Harrison Dental, PC

Dentist

8717 21st Ave.

Lower Level

Brooklyn, NY 11214

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
3 weeks ago
High quality service. Friendly atmosphere.
My experience is always great. Dr. Harrison is very pleasant and knowledgeable and always makes me feel comfortable. Staff is efficient and friendly.
M
1 month ago
High quality care and state of the art
Dr. Harrison is great! The team that works with him strive and give the best care for his patients. He is always pushing to further the experience with better and better preventive care. Professional and experienced. Having state of the art equipment. I would highly recommend and endorse his practice.
G
1 month ago
Professional Quality Service
Dentist, hygenist and the entire staff are super professional and friendly. Office has modern technology and is very clean. I like the mobile and email updates for upcoming appointments. They provide clear and honest communication each visit on my dental issues, concerns and how to prevent/treat each. I had issues with insurance billing for services while pregnant but front desk personnel were quick to defend me against unjust charges. I appreciate their sincere concern for my well being. I don't plan on finding another dentist because I am very pleased with the care from Harrison's office.
N
1 month ago
Excellent staff, from my first phone call to my appointment they were very friendly and professional. I felt very comfortable with Dr Harrison, he is a calm and clear communicator. I highly recommend this practice, they are the best I have ever seen.
C
1 month ago
the best cleaning i ever had!!!
B
2 months ago
Beautiful office/Great staff
Didn't know what to expect. Excellent overall experience. The office is beautiful and the staff was great. I was made to feel comfortable and was treated in a very professional manner. Would highly recommend to family and friends.
B
2 months ago
Beautiful office/Great staff
Didn't know what to expect. Excellent overall experience. The office is beautiful and the staff was great. I was made to feel comfortable and was treated in a very professional manner. Would highly recommend to family and friends.
O
2 months ago
Highly professional
Highly professional, communicable, helpful TEAM(doctor, hygienist, front desk person) and beautiful office space to boot.
M
3 months ago
The best!
C
5 months ago
The best family run Dentist around PERIOD.
Thank you again for taking care of me! Got appointment at last minute. Would not go to anyone else even if it would be for cleaning! Peter is a professional and provides best care possible with all the latest gadgets and procedures you can get. Don’t waste your time and money, join Harrison dental office NOW!