Lilburn Center for Complete Dentistry

Dentist

645 A Beaver Ruin Rd

Lilburn, GA 30047

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

harrymccooldds.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

B
17 hours ago
So pleased and happy with the high quality, professional and friendly service provided by Dr. McCool and his staff. Appreciative of all the extra efforts made by all to complete all the necessarily work for me in time and ahead of schedule for my upcoming vacation.
J
2 weeks ago
Outstanding Work & Professional Care
From the moment you walk in staff is welcoming; Wendy is so friendly & always smiling. Dr. McCool is very open to hearing what he can do for you and not just telling you what needs to be done. He wants you to be happy with the entire process and not just the end results. His assistant Vivian is very in tune with him and they're very upbeat yet professional making you feel at ease. When working on my teeth Dr. McCool takes the time to do it right and I never felt like he was distracted or rushing to get to the next patient. Would absolutely recommend his office to anyone looking to be treated like a friend, with respect, and professionalism.
P
1 month ago
Great cleaning
Had my 6 month cleaning appointment and as always I had great service and gentle cleaning. This is the best dentist office!!
R
2 months ago
Excellent experience
Highly customer friendly staff & great patient communication. Have been seeing Dr. McCool for 25 yrs; super high quality work; excellent patient rapport; truly strives to provide the very best dental care possible to his patients. What ever your dental problem, he gives options if available and honest in his advice with the pros and cons.
B
3 months ago
All went well with this appointment
S
3 months ago
Bridgett cleaned my teeth today. Found a cavity I wasn't aware of and informed Dr. McCool and we have an appt to take care of it on Wednesday. How cool is that?
D
3 months ago
1. We make the lengthy trip to your office solely to receive the impeccable treatment of Dr McCool. We consider him second to none in knowledge and superior results. 2. This was our second dental cleaning with Bridget. We both rate her excellent. We hope she continues. 3. We appreciate that the appointments are taken on time. 4. Wendy is always very helpful. Expect to see us around for a long time. Diane and Dave Jackson
B
3 months ago
Professional and caring
Listen to you and take care of you-you are the most important person that is there.
J
4 months ago
Consistent excellent dental care
The whole staff is awesome. I am always greeted when I arrive and promptly seen. Dr. McCool always makes you feel at ease and explains what you might need. Lots of TLC and expert care.
A
4 months ago
Excellent Care, Exceptional Atmosphere
Every time I walk through the front door, Wendy greets me by name with a warm smile on her face. I like that. Today I saw the hygienist, Bridget. She excellent!!! I’ve never had my teeth cleaned as thoroughly as she cleans them. Dr. McCool is also VERY thorough and so gentle and knowledgeable. I really appreciate that he keeps up to date with all of the new healthcare information available. This is an office that has earned and deserves an A+!