Harry L. Habbel, DDS

Dentist

57 Street Rd.

Suite M

Southampton, PA 18966

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

drhabbel.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

T
1 week ago
does it right
I have used Dr Habble since 1999. I notice he always does it right- no matter what... I appreciate that. That is why I come back. I am very sensitive to pain and his staff always makes me comfortable. His bedside manner is very polite. Thank you.
A
2 months ago
Thanks Dr, Habbel for easing the pain in my gums. I did forget to tell you that I keep biting the left side of my tongue. I was able to have dinner last night and breakfast this morning. Thanks again..
K
3 months ago
Only dentist I have ever liked...
Everyone in the office is a pleasure to deal with, they care about my teeth!
D
4 months ago
Another Great Experience
It is a pleasure to deal with such a profession group of individuals, from top to bottom they are the best.
L
4 months ago
A+ Procedure
Dr Habbel and his staff were very professional. The office atmosphere is very clean and welcoming. My procedure was a little lengthy, as expected due to the work being done, Dr Habbel and his assistant continued to make sure I was comfortable, kept things light hearted to relax me, procedure was pain free with excellent results.
D
5 months ago
Professional
Dr. Habbel and his staff are lovely and know what they are doing. Dr. Habbel cared about me & how I felt during my procedure. Felt very comfortable.
A
5 months ago
A very good job You guys are great
T
6 months ago
Best Dentist and staff around!
Absolutely love Dr. Habbel and his team! I've been going to Dr. Habbel for 30 yrs and wouldn't change a thing. I drive down from Souderton because he and his staff are the best who i trust and who make me feel like part of their family. If you are looking for an outstanding dentist and team who are kind, caring and make you feel very comfortable then this is the place. I would highly recommend them to anyone.
A
7 months ago
Outstanding job
Sofar a very good job Thank you AL Hunsberger
T
9 months ago
34 Years But Who's Counting
I've been going to Dr. Habbel that long. He and his staff are the only dentist for me and my family. He's a perfectionist in his work and in the way the office is run. I trust him to do just what's needed, no more, no less. At 68 years old, I have all my teeth (though some have crowns) and healthy gums. I'm never disappointed with the care provided. I highly recommend this practice.