Hartland Gentle Dental

Dentist

11479 Highland Road, Suite A

Hartland, MI 48353

Open Today By Appointment

gentlelaserdental.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
4 days ago
Efficient and friendly
R
4 days ago
Very nice and friendly staff. Great job ladies.
Response from Hartland Gentle Dental
Thank you Robert ! We are very happy to have you as a new patient with our dental practice.
J
2 weeks ago
Kid friendly & professional
My 4 year old son had a great teeth cleaning. They are very good with kids!
D
2 weeks ago
Very professional business
All staff were very friendly and helpful. I had a good experience. Thank you!!!
Response from Hartland Gentle Dental
We are so pleased we were able to take care of you today ! Thank you for choosing us!
J
2 weeks ago
Down with a crown
I’ve been with Hartland Gentle Dental and the Bouhanas for 30 years now. I don’t get shots so the care that they provide is very important. Dr Kyle is great and has a gentle hand for getting “stuff” done. No pain today in my crown prep and I’m ready for my new tooth. Awesome work!
Response from Hartland Gentle Dental
Thank you for your many years of trust in our dental practice.
D
3 weeks ago
Great People and always professional
I have been going to Hartland Gentle Dental for 35 years and they always take care of me. Lita does a great job cleaning, Mary is awesome behind the desk and Dr. Kyle is always friendly and takes my hello back to is dad who retired Dr. B.
Response from Hartland Gentle Dental
We are so very grateful to have such a long history with you. Looking forward to many years to come.
H
3 weeks ago
Friendly professional excellent care
The staff is friendly and positive. The hygienists are professional, gentle and make patients comfortable. I highly recommend Hartland Gentle Dental for the whole family.
Response from Hartland Gentle Dental
Heather you are a gem !!
T
1 month ago
Just great!
Today was my 6 year old son’s first visit to this office. Lita the dental hygienist, was amazing. She was so patient with him - gentle yet thorough! My son asked when we could go back because he thought she was so nice. Everyone on staff is so friendly and accommodating, and the office is super clean.
Response from Hartland Gentle Dental
Thank you very much! We are very happy that your son had such a great visit with us.
T
1 month ago
Great practice - always friendly and professional!
Lita is an awesome hygienist! So thorough and gentle - my kids love getting their teeth cleaned with her!
M
1 month ago
Great joy to have this dental appointment. I saw a lot of upgrading like sterilization cabinets .Everyone was so friendly. the place was decorated with a lot of Christmas decorations in the office.area. The dental assistant and the dentist doctor were very nice to me and careful of not hurting me, She did a great job and gave me free items in a small plastic bag, She gave me a new date for my next appointment.. Thank you LITA and all office staff for all your service.
Response from Hartland Gentle Dental
Thank you very much for your kind review. We are so happy that you are apart of our dental family.