning to root canal this is the place to go. They are caring and very though. Dr Harrison is great. I have been coming here for many years and wouldn't go anywhere else for all my dental needs
J
2 months ago
Friendly and always professional
The staff is friendly and efficient and Dr. Harrison always makes sure I am comfortable. I have a lot of anxiety when going to the dentist but manage to always feel at ease here. State of the art office and great location also helps to create a pleasant experience for patients.
R
3 months ago
Knowledgeable, clean, state of the art, friendly office
I’ve been using Dr Harrison for several years. I drive from Long Island because it is definitely worth it. Everyone makes you feel comfortable. The dentist and staff are all great. I would highly recommend this office to anyone❗️
J
3 months ago
Fantastic Dentist
A fantastic experience every time I go there The staff is caring and Dr Harrison is fantastic I would highly recommend him to anyone who is looking for a dentist
R
5 months ago
High quality service. Friendly atmosphere.
My experience is always great. Dr. Harrison is very pleasant and knowledgeable and always makes me feel comfortable. Staff is efficient and friendly.
M
5 months ago
High quality care and state of the art
Dr. Harrison is great! The team that works with him strive and give the best care for his patients. He is always pushing to further the experience with better and better preventive care. Professional and experienced. Having state of the art equipment. I would highly recommend and endorse his practice.
G
5 months ago
Professional Quality Service
Dentist, hygenist and the entire staff are super professional and friendly. Office has modern technology and is very clean. I like the mobile and email updates for upcoming appointments. They provide clear and honest communication each visit on my dental issues, concerns and how to prevent/treat each. I had issues with insurance billing for services while pregnant but front desk personnel were quick to defend me against unjust charges. I appreciate their sincere concern for my well being. I don't plan on finding another dentist because I am very pleased with the care from Harrison's office.
N
5 months ago
Excellent staff, from my first phone call to my appointment they were very friendly and professional. I felt very comfortable with Dr Harrison, he is a calm and clear communicator. I highly recommend this practice, they are the best I have ever seen.
C
6 months ago
the best cleaning i ever had!!!
B
6 months ago
Beautiful office/Great staff
Didn't know what to expect. Excellent overall experience. The office is beautiful and the staff was great. I was made to feel comfortable and was treated in a very professional manner. Would highly recommend to family and friends.