Harry T. Albert, DDS

Dentist

1346 Foothill Blvd.

Suite 303

La Canada Flintridge, CA 91011

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
2 weeks ago
As always
As always Dr Albert and staff make you comfortable and at ease in a friendly very clean environment. He provides the best possible dental care along with information and a genuine concern for his patients. We are fortunate to have him provide care for ourt family
R
1 month ago
always fantastic. from cindy the dental hygienist to dr. albert himself — excellent care.
J
1 month ago
Highest praise to an awesome dentist and his staff!
Dr. Albert came highly recommended by a friend and all I can say is what a great recommendation it was! We just moved from Chicago and had over twenty years of loyalty with our old dentist so we were a bit gunshy to start over but Dr. Albert was not only thorough and precise in his assessments, he also took time with me, listened well, and was genuinely a really nice man. He is able to build trust quickly and my husband and I will keep coming back! Add to that an amazing staff who were kind, friendly and happy, who could ask for a better experience?!
A
2 months ago
Kind and Gentle
Dr. Albert and his staff are amazing. Extremely friendly and helpful staff. The dental hygenist was super gentle. They get my highest recommendation!!!
A
2 months ago
painless dentistry
I have gone here for over 10 years. Staff and dentist are friendly and very gentle. I paid out of pocket to go there when I lost my ppo because I trust them so much.
C
2 months ago
Fantastic Dental Cleaning
Cindy is a fantastic hygienist. She does a great job and is kind and friendly. Dr. Albert is patient and personable. I highly recommend him!
D
2 months ago
Professional and Efficient
Staff in the office are nice and very welcoming and talkative which is a bonus. Had an appointment this morning for a filling and Dr. Albert walked me through the process and I didn’t feel anxiety. Definitely recommend him to anyone looking for a professional welcoming dentist.
J
3 months ago
Extremely Competent Dentist
I appreciate the professionalism of Dr. Harry Albert and his entire staff. I am also appreciative of Dr. Albert and his staff, because they have done such an excellent job of taking care of me and my teeth for more than 13 years. Whether it is teeth cleanings, fillings, or crowns, they always do a great job. I highly recommend this friendly dental office to anyone. Dr. Albert and his staff will definitely take good care of you.
C
3 months ago
Took his time to make me comfortable
Dr. Albert talked me through my fillings. He knew I was nervous and explained everything he was doing and what will come next. And no pain. I won't be nervous my next visit.
B
3 months ago
Quality service and professional
I've been seeing Dr Albert for more than 10 years. Dr Albert and the staff are professional and friendly. I have family and friends that see him now also.