Harry L. Habbel, DDS

Dentist

57 Street Rd.

Suite M

Southampton, PA 18966

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

drhabbel.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

T
2 weeks ago
Best Dentist and staff around!
Absolutely love Dr. Habbel and his team! I've been going to Dr. Habbel for 30 yrs and wouldn't change a thing. I drive down from Souderton because he and his staff are the best who i trust and who make me feel like part of their family. If you are looking for an outstanding dentist and team who are kind, caring and make you feel very comfortable then this is the place. I would highly recommend them to anyone.
A
1 month ago
Outstanding job
Sofar a very good job Thank you AL Hunsberger
T
3 months ago
34 Years But Who's Counting
I've been going to Dr. Habbel that long. He and his staff are the only dentist for me and my family. He's a perfectionist in his work and in the way the office is run. I trust him to do just what's needed, no more, no less. At 68 years old, I have all my teeth (though some have crowns) and healthy gums. I'm never disappointed with the care provided. I highly recommend this practice.
L
3 months ago
Professional, efficient, and quality dental care.
My appointment is always on time. Always greeted when I walk through the door. Meticulous dental work. Clean and comfortable surroundings.
H
3 months ago
Work done with alacrity and precision. Good job!
B
4 months ago
Teeth Cleaning
Harry and his entire staff make me feel like family. Everyone cares!
J
5 months ago
Dr. Habbel is the best
Dr. Habbel has been taking care of myself and my family for years. The staff is amazing and friendly! Totally recommend if you’re looking for a great dentist.
J
5 months ago
High quality and friendly service
Both my wife and I feel very blessed to have found Dr. Habbel. He and his entire staff are very friendly, helpful and highly competent. Both my wife and I had some previous dental problems which are now resolved. I appreciate his attention to detail, his dental work is always perfect, great fit and natural look, and most importantly no problems with any of his work.
T
5 months ago
Great Care and Professional Service
I have been a client for over 20 years and have never had a bad experience, Dr. Habbel and his team always make me feel like one of the family and keep my services stress and pain-free. I greatly recommend him to anyone who is looking for a professional, fun and relaxing atmosphere for dental work
R
6 months ago
Ray B
You've tried the rest now try the best.