Harrison Dental, PC

Dentist

8717 21st Ave.

Lower Level

Brooklyn, NY 11214

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
12 hours ago
Best dentist in town
Office staff are very friendly and professional. Dr. Harrison has the newest technology and is the best dentist I've been to. The office is spotless.
A
2 weeks ago
Excellent Dental Service
I spent 5 hours in the chair under the care of Dr Harrison. He made this experience not unpleasant and was very considerate in providing a break every 1/2 hour. He didn't want me to leave until both of us were perfectly satisfied about the results of this implant procedure. Despite an abnormality in the adjoining tooth, he created a cap that fist perfectly, is comfortable and looks natural.
B
1 month ago
Retired
Office staff very nice and friendly they email u your date when u have to come in so u don't forget love that my second time going there since my other dentist retired so glad I found dr.Harrison through a friend .
J
1 month ago
Best Dentist I’ve ever Had!
I have been seeing Dr Harrison for years now and he has always made his patient’s care a priority. I have never been more comfortable in a dentist’s chair than i have at this practice. The staff is polite friendly and efficient and I look forward to taking my kids here as well.
B
1 month ago
Staff and Dr Harrison are professional. High quality services
Outstanding services. Thank you for you services
A
1 month ago
Best staff
IVE BEEN GOING TO DR HARRISON FOR YEARS, HE AND THE STAFF MAKE YOU FEEL WELCOME AND LIKE FAMILY....THEY are awesome
J
1 month ago
A fantastic place to visit if you need dental care
C
2 months ago
Teeth Cleaning & Office Visits
Best experience for teeth cleaning, great job. Very thorough. He has been my dentist for a long time, always professional, gentle and clearly explains all procedures. Yes, I highly recommend.
C
2 months ago
Teeth Cleaning & Office Visits
Best experience for teeth cleaning, great job. Very thorough. He has been my dentist for a long time, always professional, gentle and clearly explains all procedures. Yes, I highly recommend.
F
2 months ago
1st time I’ve ever had a good experience at the dentist.
From initial check in, to the short wait time In the waiting room, to the most thorough cleaning I’ve ever had,to the state of the art dental equipment and to Dr. Harrison who took his time to explain things to me and not rush out, this was by far the best experience I’ve ever had. Cannot recommend Dr. Harrison’s office highly enough.