Harry L. Habbel, DDS

Dentist

57 Street Rd.

Suite M

Southampton, PA 18966

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

drhabbel.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

T
2 days ago
34 Years But Who's Counting
I've been going to Dr. Habbel that long. He and his staff are the only dentist for me and my family. He's a perfectionist in his work and in the way the office is run. I trust him to do just what's needed, no more, no less. At 68 years old, I have all my teeth (though some have crowns) and healthy gums. I'm never disappointed with the care provided. I highly recommend this practice.
L
1 week ago
Professional, efficient, and quality dental care.
My appointment is always on time. Always greeted when I walk through the door. Meticulous dental work. Clean and comfortable surroundings.
H
2 weeks ago
Work done with alacrity and precision. Good job!
B
1 month ago
Teeth Cleaning
Harry and his entire staff make me feel like family. Everyone cares!
J
2 months ago
Dr. Habbel is the best
Dr. Habbel has been taking care of myself and my family for years. The staff is amazing and friendly! Totally recommend if you’re looking for a great dentist.
J
2 months ago
High quality and friendly service
Both my wife and I feel very blessed to have found Dr. Habbel. He and his entire staff are very friendly, helpful and highly competent. Both my wife and I had some previous dental problems which are now resolved. I appreciate his attention to detail, his dental work is always perfect, great fit and natural look, and most importantly no problems with any of his work.
T
2 months ago
Great Care and Professional Service
I have been a client for over 20 years and have never had a bad experience, Dr. Habbel and his team always make me feel like one of the family and keep my services stress and pain-free. I greatly recommend him to anyone who is looking for a professional, fun and relaxing atmosphere for dental work
R
3 months ago
Ray B
You've tried the rest now try the best.
J
3 months ago
Dr. Habbel's staff are the best customer service people that I have ever connected with. Kim is an ace in Dr. Habbel's office. She can make you feel better, even, when you came into the office you weren't feeling well. After Kim does the cleaning Dr. Habbel does his examine and when he tells you all is good, I believe and trust him. The interaction and communication with Dr. Habbel, is as good as it gets. He is a good listener and makes the patient feel like somebody instead of a number. Thank you Dr. Habbel and your entire staff..
A
5 months ago
Amazing dentist
Dr. Habbel is pretty much as good as it gets. He is very considerate, professional and just plain amazing. Been going to him for years