Harry T. Albert, DDS

Dentist

1346 Foothill Blvd.

Suite 303

La Canada Flintridge, CA 91011

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

V
8 months ago
Best Dentist ever
Harry Albert is the best Dentist ever. He always takes his time and explains exactly what he sees and answers each question in detail. Even shows you pics with his cool camera.
V
8 months ago
Best Dentist ever
Harry Albert is the best Dentist ever. He always takes his time and explains exactly what he sees and answers each question in detail. Even shows you pics with his cool camera.
N
8 months ago
Terrific, high-quality dentist and staff.
Always a pleasure to go to this office. All of their work is of the highest quality, the communication is outstanding, and there is a good feeling among the employees.
S
9 months ago
Highest quality service and professions
Always on time, through, pleasant and proactive about areas to watch / focus on- not quick to drill and make money- does what is best and needed for patient. My entire family has been seeing Dr Albert for years and if only we had known about dr Albert earlier - can’t say enough about how wonderful he and his staff are.
R
10 months ago
As always
As always Dr Albert and staff make you comfortable and at ease in a friendly very clean environment. He provides the best possible dental care along with information and a genuine concern for his patients. We are fortunate to have him provide care for ourt family
R
11 months ago
always fantastic. from cindy the dental hygienist to dr. albert himself — excellent care.
J
11 months ago
Highest praise to an awesome dentist and his staff!
Dr. Albert came highly recommended by a friend and all I can say is what a great recommendation it was! We just moved from Chicago and had over twenty years of loyalty with our old dentist so we were a bit gunshy to start over but Dr. Albert was not only thorough and precise in his assessments, he also took time with me, listened well, and was genuinely a really nice man. He is able to build trust quickly and my husband and I will keep coming back! Add to that an amazing staff who were kind, friendly and happy, who could ask for a better experience?!
A
11 months ago
Kind and Gentle
Dr. Albert and his staff are amazing. Extremely friendly and helpful staff. The dental hygenist was super gentle. They get my highest recommendation!!!
A
11 months ago
painless dentistry
I have gone here for over 10 years. Staff and dentist are friendly and very gentle. I paid out of pocket to go there when I lost my ppo because I trust them so much.
C
12 months ago
Fantastic Dental Cleaning
Cindy is a fantastic hygienist. She does a great job and is kind and friendly. Dr. Albert is patient and personable. I highly recommend him!