Harrison Dental, PC

Dentist

8717 21st Ave.

Lower Level

Brooklyn, NY 11214

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
5 days ago
Very professional and highly accommodating ! thank you
J
1 month ago
Excellent experience
The entire staff at Dr. Harrison’s Office is courteous professional and caring. I was in for a dental cleaning and exam. Every step was explained before hand and I was made to feel comfortable. The dental hygienist made specific and useful suggestions for my home dental care. Dr. Harrison is a warm caring and skilled dentist.
M
2 months ago
High quality professional
Everyone was so nice it was a great experience and the dentist is the best very understanding, and he has compassion and I definitely will be going back. Thanks so much
A
2 months ago
Best dentist in town
Office staff are very friendly and professional. Dr. Harrison has the newest technology and is the best dentist I've been to. The office is spotless.
A
2 months ago
Excellent Dental Service
I spent 5 hours in the chair under the care of Dr Harrison. He made this experience not unpleasant and was very considerate in providing a break every 1/2 hour. He didn't want me to leave until both of us were perfectly satisfied about the results of this implant procedure. Despite an abnormality in the adjoining tooth, he created a cap that fist perfectly, is comfortable and looks natural.
B
3 months ago
Retired
Office staff very nice and friendly they email u your date when u have to come in so u don't forget love that my second time going there since my other dentist retired so glad I found dr.Harrison through a friend .
J
3 months ago
Best Dentist I’ve ever Had!
I have been seeing Dr Harrison for years now and he has always made his patient’s care a priority. I have never been more comfortable in a dentist’s chair than i have at this practice. The staff is polite friendly and efficient and I look forward to taking my kids here as well.
B
3 months ago
Staff and Dr Harrison are professional. High quality services
Outstanding services. Thank you for you services
A
3 months ago
Best staff
IVE BEEN GOING TO DR HARRISON FOR YEARS, HE AND THE STAFF MAKE YOU FEEL WELCOME AND LIKE FAMILY....THEY are awesome
J
3 months ago
A fantastic place to visit if you need dental care