Harry S. Gildenhorn

Dentist

4701 Randolph Road

Suite 110

Rockville, MD 20852

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

E
2 weeks ago
Have been with Dr. G for many years.Great quality care and personal interest. Great staff!
T
2 weeks ago
Really friendly & professional staff!
D
2 weeks ago
Great dentist and staff
Superb treatment—both dental and personal. Everyone in the office is professional, courteous, personable, and efficient
B
1 month ago
Cleaning
Nancy was very professional and personable.
F
1 month ago
Great dentist and staff
Superb treatment—both dental and personal. Everyone in the office is professional, courteous, personable, and efficient.
R
1 month ago
Always Great Experience
Staff is always professional, friendly and accommodating. Went in for routine cleaning. Michelle did a great job - very gentle - and gave me a great me super tips on how to do a better job maintaining healthy teeth.
B
2 months ago
Heather is very good. 5 stars! Everyone in the office is helpful and friendly. 🌟🌟🌟🌟🌟
Excellent, as usual. I have been a patient for more than 40 years and I feel like we are family. Dr. Gildenhorn and his staff are always there if you need help and appointments are on time. I believe I have had very good care.
T
2 months ago
Very friendly, professional, effecient and prompt. Explained some technical matters that was helpful and will be useful in the future.
Excellent service and timeliness. Thanks
A
3 months ago
Always there for me.
I've ben a regular patient for over twenty years. my recent visit was for cleaning and checkup. No wait, cleaning was thorough, without discomfort. x-rays were there for the exam. I was okay and had questions answered.
W
3 months ago
Highest Quality and Professional Dental Care
For 30 years i have been a patient of Dr. Gildenhorn. Always, he and his staff provide personal attention with smiles, and on-time appointments. Most recently i had my fifth cleaning appointment with Heather. She provided very professional and thorough care, and as always was pleasant and gentle as she did the cleaning. After 30 years, i know that i am getting excellent care.