Harry E. Goza Jr., DDS & Erin T. Rhodes, DDS

Dentist

814 S 28th Avenue

Hattiesburg, MS 39402-2601

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

P
4 months ago
Know one is happy about going to the dentist,but I came away happy because I got a great report!
T
4 months ago
Awesome Dentist and Staff!!!
I love Dr. Goza, Dr. Rhodes and all of the staff. This is a great staff that always makes me feel comfortable and relaxed. I have been a patient for many years and Dr. Goza helped me overcome my fear of going to the dentist!
L
6 months ago
excellent quality and very friendly service.
I have never been disappointed in the dental work. I have had some cosmetic work done on my teeth by Dr. Rhodes and she did an amazing job. I love the way my teeth look now and it was not a difficult process. I would definitely recommend this dental office to others.
R
6 months ago
Great dentist office
Great experience! Warm and inviting office. Experienced and friendly staff!
A
7 months ago
High Quality and great customer service
I have been receiving services from Dr.Rhodes for a few years now and I’ve always left satisfied! She is very gentle and explains everything that needs to be done. Dr.Rhodes goes out of her way to be sure her patients’ needs are met. The support staff here is also very professional and friendly. I would recommend everyone I know to choose Dr.Rhodes and Dr. Goza’s Office.
B
8 months ago
Dr. Rhodes is a very thorough and professional dentist.
L
8 months ago
Always very friendly and professional
I can always count on Dr. Rhodes and her team to fix any problem I may have or perform my regular cleanings. They treat you like family but they are very professional and always know what they are doing. Dr. Rhodes is a very good Dentist - she is very aware of whether or not you are in any pain or need to rest and she always wants to be sure you are satisfied with her work before you leave the office. She is very sensitive to your needs and how you feel about the work she performs. She is also one of the sweetest most genuine people I know. I could go on and on about her because I really think she is a precious young woman!
R
9 months ago
Always friendly, professional, & efficient
Drs. Goza and Rhodes are BOTH exceptionally good at their profession! All of the hygienists and staff are so friendly and helpful.
R
9 months ago
Awesome Services
I have found this office to be very professional. They are very caring and they remember you by your name, which warms my heart. I would refer them to anyone because they have all the services you need in one place. Dr. Goza is very down to earth & makes you feel comfortable & Dr. Rhodes is a sweetheart with the best personality “always helpful”.
R
9 months ago
Always top-notch!
Dr. Goza, Dr. Rhodes, and their entire staff could not be more friendly and accommodating. The quality of care they give each and every patient is never lacking; Would highly recommend to anyone looking for a dentist, or ready to make a change!