Harry L. Habbel, DDS

Dentist

57 Street Rd.

Suite M

Southampton, PA 18966

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

drhabbel.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
12 months ago
Professional and friendly
I have been a patient of Dr Habbel for many years. He’s and his staff have always been helpful, knowledgeable, and on point with any needs pertaining to my dental health. I would very highly recommend his office for anyone looking for first options or second opinions
F
12 months ago
My late husband and I have used Dr. Habbel for years. We have always received excellent care. The office staff has been kind and friendly. I especially recommend Kim who always does an excellent job cleaning my teeth. When I leave the office I am always confident I have received the best dental care. I highly recommend Dr. Habbel as a dentist.
T
12 months ago
Truly wonderful - Dr. Habbel and his staff
Absolutely love all of those within Dr, Habbel's practice, been going there for 30+ years and wouldn't change a thing. Always feels like family.. Thank you all for being you!
V
1 year ago
Professional and courteous service. Thank you for getting me in at 8AM on Monday July 8th.
L
1 year ago
Always a great experience!
Chipped a tooth, didn’t wait long for an appt. was in and out in no time. Tooth looks and feels great! I’ve been a patient of Dr. Habbel for quite some time and I always have a pleasant experience. Dr. Habbel and his staff are very professional and welcoming.
C
1 year ago
A+ Service
I can’t say enough about my experience with Dr. Habbel and his office staff. I have been going there for a few years now getting implants. Dr. Habbel makes you feel very comfortable his staff are very knowledgeable. I personally think I made a great decision coming here for my dental needs. Thank you
L
1 year ago
Root Canal
I just came home from Dr. Habbel's office, where he performed the dreaded "Root Canal" on me. I wa expecting a fair amount of pain, but to my surprise I almost feel asleep in the chair. Dr. Habbel and his staff are the most professional group of people and they always make the trip to the Dentist a pleasant one.
J
1 year ago
Best medical office
I love how organized this office is. I never wait for my appointment to start. The staff are very competent and friendly. Dr. Habble always inspires confidence in his work. Best dental practice!
M
1 year ago
Always Given Excellent Treatment
I have been going to Dr. Habbel for over 30 years and so glad his office is located within 30 minutes. Refer Dr. Habbel whenever I can. Today Kim did my cleaning. Office staff is so friendly and wonderful. I have a daughter with special needs and everyone makes her feel so comfortable. Dr. Habbel and staff will not disappoint!!
J
1 year ago
Exceptional service and quality
I have been with Dr. Habbel for almost 30 years! I started as a young child and now bring my daughter, I have had whitening and veneers put on and every visit is professional, high quality and enjoyable - how many people can say that about a dentist! We actually travel over an hour to continue our care with Dr. Habbel. My almost three year old daughter can sit through an entire visit because the staff treats her kindly and makes a dental visit a fun place to be, while also teaching her the fundamentals of cleaning teeth. 100% recommend for you and your whole family :)