Harry W McCool DDS PC

Dentist

645 A Beaver Ruin Rd

Lilburn, GA 30047

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

harrymccooldds.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

B
2 weeks ago
Always friendly. Always professional. Over many years as a patient I have been always been very pleased with the results.
G
3 weeks ago
Professional but warm and friendly
Old fashioned customer service. Remember when it was the norm? Every one in Dr. McCool’s office does. Let’s face it, no one likes to go to the dentist....but Dr. McCool and his staff all take the time and effort to guarantee your visit is pleasant, informative and stress free. Thank you, see you soon.
J
1 month ago
Top notch
As always, excellent service. Friendly and attentive treatment. Look forward to seeing Dr. McCool and his entire staff for every appointment.
K
1 month ago
Highly Qualified, Genuinely Concerned
Dr. McCool and his staff are eminently qualified and highly professional. Dr. McCool is never rushed, and is always happy to explain and offer all appropriate options regarding treatment. Just as importantly, Dr. McCool and his staff are extremely kind and empathetic (the "em" at the beginning of that word is very important - the sentence has an entirely different meaning without them).
A
1 month ago
Best dentist ever
Dr. McCool is extremely knowledgeable in his field. He goes above and beyond. The entire staff is super friendly, and I honestly enjoy going to the dentist here. They all really care about your comfort and how you're doing and will even remember things we talked about in previous visits. Going to Dr. McCool is the best dental choice I've ever made.
R
1 month ago
Prompt, courteous and thoroughly professional service. Highly recommend Dr. McCool and his staff.
G
2 months ago
High quality service
My experience has always been great! This time was the same. Very professional, excellent service, fast, and friendly.
R
2 months ago
This was my first visit to Dr. McCool's office and I was very much impressed. I experienced courteous and professional service from the receptionist through Dr. McCool. As much as a dental visit can be it was a very pleasant experience. I would gladly and enthusiastically recommend this practice.
W
2 months ago
Always professional and always upbeat
An office full of professionals that clearly care about the health of your teeth/mouth. In addition to the excellent care and advice, the entire team is always upbeat and positive, which is a nice 'bonus' when visiting health care providers in my opinion. "Routine" care handled excellently today, and a more involved start on a bite analysis was a bit more adventure than usual today, but all good.
L
2 months ago
Professional and friendly
Dr. McCool and his team really are one of the best I've ever encountered. Each time I visit I'm always greeted warmly and treated with the utmost respect; just like family! The professionalism was very much appreciated, and my mind was put at ease about any procedure that needed to be done.