Harry W McCool DDS PC

Dentist

645 A Beaver Ruin Rd

Lilburn, GA 30047

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

harrymccooldds.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
2 weeks ago
Very pleased, such a comfortable place to have tricky dental work done
R
1 month ago
I have been a patient for years and love this group. Everyone is great and always very professional.
A
2 months ago
My 1st cleaning
The hygienist was extremely gentle, and did a great job of explaining everything. I actually enjoyed getting my teeth cleaned so that say a lot about this office. Thanks for having such a great staff!
D
2 months ago
Gotta do it!
NO one LIKES to go to the dentist! When you have to go, you want to be able to trust the dentist and his staff. We’ve gone to Dr. McCool over 25 years. That speaks volumes.
S
2 months ago
Friendly professional service
Had my teeth cleaned by Dr. McCool's hygienist. Everything was fine.
B
2 months ago
Always friendly. Always professional. Over many years as a patient I have been always been very pleased with the results.
G
3 months ago
Professional but warm and friendly
Old fashioned customer service. Remember when it was the norm? Every one in Dr. McCool’s office does. Let’s face it, no one likes to go to the dentist....but Dr. McCool and his staff all take the time and effort to guarantee your visit is pleasant, informative and stress free. Thank you, see you soon.
J
3 months ago
Top notch
As always, excellent service. Friendly and attentive treatment. Look forward to seeing Dr. McCool and his entire staff for every appointment.
K
3 months ago
Highly Qualified, Genuinely Concerned
Dr. McCool and his staff are eminently qualified and highly professional. Dr. McCool is never rushed, and is always happy to explain and offer all appropriate options regarding treatment. Just as importantly, Dr. McCool and his staff are extremely kind and empathetic (the "em" at the beginning of that word is very important - the sentence has an entirely different meaning without them).
A
3 months ago
Best dentist ever
Dr. McCool is extremely knowledgeable in his field. He goes above and beyond. The entire staff is super friendly, and I honestly enjoy going to the dentist here. They all really care about your comfort and how you're doing and will even remember things we talked about in previous visits. Going to Dr. McCool is the best dental choice I've ever made.