Harry W McCool DDS PC

Dentist

645 A Beaver Ruin Rd

Lilburn, GA 30047

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

harrymccooldds.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
3 weeks ago
The best!
I’m been going the McCool’s office for a number of years. It’s always the best and super quality experience. David Edwards.
V
4 weeks ago
Fun
As hard to believe as it is that you can have fun while at the dentist, it's true when you are made to feel like part of the family. The professionals that work with Dr. McCool, including Dr. McCool, are the nicest, kindest, most gentlest group of folks. Everyone has just the best sense of humor and no matter what you are having done, they make you feel welcome and relaxed. Could not ask for anything more!
P
4 weeks ago
Friendly, easy to schedule
Dr MCCool has a great bedside manner, making my daughter relax and feel safe. His office is also very flexible and understanding of her busy schedule. They have been supportive and a great guide through the whole experience!
D
1 month ago
Friendly, Knowledgable, and Experienced
I have never had a bad experience with Dr. McCool's office. Everyone is super friendly and personable. The work I had done today (repair of 2 chipped teeth) went exactly as planned and looks great! They demonstrated great care during the procedure, regularly checking with me to ensure that I was comfortable. I could not be happier with the experience or the result.
J
2 months ago
Top quality in every aspect from start to finish.
The best of the best, always.
V
2 months ago
OUTSTANDING!
Cannot imagine going anywhere else!
D
2 months ago
Just an incredible dentist who has the knowledge and experience to solve extreme dental problems in my case.
Just a great experience. The staff: Lisa,Vivian and Wendy are simply the best. Dr. McCool has had to work with a 78 year old male with many dental problems which were not fixed correctly by other dentists. Finally, thanks to Dr. McCool and the staff, my dental problems are under control for the first time in years. David Edwards
C
2 months ago
Consummate professionals
Always a pleasure to go to the dentist with the staff and Dr. McCool. Enjoy listening to the Dr. explain what he is doing and discuss different or new techniques. Consider them extended family.
R
2 months ago
Prepping my visit with Harry McCool DDS PC
From the beginning Dr McCool explained to me about my first visit with him and his associates. I was told that I would have a long stay with getting things right the first time. With each movement he explained what he wants to do but pointed out options I could choose in what I Prefered . Not one time did I feel uneasy with my expectancy of him or his associates . Never did Dr McCool seem rushed. He even stated, my time was his time, no mater how long it takes. Wow, VERY professional! After agreeing to what I’d like, we got down to business. Dr McCool is quite Methodical in his work. Believe me, I am so happy to be a patient to him.
D
2 months ago
As always, my appointments are handled professionally but with great care and gentleness. Front office staff is warm and welcoming and always friendly. Dr. McCool is patience personified! He is very engaging and always makes sure he answers all questions to the patient's satisfaction. The experience is such that you will want to return.
Response from Harry W McCool DDS PC
Thank you for your kind words.