Harry W McCool DDS PC

Dentist

645 A Beaver Ruin Rd

Lilburn, GA 30047

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

harrymccooldds.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
3 days ago
Great job!!
A
4 days ago
The absolute highest level of service and professionalism.
I've been a patient of Doctor McCool's for many years. Dr. McCool is an expert in his field and truly instills confidence on every visit. I would not go anywhere else. I had my teeth cleaned on my last visit with a very courteous and kind staff. Through an x-ray, Dr. McCool found a potentially big problem in one of my teeth. He never misses a thing. A big thank you to him and his staff.
K
1 week ago
Excellent Cleaning and Regular Check-Up
I always look forward to going to me scheduled appointments. The people are all friendly and exceptionally professional. I am always seen at my designated time and I am always out after an hour (cleaning). The hygienist shows great care and respect for me personally. I look forward to learning about additional ways I can keep my mouth and teeth clean and healthy. I have been going to Dr. McCool for about 20 years and I have the utmost confidence in his expertise and ability. He is understanding, professional, and friendly. When I have an appointment with Dr. McCool, I never doubt a positive outcome.
B
1 week ago
Every dental concern is treated professionally.
Just a little cavity and an old filling to be replaced but it was treated with the same respect that something bigger would have been treated. Always professional and caring.
P
1 week ago
High quality work
My front teeth were chipped. When Dr NcCool & his great assistant Lisa were ffinished my teeth were absolutely perfect. Dr. McCool is a perfectionist & would highly recommend him & the entire office. I have also had my teeth cleaned & the hygienist Bridget will give you the best cleaning you will ever have
B
1 week ago
Personalized experience
Had an initial appointment that exceeded expectation. Dr. McCool spent the time to understand me as a person and then as a patient - very important.
G
2 weeks ago
Highly qualified!
Friendly staff! Great work! Very pleased with Dr. McCool’s work!
D
2 weeks ago
Quality and personal!
I went to Dr. McCool for over 20 years and there is not a day that goes by that I dont wish I could live closer and continue to go to him. My mom worked for him for a very long time and she was my favorite hygienist ever!
D
2 weeks ago
Quality and personal!
I went to Dr. McCool for over 20 years and there is not a day that goes by that I dont wish I could live closer and continue to go to him. My mom worked for him for a very long time and she was my favorite hygienist ever!
R
2 weeks ago
High quality service, professional & friendly
Have been going to Dr. McCool for 25 yrs. He’s best of the best! Wife, post-ab surgery in wheelchair, recently had teeth cleaned; staff were exceptional both in accommodating her condition and in providing the hygiene services.