Hartland Gentle Dental

Dentist

11479 Highland Road, Suite A

Hartland, MI 48353

Open Today By Appointment

gentlelaserdental.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
3 days ago
Very personal and Talented Dental group
I enjoy this dental family, I mean family in that they are so very personal and make the experience better. I am not a fan of my teeth, but I enjoy all my visits. I know I am getting the best care.
C
5 days ago
Today, my husband & I had an appointment for cleaning. We are both very happy. Both hygentists were very professional.Thank you.
T
2 weeks ago
Just the best.
Finally found a dental office that I can depend on for great service. The staff is amazing and Dr. Kyle and Lita are just the best.
V
2 weeks ago
I was very happy with Dr Kyle!! And Gina is a delightful!
K
3 weeks ago
Very friendly and professional
Everyone is so friendly. The Hygienist and Dr. Kyle are gentle and do excellent work.
J
3 weeks ago
Patient first service
The team at Hartland Gentle Dental, has always and continues to have my concerns/interest/pain/needs first. I had a crown fall off Thursday night, Dr. Kyle got me in, first thing in the morning (on his day off) to make sure I would have a normal mouth for the weekend! This is not the first emergency I have had where Dr. Kyle, came in on his day off! The hygienist's are friendly, along with every other staff memeber in the office! Appointments run on schedule all the time everytime (In my opinion). I have been coming here for about 15 years now, got my wife and in laws to switch to Hartland Gentle Dental too! They like their experience as well!
S
4 weeks ago
Great Service - friendly welcoming atmosphere
This entire office is exceptional! The visit was a hygienic appointment. The staff is very accommodating with my sometimes difficult schedule and the hygienist is very efficient and friendly.
Response from Hartland Gentle Dental
Always a pleasure to have you in our office! Your family members that came with you are wonderful girls! Look forward to your next visit.
J
1 month ago
First time visit for my two year old. He did pretty well. The staff was very accomodating and let him peak in on my cleaning before it was his turn. They did awesome introducing him to the dentist. Im so glad his first visit was a great positive experience! Thank you Gentle Dental!
T
1 month ago
Very friendly, comforting, & fun!
I found Hartland Gentle Dental on Yelp as we are fairly new to the area. I was nervous going in as we absolutely adored our dentist in Canton, but it just wasn't worth the drive. I'm so happy we chose them! The front office staff was so nice and made myself and boys feel comfortable. My kids adored everyone! The hygienist danced with my son, which he is still talking about! Dr. Kyle was so nice and super gentle with my son. He made him happy and he's actually excited to go back even knowing he is getting a tooth pulled! The office is warm and cozy; very clean as well! Great place and awesome staff! Smiles all around!
J
1 month ago
They scheduled both of my boys cleanings at the same time. We walked in and they were ready before we even sat down. Jennifer and Lita both did a great job on the kids cleanings. Dr. Kyle is the best! Mary is wonderful as well. Very happy we found such a great office!