Hart Electric

Electrician

17 Amelia Place

West Sayville, NY 11796

Lic #: 53959-ME
Open Today 6:00AM - 9:00PM

electricianwestsayville.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
7 months ago
Highly recommend
A breath of fresh air during my hectic kitchen remodel! Friendly, prompt technicians who completed the work in a timely and clean manner. Highly recommend.
M
7 months ago
Friendly great service!
I have used Hart Electric for big and small projects, they're always friendly and helpful. Excellent trouble-shooting multiple issues around my house.
R
2 years ago
Excellent
Hart electric is a great company with excellent service. Professional, reliable and affordable. After 4 years of owning a home and numerous different electricians coming through, I am confident that I have finally found my "forever" electrician.
G
2 years ago
Great reliable service
I am in the contracting business and have had my fair share of bad sub contractors. Great to see there are still good companies out there that know what they are doing.
E
2 years ago
I Highly Recommend this Company!!
I recently bought a house and needed an upgraded electrical box. These guys were very reliable, quick and clean. They even mopped up the floors after bringing in some mud during a rainy day! Great guys, great price, 5 stars for Hart Electric
N
2 years ago
Fantastic service!
Absolutely recommending Hart Electric!! Very professional and knowledgeable!
P
2 years ago
Very professional. Great quality work. Highly recommended
L
2 years ago
Excellent service
They did the electric on the extension on my house. I am very pleased with the job. They finished on time, were clean, and very professional. I would highly recommend this company.
G
2 years ago
Very Reliable
We hired them to redo all of the lighting in our new home. They did an amazing job and their prices were much better then some of the others we contacted. Service was top notch. Got a call back the same day. Couldn't be happier. Was overwhelm trying to figure out what to do but when they stepped in it was a seamless project for me. Will be calling them if something else comes up.
J
2 years ago
Amazing
Hart Electric was amazing to work with. They were professional and efficient. They spent time getting all of the details right and making sure we were completely satisfied with the finished product. I would most definitely use them again!