Harrison Dental, PC

Dentist

8717 21st Ave.

Lower Level

Brooklyn, NY 11214

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
4 weeks ago
I highly recommend Harrison Dental. The office is exceptionally clean, the staff is helpful, and the dental procedures and advice on the mark. Dorothy M.
C
1 month ago
My visit to the see Dr. Harrison was a pleasure. His staff is very professional and efficient. I felt so much better !! Thank you Dr. Harrison . Sincerely, Catherine M
M
1 month ago
Best family practice, Dr Harrison always given me extremely good advice.
R
1 month ago
Honest, clean, state of the art office.
As always, the staff was friendly, helpful and knowledgeable. They always make me feel comfortable and at ease. Dr Harrison has always given me extremely good advice.
D
2 months ago
Very thorough examination and recommendations
Very pleased with the tooth cleaning and gum treatment. A review of the X-rays taken, followed by a discussion of the results, were very helpful.
D
2 months ago
Very thorough examination and recommendations
Very pleased with the tooth cleaning and gum treatment. A review of the X-rays taken, followed by a discussion of the results, were very helpful.
L
2 months ago
Very professional and highly accommodating ! thank you
J
3 months ago
Excellent experience
The entire staff at Dr. Harrison’s Office is courteous professional and caring. I was in for a dental cleaning and exam. Every step was explained before hand and I was made to feel comfortable. The dental hygienist made specific and useful suggestions for my home dental care. Dr. Harrison is a warm caring and skilled dentist.
M
4 months ago
High quality professional
Everyone was so nice it was a great experience and the dentist is the best very understanding, and he has compassion and I definitely will be going back. Thanks so much
A
4 months ago
Best dentist in town
Office staff are very friendly and professional. Dr. Harrison has the newest technology and is the best dentist I've been to. The office is spotless.