Harrison Dental, PC

Dentist

8717 21st Ave.

Lower Level

Brooklyn, NY 11214

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
1 week ago
Best service.
Been a patient for years. He's extremely personable and very professional.
K
2 weeks ago
Amazing
The new office is such a nice upgrade you almost feel like you're in an office in manhattan. We didn't have a hard time parking. The staff was friendly and wait time was little to none. My daughter had two teeth extracted for the first time and experienced almost no pain. Would definitely recommend.
J
1 month ago
Excellent service,friendly and professional
Dr. Harrison's relates to the patient's concerns and resolves their issues .
J
2 months ago
Excellent Dentist Wonderful staff highly recommend to anyone looking for a dentistI have been going to Harrison dental for almost forty years
M
4 months ago
Excellent Service and a Wonderful Staff
My experience at Harrison Dental has been very positive. The staff is very friendly and knowledgeable, and Dr. Harrison is all around a great dentist.
F
5 months ago
what a great staff office and doctor
I WAS REFERRED TO DR HARRISON OVER 1O YEARS AGO BY A FRIEND AND I REFER ALL MY FRIENDS AND FAMILY TO HIM WITH CONFIDENCE. HIS STAFF IS CARING AND APPOINTMENT TIME IS RIGHT ON SCHEDULE. THE DENTAL EQUIPTMENT IS TOP OF THE LINE. THE OFFICE IS IMMACULATE AND DR HARRISON WORKS GREAT WITH NERVOUS PATIENTS AS WELL AS BEING KNOWLEGABLE IN HIS CRAFT.
M
5 months ago
Great
TV tilted
A
6 months ago
Best dental care you can get
Dr. Harrison's state-of-the-art office runs like a well-oiled machine. He is a perfectionist who gets the job done well while explaining the process as he goes along. His staff is very friendly and makes you feel right at home. I HIGHLY recommend Harrison Dental to all.
C
6 months ago
Excellent service!
The dentist and staff are kind, warm, friendly, and welcoming! I certainly felt like I was in good hands.
J
6 months ago
Very at home environmen! Very amazing personalitys and always ready Togo back!
Very amazing person positive environment I hope n will want to stick with him my whole life!