Harry W McCool DDS PC

Dentist

645 A Beaver Ruin Rd

Lilburn, GA 30047

Open Today By Appointment

harrymccooldds.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

B
3 days ago
Quality Dental Office,Very professional Dentist & Staff, Excellent experience
My first visit to Dr. Mc Cool's office was a very delightful experience. He did a very thorough Dental exam of my mouth. His knowledge of Dentistry is astounding. He explains everything he is doing beforehand and wants you to have a very clear understanding. He has a wonderful staff. Wendy at the desk is very thorough in gathering information about each patient so that at the first visit Dr. has what he needs to do his exam. The staff members, Lisa and Vivian are DR.McCool's Assistants. They take all the necessary X-rays, Pictures of your mouth with an intraoral camera and molds of your mouth to help in analyzing your mouth for what it will need dentally. Everyone in this office is a great asset. Kind, compassionate, caring and puts the patients needs first. Im so happy to be a patient here because i can trust they have my best interest at hand.
A
2 weeks ago
Very professional yet personal.
I was a patient of Dr. McCool's 20 years ago and now I've brought my 17 year old daughter. Although he remembered me after so long, he focused on my daughter and what she needed. He was also very sensitive to the fact that she gets very nervous at dentist/orthodontists offices and sometimes cry. I could tell they were really trying to make her comfortable and they did. She got through the visit without a single tear. I just appreciate their personal touch along with a high level of professionalism and thoroughness. Definitely consider them for any dental needs.
P
2 weeks ago
Superior Staff and an incredible dentist
From the moment I called the office to schedule my appointment until my appointment I knew u was in good hands. Everybody is super friendly, knowledgeable and very professional.
S
1 month ago
Caring, comforting, and competent dentistry.
P
3 months ago
Great visit!
As always, my visit was great. Love y'all! Thanks so much!
P
3 months ago
Wonderful staff! Always on time!
I have been a patient of Dr. McCool’s for many years. The entire staff has always been friendly and concerned with my comfort and wellbeing. I have great respect for Dr. McCool and value his judgment.
G
3 months ago
Wonderful Dental group!
Harry is honest, friendly, and precise with our dental care. He is also trustworthy with the procedures that need to be done.
G
3 months ago
As usual, great experience, with a great professional staff! Simply the best.
B
3 months ago
Excellent, super-friendly service, as always!
I have been a patient of Dr. McCool ever since I moved to the Atlanta area. His expertise is second to none. He is professional and caring, and his office staff members are friendly and cheerful.
M
3 months ago
Always professional! On time! Thorough!
Love the staff and Dr. McCool!