Harry S. Gildenhorn

Dentist

4701 Randolph Road

Suite 110

Rockville, MD 20852

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
1 week ago
Best Dentist Ever
I've been going to Dr. Guildenhorn for my entire life. I can't imagine going anywhere else. He takes good care of me and works with my insurance...
J
1 week ago
The experience was 5 star as always. Thanks!
C
1 week ago
Great
Great as always...you know...for a dental appt :)
C
2 weeks ago
Caring and Professional
As always, everyone at office is profession, friendly and know what they are doing!
L
2 weeks ago
As usual, the patient comes first. Very concerned about my questions and needs
B
3 weeks ago
Professional and Friendly
I am a long-time patient of Dr. Gildenhorn and feel blessed to have had him as my dentist for so many years. He and his staff are highly competent and professional. Yet, the atmosphere in his clinic is relaxed and friendly. Their goal seems to be to put the patient at ease and make the experience as pleasant as possible. They do not overbook patients, so there is rarely a significant waiting time to be seen. They treat their patients as friends. I highly recommend Dr. Gildenhorn's practice to anyone looking for professional and friendly dental care.
A
3 weeks ago
Outstanding service
Very professional service from the front desk to the dentist chair. The hygentist was excellent, a very friendly and professional front office and Harry is great!
G
4 weeks ago
Heather was very thorough and professional in cleaning my teeth, as always. In speaking with Doc Harry afterwards, he was reassuring and exuded professionalism as well. I continue to enjoy my association with the practice, which begins with Cheryl.
J
1 month ago
Semi-Annual Visit
I always love going to the dentist. A couple days prior to my appointment, I told a friend excitedly "I get to go to the dentist on Monday". The staff is wonderful, friendly and very professional and have always taken great care of me and my teeth.
J
1 month ago
Doctor Visit
I have been a patience of Dr. Gildehorn for more than 30 years. He and his staff always provided me with great service. I enjoy my visits at his office.