Harry L. Habbel, DDS

Dentist

57 Street Rd.

Suite M

Southampton, PA 18966

Open Today By Appointment

drhabbel.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
5 days ago
To Harry, Kim, Carol and everyone else that makes my visit so enjoyable. The comradery leaves me feeling so good. Even though it was President's Day I still walked out of the office, smiling. Thanks to you all, Julia.
E
2 weeks ago
No one better!
Excellent personnel, quality of treatment and service. I have been going to him for years and could not ask for more! Highly recommended.
J
1 month ago
Can't get any better!
Always a pleasure to have a visit here! All of the staff are awesome people! Always comfortable with anything that needs to be done. I am always looking forward to the next visit! Not too many people can say that about going to the dentist!
T
2 months ago
Great Service and Staff!!
Dr Habbel and his staff make a visit to the dentist something I actually look forward to!
S
2 months ago
Christmas music,pleasant people, thorough exam, great dentist who cares about his patients. Who could ask for anything more?
M
2 months ago
Very happy with my visit today with Dr. Habbel, staff very friendly and professional. Looking forward to his suggestions on my future care.
C
3 months ago
Caring and knowledgable professionals
I have been going to Dr. Habbel for let's just say a very long time. Dr. Habbel and his staff are warm and caring and take their time during an appointment. They explain procedures clearly. I would highly recommend Dr. Habbel and his team!
T
4 months ago
does it right
I have used Dr Habble since 1999. I notice he always does it right- no matter what... I appreciate that. That is why I come back. I am very sensitive to pain and his staff always makes me comfortable. His bedside manner is very polite. Thank you.
A
5 months ago
Thanks Dr, Habbel for easing the pain in my gums. I did forget to tell you that I keep biting the left side of my tongue. I was able to have dinner last night and breakfast this morning. Thanks again..
K
6 months ago
Only dentist I have ever liked...
Everyone in the office is a pleasure to deal with, they care about my teeth!