Harry L. Habbel, DDS

Dentist

57 Street Rd.

Suite M

Southampton, PA 18966

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

drhabbel.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
1 week ago
A+ Procedure
Dr Habbel and his staff were very professional. The office atmosphere is very clean and welcoming. My procedure was a little lengthy, as expected due to the work being done, Dr Habbel and his assistant continued to make sure I was comfortable, kept things light hearted to relax me, procedure was pain free with excellent results.
D
3 weeks ago
Professional
Dr. Habbel and his staff are lovely and know what they are doing. Dr. Habbel cared about me & how I felt during my procedure. Felt very comfortable.
A
3 weeks ago
A very good job You guys are great
T
2 months ago
Best Dentist and staff around!
Absolutely love Dr. Habbel and his team! I've been going to Dr. Habbel for 30 yrs and wouldn't change a thing. I drive down from Souderton because he and his staff are the best who i trust and who make me feel like part of their family. If you are looking for an outstanding dentist and team who are kind, caring and make you feel very comfortable then this is the place. I would highly recommend them to anyone.
A
3 months ago
Outstanding job
Sofar a very good job Thank you AL Hunsberger
T
5 months ago
34 Years But Who's Counting
I've been going to Dr. Habbel that long. He and his staff are the only dentist for me and my family. He's a perfectionist in his work and in the way the office is run. I trust him to do just what's needed, no more, no less. At 68 years old, I have all my teeth (though some have crowns) and healthy gums. I'm never disappointed with the care provided. I highly recommend this practice.
L
5 months ago
Professional, efficient, and quality dental care.
My appointment is always on time. Always greeted when I walk through the door. Meticulous dental work. Clean and comfortable surroundings.
H
5 months ago
Work done with alacrity and precision. Good job!
B
6 months ago
Teeth Cleaning
Harry and his entire staff make me feel like family. Everyone cares!
J
7 months ago
Dr. Habbel is the best
Dr. Habbel has been taking care of myself and my family for years. The staff is amazing and friendly! Totally recommend if you’re looking for a great dentist.