Harte Dental

Dentist

480 Adams St.

Suite 206

Milton, MA 02186

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

hartedental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
3 weeks ago
Lovely experience, very knowledgeable
I love Harte Dental. I genuinely look forward to coming in because the staff is kind, personable, and intelligent. Their hours of availability are ideal since I work during the day. I’ve been going since I was a child and I’m now 27. They are awesome!
C
3 weeks ago
We ❤️ Harte Dental
I have been a patient of Dr. Harte my entire life, I am now married and my family goes to Harte Dental. I cannot say enough about this family dental practice. The entire practice is so professional and kind. We are so fortunate to be patients there. They truly are the best! I highly recommend Harte Dental!
M
3 weeks ago
Great experience
My whole family goes here! Every time-it is a great experience! Laura is amazing. She is so good with kids! The whole staff is very nice and professional. Would recommend to everyone.
E
4 weeks ago
High recommend!
The atmosphere in the office is absolutely awesome. The whole staff made me feel extremely comfortable and explained things so I knew exactly what was going on. Everyone was happy, friendly and you can tell they love what do they. So happy I made the decision to come here!
J
1 month ago
We love Harte Dental!
First trip for my almost 2 year old son (im a life long paitent of Harte Dental), and they couldnt have been any kinder, Or gentler with him! I will NOT see any other dentist aside from Harte Dental!
J
2 months ago
Excellent experience.
First time visit. Very impressed. Thorough exam. Very friendly staff.
C
2 months ago
High Quality Service
I’ve been a patient at Harte Dental for probably 25 years. They are always on schedule, have too of the line equipment and are super friendly! Jeanne cleaned my teeth today and did thorough job and gave great advice for keeping my teeth and gums healthy.
K
2 months ago
A Dental Practice that you will be proud to recommend to your friends and family
I had an old filling in a front tooth come loose. It was a filling quite visible when I smiled. I called after hours and left a message (it was not an emergency so I did not use the emergency number). I was promptly called back in the morning and given an appointment that afternoon. Dr. Kimberly Harte replaced the filling quickly, painlessly and it looks better than the original filling did when new. I have been a patient of this pactice for almost 30 years and have never been disappointed. I have recommended Harte Dental to numerous friends, colleagues and family over the years and I have not heard a single complaint. I am confident you will be satisfied too.
K
2 months ago
Great service!
The entire team at Harte is great! I would highly recommend!
O
3 months ago
Very professional and friendly!
I wish I had discovered this place earlier. The service they provide is absolutely amazing, the staff is very friendly, from front desk to the doctors. I’d like to specifically state how’ve amazing and patient Erynn is especially with kids, she has a way to calm them down, get them to listen and do what she wants. I love the flexibility they have, late evening visits, that just work so well for me as a parent with my busy work schedule. I love this place!