Harry S. Gildenhorn

Dentist

4701 Randolph Road

Suite 110

Rockville, MD 20852

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
2 weeks ago
Great experiences everytime I go for both dental work and teeth cleaning. From Dr G and all those working with him always treated you as one the family.
I
2 weeks ago
Excellent Service
Heather did an excellent job with my teeth cleaning. She was thorough, careful, and kind.
E
2 weeks ago
As always an extremely pleasant and professional visit
Dr Gildenhorn was very thorough and professional. He is very easy going and thoughtful with meeting my dental needs, that's why I've been coming for over 30 years.
Response from Harry S. Gildenhorn
Thanks Ed...here's to another 30;-)
J
2 weeks ago
As always, a very high quality professional service and, in addition, a most inviting and welcoming group of professionals. Happy Holidays to All!!!
Response from Harry S. Gildenhorn
Thank you Jim, and happy holidays to you as well!
J
2 weeks ago
Knowledge, experience, and always professional
Over the years I have come to recognize Dr. Gildenhorn's great knowledge and his experience that have kept my teeth in good shape.
Response from Harry S. Gildenhorn
Thank you for the wonderful compliment...we always love to hear your teeth are in great shape;-)
K
3 weeks ago
High Quality Service
Dr. Gildenhorn is the best. He's been my dentist since I was a teenager. However, I won't mention how many years it has been though. :) Also, Heather is a very thorough, professional and friendly hygienist. All of his staff are wonderful, kind and very professional.
Response from Harry S. Gildenhorn
Thank you Kathy!
B
3 weeks ago
Great place
Response from Harry S. Gildenhorn
Thank you Bev, and have a great holiday!
P
3 weeks ago
Dr. G saved my mouth.
My husband and I travel from PA to MD just to see Dr. Gildenhorn and his wonderful staff. Love them all for the past 15 years.
Response from Harry S. Gildenhorn
And we love our Unger family<3
C
3 weeks ago
Best Dentist Ever...
I have been going to Dr. G for approx 35 yrs. I would not think of going to another dentist. The staff is friendly and courteous and very professional.
Response from Harry S. Gildenhorn
Thank you Connie, we look forward to your visits!
J
3 weeks ago
Dr. Harry is the EverReady Bunny of dentistry! Expert care kindly given. Procedures explained, questions answered, professional and riendly staff, on time and state of the art. Been seeing Harry for 20 years and will continue to do so.
Response from Harry S. Gildenhorn
Thank you Jeff! It was great seeing you today. P.S. - EverReady Bunny is perfectly fitting:-)