Hartland Gentle Dental

Dentist

11479 Highland Road, Suite A

Hartland, MI 48353

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

gentlelaserdental.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
5 days ago
What an incredible staff....
This is the dentist of all dentist offices. I have never met such a wonderful staff and the Doctor made me feel completely confident in all that needs to be done. If you are afraid, white knuckle it in the chair? Fear not, I was very relaxed...thank you thank you.
Response from Hartland Gentle Dental
Thank you so much for your wonderful review. It was our pleasure to take care of you. We are very pleased that your experience with our practice was relaxing.
A
6 days ago
Too Easy
Hygienist cleaning. I like to call the newer Water Pick Machine BOB. It is so much quieter and has a softer touch than the older technology. Jen makes it all simple. She and BOB are keepers for sure.
C
1 week ago
Gentle Dentle is truly gentle.
My daughter is usually nervous for her dental cleanings but she loves Lita and how gentle she is with her cleaning.
G
2 weeks ago
Friendly and Gentle
They take the fear and apprehension out of going to the dentist.
J
2 weeks ago
Great place!
This place is great! I love my hygienist! Very clean, timely, good reminders!
M
3 weeks ago
Impressive Service
What an awesome experience from beginning to end! From my welcome in reception to my cleaning by my skilled Hygienist to Dr. Kyle’s confidant assessment in how we will move forward. “Bravo” Team!!! Notice I said “my”... I’m home!
Response from Hartland Gentle Dental
We are so pleased that you have chosen us to be your dental home. We look forward to a very long partnership.
T
3 weeks ago
HIGHLY RECOMMEND HARTLAND GENTLE DENTAL!!!
As usual, another GREAT appt at Hartland Gentle Dental!!! I can't say enough good things about the staff. Right when I walk in, Mary greets me as though we've been friends forever. In fact, all their patients are greeted by their first name and with such great compassion. They aren't just "another file" to them. And, Dr. Kyle has such an amazing bedside manner. He compares to no other. He really takes the time to get to know his patients...their thoughts, feelings, fears. I've had plenty of fears with dentists in the past, but I'm completely at ease with Dr. Kyle and his entire staff. I HIGHLY recommend Hartland Gentle Dental to everybody and anybody!!!
Response from Hartland Gentle Dental
Thank you so very much for your amazing review.
J
1 month ago
Everything positive
Everything about my experience was completely positive! Terrific, professional staff. They make going to the dentist as pleasant as it can possibly be.
C
2 months ago
High quality, friendly and professional
Excellent care
D
3 months ago
Top Notch All The Way!
I actually enjoy my visits to Hartland Gentle Dental. The office is clean, staff is friendly, service is excellent.....just a great health care provider! After using the services of 3 other dental offices in my time as a Highland resident, I have finally found the one that offers everything I would expect and more.
Response from Hartland Gentle Dental
Thank you Doug ! It is our pleasure to take care of your dental needs and we are so pleased that we meet your expectations.