Harry L. Habbel, DDS

Dentist

57 Street Rd.

Suite M

Southampton, PA 18966

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

drhabbel.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

B
1 week ago
Professional and Friendly
The entire staff is friendly and professional.
K
2 weeks ago
Absolutely amazing service.
I only had a consultation today but I was blown away by the amazing staff. They were all so nice and made me feel so comfortable. Dr. Habbel was amazing. He went over things with me in great detail and he listened to my concerns. He went above and beyond for me today and has given me hope that I will soon love my smile and finally be able to take pictures with my kids. I would recommend Dr. Habbel and his staff to anyone. Thank you for making my day.
V
4 weeks ago
Exceptional care and phenomenal team.
I am very appreciative for the great care and accommodating scheduling! I have been going to Dr. Habbel for almost 10 years and he and his team are always improving how they can provide the best care. Dr. Habbel, Kim, Jennifer, Cheryl .. you are all great! I feel very comfortable and grateful knowing that my oral health is in the best hands.
J
4 weeks ago
Best Dentist and Crew!!
Dr.Habbel has been taking care of all my family for years and years. He is THE MAN to take care of ALL your dental needs😁
T
1 month ago
Professional and Friendly
I had a pleasant experience with the Staff and the Doctor. I was very comfortable with the Dental experience I had. I would recommend their services to patients with Dental Needs. The Doctor spent quality time diagnosing my issue with a tooth that I had alot of decay.. He also told me what I needed to do in regards to the tooth for the Future. I appreciated his honesty.
J
2 months ago
Dr.Habbel and his crew have been taking great care of my family for 3 generations!
E
2 months ago
Tells it like it is ,very friendly and treat you like family,excellent staff I really like Cheryl
Had a tooth extracted today ,I'm not one who likes Dentist ,other then having some fear I really didn't feel anything I recommended Dr Hobbel very highly,my husband also goes to him he thinks he is swell😊🙂
J
2 months ago
Absolutely love Dr.Habbel and his staff. I have been a patient of theirs for many years, and I can honestly say, I actually look forward to my next visit! Simply put, they are the best!!
K
2 months ago
New (satisfied) patient
Because I did not like my previous dentist I neglected my teeth and did not follow up on cleanings and maintenance. Dr Habbel has gotten me back on track with regular cleanings and repairing some old issues. With a kind and professional staff, I almost look forward to my visits. (almost :-) Highly recommend!!
B
3 months ago
Professional, responsive to patient's needs
Dr. Habbel and the staff are the best. They are both professional and accommodating. They are very responsive to a patients needs. They go out of their way to make you feel comfortable. I have recommended people to him and will continue to do so.
Response from Harry L. Habbel, DDS
Brian, thank you for the kind words. You are a valued patient!