Harrison Dental, PC

Dentist

8717 21st Ave.

Lower Level

Brooklyn, NY 11214

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
3 weeks ago
The best family run Dentist around PERIOD.
Thank you again for taking care of me! Got appointment at last minute. Would not go to anyone else even if it would be for cleaning! Peter is a professional and provides best care possible with all the latest gadgets and procedures you can get. Don’t waste your time and money, join Harrison dental office NOW!
J
1 month ago
Excellent service. Friendly and professional. Modern office up to date equipment.
I have total faith in Dr. Harrison. The doctor & staff make you totally comfortable.
J
2 months ago
Excellent Service and High Quality Staff
The dental hygienist was very professional, patient and knowledgeable. My very anxious 6 year old was very resistant from the start of the appointment. She took the time to get him engaged in conversation and distract him. She explained to my him what she would be doing next. She used terminology that he could understand and actually relate to “sugar bugs on his teeth”. She showed him the tools that she would be using. My very resistant 6 year old actually cooperated the whole visit because she made him feel safe and comfortable. Dr. Harrison’s office is the only dentist’s office my family and I will go to.
J
2 months ago
Excellent Service and High Quality Staff
The dental hygienist was very professional, patient and knowledgeable. She took the time to explain to my nervous 3 year old what she would be doing next. She used terminology that she could understand and showed her the tools that she would be using. My anxious 3 year old was was not scared by the end of the visit.
M
2 months ago
Excellent Service and Staff
Absolutely love. Professional, honest, clean, and friendly. They always take good care of me! Very caring and always ask how my family and I are doing. The only dentist I will go to!
A
2 months ago
High quality service, professional service.
A lot better than I expected . Just in for cleaning time. Staffs explain and discuss what is needed for proper maintenance , preventative measures. I am very pleased and I will definitely recommend their service .
D
3 months ago
I highly recommend Harrison Dental. The office is exceptionally clean, the staff is helpful, and the dental procedures and advice on the mark. Dorothy M.
C
3 months ago
My visit to the see Dr. Harrison was a pleasure. His staff is very professional and efficient. I felt so much better !! Thank you Dr. Harrison . Sincerely, Catherine M
M
3 months ago
Best family practice, Dr Harrison always given me extremely good advice.
R
3 months ago
Honest, clean, state of the art office.
As always, the staff was friendly, helpful and knowledgeable. They always make me feel comfortable and at ease. Dr Harrison has always given me extremely good advice.