Harry S. Gildenhorn

Dentist

4701 Randolph Road

Suite 110

Rockville, MD 20852

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
4 days ago
Best dentist practice I've ever used
Everyone in the office is very friendly and very professional. I used to dread going to the dentist, but Dr. Gildenhorn and his technicians all have the lightest touch. They make it a very pleasant experience. Highly recommended!
K
2 months ago
They’re great
Everyone was polite, professional and clearly knew what they were doing. I couldn’t ask for more.
R
2 months ago
Great to see you again... two years was too long! :( The hygienist was fabulous and gentle and communicative. The Doctor was great as well... Scheduling was easy... and all around (except for being at the dentist)... it was a very good experience! thanks!! :)
J
2 months ago
Friendly, efficient, gentle, and actually makes a visit to the dentist fun!
I've been coming to Dr. Gildenhorn's office for many years, and wouldn't consider going anywhere else. Even when I moved an hour away, I came back to this office for regular visits. Everyone from reception to the back are fabulous.
S
2 months ago
I have full confidence in Dr. Gildenhorn's skills & advice.
F
3 months ago
Our Favorite Dentist for Nearly 50 Years
Needless to say, if you’ve been going to a dentist for almost 50 years, you like him. In Doctor Gildenhorn’s practice, it’s not just “Doc Harry,” it’s his entire staff. We always get the best, most up-to-date care, and we never wait. No one cares more about saving teeth and providing the best care possible than this practice.
L
4 months ago
the best dentist and staff
As always the staff made me feel very comfortable. I went in for a deep cleaning which I've not had before. I was nervous but I really had no need to be. Heather did a fantastic job and made sure I was comfortable throughout the procedure.
C
4 months ago
Doc Harry is the best!
Always on time and I never feel rushed. Dr. always answers my questions and is ever so patient with all of his patients.
E
4 months ago
Have been with Dr. G for many years.Great quality care and personal interest. Great staff!
T
4 months ago
Really friendly & professional staff!