Harry W McCool DDS PC

Dentist

645 A Beaver Ruin Rd

Lilburn, GA 30047

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

harrymccooldds.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
7 days ago
Double Crown replacement
I have been a patient of Dr. McCool's for 20+ years. As always, he and his staff provided excellent service. He continues to update his practice with new equipment. He and Vivian made me comfortable throughout an extended appointment that included removal of two crowns, impressions and application of 2 temporary crowns.
R
2 weeks ago
An expert, and I will look like I want to look. I need him. Thank Goodness he is there. His staff treat me like a friend. Everyone is so professional.
F
3 weeks ago
I have been a patient of Dr. McCool for close to twenty years now and I can't thank Harry and his staff enough for the incredible work they have done in transforming the health and appearance of my teeth and my smile! Last year we put together a plan to do an intensive restoration to most of my teeth. Although some of the sessions were long Harry and his staff always made sure I comfortable and pain free. Thank you Lisa and Vivian for your professionalism and kindness. I would highly recommend Dr. McCool and his team for anyone who is looking for top quality professional dental care.
B
1 month ago
great office
Everyone from Wendy to Dr. McCool is friendly, polite and efficient. I felt they would do their best for me.
D
1 month ago
Very professional and friendly staff. A nice touch is the coffee or bottles of cold water available in the waiting room.
J
1 month ago
Excellent Care
Wonderful staff, very polite and knowledgeable. Excellent dentist overall.
K
2 months ago
Dentacular!
I saw Camelia today, and as always she was professional and friendly and very thorough. Dr. McCool and his team have been an answer to prayer, through their compassionate and expert care. While my use of the word "Dentacular" was made independent of any research regarding dental superlatives, an after-the-coining internet search revealed that it has seen use, at least as a social media handle. I did not find it used in this context, however, referring to a specific dentist or dental practice. In order to protect any rights that I may be due with regard to the use of "Dentacular", I ask that it not be used to describe a dentist or dental practice without my expressed written consent. Dr. McCool and his staff are Dentacular.
B
2 months ago
Everyone in the office was very polite and friendly: I felt at ease. I appreciated Dr McCool explaining what he was doing, looking for etc. His dental assistant was also reassuring and explained what she was doing.
G
2 months ago
Front tooth emergency
I broke a front tooth. Without a front tooth I was basically grounded. In a forty-five minute visit dr McCool offered me two options that put me at ease. I tried the quick fix and walked out with a front tooth. If the more involved solution becomes necessary I'll be out of work only two days. I was very relieved.
G
3 months ago
Very professional and highly qualified staff.
My procedure went better than expected. Dr McCool and staff were very nice to work with. I am glad I had my procedure done at DR McCool's office.