Harte Dental

Dentist

480 Adams St.

Suite 206

Milton, MA 02186

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

hartedental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
6 days ago
Everything you want in a dental practice, and nothing that you don't.
I don't know where to begin. The entire staff is super friendly and very professional. When I worked every week day, I had appointments in the evening after work. I have been worked in on emergencies. The do an amazing job of preventing pain during procedures, and taking away your pain. They explain everything to you from the care to the cost. Harte Dentistry is convenient, but most importantly caring and compassionate. I loved my old dentist, but Harte is better.
L
3 weeks ago
Quality care every time.
S
1 month ago
Everything was fine. Staff was friendly , professional and polite. I was taken at my scheduled time.
B
2 months ago
Harte Dental the Best Dental Practice (and I say this having been once married to a Dentist for 20 years who was not even 1/10 as competent)
Exceptionally friendly. caring, and professional. Great dental care especially from Dr. Kimberly Harte and Lynne, Dental Hygienist whom I've had as care professionals. Office personnel are also highly professional and sincere. I am so glad that I found your Dental Practice!! Barbara Feldbau
D
2 months ago
High quality and professional
I had a 50 year old filling removed, and a new one put in with no pain. The entire office is very friendly from the receptionist to the dentist. Dr. Kimberly Harte is amazing. The new technology in the office is state of the art. And I love that Dr. Harte sings while she works! Simply the best!
P
2 months ago
First time repair of chipped tooth
I'm a long time customer of Harte Dental, but needed to consider a bonding procedure for a chipped tooth. The office checked with my insurance company and got a written pre-estimate for me before I came in for the procedure. The visit was relatively short, with no discomfort. My tooth was restored to it's former shape, with an accurate color match. A lot of attention spent on bite and clearance. After half an hour, my repaired tooth looked and felt normal again. I wouldn't hesitate to recommend Kim and Harte staff for this procedure.
J
3 months ago
Service is always friendly and professional.
Called at 12 because I chipped my tooth got an appointment for 1. Was out by 1:30 with a temporary filling. Great friendly service.
N
3 months ago
Very very welcoming and professional
I love this dentist. The office is so clean. Everyone is super welcoming. The staff are top notch and very professional. Dr Chang is both funny and calmly eases you into the tasks at hand. I’m so pleased I found Harte Dental.
M
3 months ago
I called for an appointment and was seen immediately by Dr. Joseph Chang for an unexpected problem. Dr. Chang was very professional, explained everything to me, answered all my questions. I have always had a great experiences with the Harte Dental Group and would recommend them highly.
L
4 months ago
Lovely experience, very knowledgeable
I love Harte Dental. I genuinely look forward to coming in because the staff is kind, personable, and intelligent. Their hours of availability are ideal since I work during the day. I’ve been going since I was a child and I’m now 27. They are awesome!