Harry W McCool DDS PC

Dentist

645 A Beaver Ruin Rd

Lilburn, GA 30047

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

harrymccooldds.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

F
1 week ago
Expertly done, Dr. McCool. The molar extraction was entirely painless and I experienced none of the post-operative bleeding that I feared. Also, while there was some soreness that night, some Tylenol alleviated it & I slept like a baby. Thank you!
S
2 weeks ago
Shirley E
Great customer care and service. Dr. McCool always has a pleasant personality and explains your procedure clearly. He leaves no rocks unturned and make the patient feels comfortable at all times. Would definitely recommend this doctor and his staff. Great staff, pleasant and friendly environment always willing to go the extra mile.
D
1 month ago
Friendly, professional
Bridget did a great job cleaning my teeth on a routine visit. The care is always what I expect it to be: friendly, professional, and great quality!
J
1 month ago
I am impressed with the professionalism of Dr. McCool as well as Bridgett McCrensky. That was probably the best teeth cleaning I have ever gotten. Wendy is very professional and personable. My only concern is the expense of taking care of my dental proceedures since retired senior citizens are always on a tight budget. I do expect to be there for my next appointment.
T
1 month ago
My visit with Dr. McCool was what I hope patients think of me when they visit my office. Dr. McCool was professional and appeared to be truly interested in my case as well as me as a person. He was extremely informative which gave me confidence in his thoughts and suggestions. He was extremely friendly and took time to answer any question I asked. I was truly impressed and was also impressed with his staff. As I said before I hope my patients leave my office with the same feeling I had when I left Dr. McCools office.
K
2 months ago
Excellent!!
Excellent!!
D
2 months ago
We should have discussed fees
Everyone in this office is caring and gentle, and I am certain the work done is very good. However, I wish fees had been presented before work began. I anticipated one crown and was aware something on my X-rays showed a possible problem with another tooth. A second crown to correct a more immediate problem was necessary. I chose to have the worst tooth treated first, and I am glad of that. We do not have dental insurance, so I must elect not to schedule the second crown. I would like to have a Thursday morning for the work on the permanent crown. Tuesday morning is my second choice if Thursday is not available. I would recommend this office to others with an alert to get an estimate of fees.
C
2 months ago
Great job!!
A
2 months ago
The absolute highest level of service and professionalism.
I've been a patient of Doctor McCool's for many years. Dr. McCool is an expert in his field and truly instills confidence on every visit. I would not go anywhere else. I had my teeth cleaned on my last visit with a very courteous and kind staff. Through an x-ray, Dr. McCool found a potentially big problem in one of my teeth. He never misses a thing. A big thank you to him and his staff.
K
2 months ago
Excellent Cleaning and Regular Check-Up
I always look forward to going to me scheduled appointments. The people are all friendly and exceptionally professional. I am always seen at my designated time and I am always out after an hour (cleaning). The hygienist shows great care and respect for me personally. I look forward to learning about additional ways I can keep my mouth and teeth clean and healthy. I have been going to Dr. McCool for about 20 years and I have the utmost confidence in his expertise and ability. He is understanding, professional, and friendly. When I have an appointment with Dr. McCool, I never doubt a positive outcome.