Harte Dental

Dentist

480 Adams St.

Suite 206

Milton, MA 02186

Open Today By Appointment

hartedental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
2 days ago
High Quality Service
I’ve been a patient at Harte Dental for probably 25 years. They are always on schedule, have too of the line equipment and are super friendly! Jeanne cleaned my teeth today and did thorough job and gave great advice for keeping my teeth and gums healthy.
K
2 weeks ago
A Dental Practice that you will be proud to recommend to your friends and family
I had an old filling in a front tooth come loose. It was a filling quite visible when I smiled. I called after hours and left a message (it was not an emergency so I did not use the emergency number). I was promptly called back in the morning and given an appointment that afternoon. Dr. Kimberly Harte replaced the filling quickly, painlessly and it looks better than the original filling did when new. I have been a patient of this pactice for almost 30 years and have never been disappointed. I have recommended Harte Dental to numerous friends, colleagues and family over the years and I have not heard a single complaint. I am confident you will be satisfied too.
K
2 weeks ago
Great service!
The entire team at Harte is great! I would highly recommend!
O
3 weeks ago
Very professional and friendly!
I wish I had discovered this place earlier. The service they provide is absolutely amazing, the staff is very friendly, from front desk to the doctors. I’d like to specifically state how’ve amazing and patient Erynn is especially with kids, she has a way to calm them down, get them to listen and do what she wants. I love the flexibility they have, late evening visits, that just work so well for me as a parent with my busy work schedule. I love this place!
P
3 weeks ago
Wonderful dental office
I started feeling a tooth ache the morning before a big race, but didn't have a dentist. I'm so glad I called Harte Dental! They saw me that day, and, to my relief, gave me the green light to run... Turned out to be nighttime clenching. I went back to Harte Dental the following week for a cleaning and full exam. Everyone at the office is very friendly and professional. I appreciate that Meghan gave me a call the day before my appointment with a reminder to transfer dental records (I had forgotten). At my visit, Mariana gave me a tour of the office and introduced me to staff. Laura is an awesome hygienist! Dr. Kimberly and Michaela were very thorough, and made the exam easy. I felt at ease, not rushed as I had at my previous dentist's. They have all the latest equipment, and ample office space. Wonderful experience - and I've booked my next appointment.
J
1 month ago
I Heart Harte
This office has talent. They make you feel comfortable with any procedure. Dr. Kimberly, the singing dentist, is very thorough and makes things simple and in layman’s terms. All of the hygienists have been friendly and informational, which is the way I like it. They are also active in the Milton community with outdoor movie nights and chip program events.
N
1 month ago
Professional and friendly
My family has been seeing them for 20+ years! Always a job well done no matter the service.
G
2 months ago
My husband and I have been patients of Dr Harte for more than 20 years We have been very pleased with the work we have had done including implants We highly recommend The practice
D
2 months ago
I’ve been going to Harte Dental for 18 years. They are amazing! Love Laura. She’s personable and efficient. And Dr. David and Kimberly are awesome.
J
2 months ago
Great patient care
Very caring staff, treats you like an individual. They treat all the members of our family and their pediatric and adult care are great.