Harry S. Gildenhorn

Dentist

4701 Randolph Road

Suite 110

Rockville, MD 20852

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

B
2 weeks ago
Heather is very good. 5 stars! Everyone in the office is helpful and friendly. 🌟🌟🌟🌟🌟
Excellent, as usual. I have been a patient for more than 40 years and I feel like we are family. Dr. Gildenhorn and his staff are always there if you need help and appointments are on time. I believe I have had very good care.
T
2 weeks ago
Very friendly, professional, effecient and prompt. Explained some technical matters that was helpful and will be useful in the future.
Excellent service and timeliness. Thanks
A
3 weeks ago
Always there for me.
I've ben a regular patient for over twenty years. my recent visit was for cleaning and checkup. No wait, cleaning was thorough, without discomfort. x-rays were there for the exam. I was okay and had questions answered.
W
4 weeks ago
Highest Quality and Professional Dental Care
For 30 years i have been a patient of Dr. Gildenhorn. Always, he and his staff provide personal attention with smiles, and on-time appointments. Most recently i had my fifth cleaning appointment with Heather. She provided very professional and thorough care, and as always was pleasant and gentle as she did the cleaning. After 30 years, i know that i am getting excellent care.
J
2 months ago
Excellent cleaning
D
2 months ago
Excellent dentist, and smiling, friendly staff
Staff always call days before appointment to confirm time and date. Good procedure to prevent hygienist telling you one thing, and putting something different in their computer. Appointments are always ON TIME. Wonderful plus.
B
2 months ago
A Very Friendly and Informed Staff
Heather is very professional, warm, friendly, and knowledgeable.
R
2 months ago
everything great as usual
R
2 months ago
professional
very professional and friendly.it a nice place to go to.
P
2 months ago
Simply the best dentist in the DMV! That goes for the entire staff.