Hartland Gentle Dental

Dentist

11479 Highland Road, Suite A

Hartland, MI 48353

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

gentlelaserdental.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
12 hours ago
Your visit begins with an incredibly polite staff. My hygienist was great (read: gentle!) and Dr. Kyle is kind and professional. I would absolutely recommend Dr. Bouhana and his team to my friends.
Response from Hartland Gentle Dental
Thank you! We appreciate that you will recommend us to your friends.
J
4 days ago
The best Dentist/ Dental Office I have ever been to.
The experience at Hartland Gentle Dental was bar none. Dr. Bouhana, was very professional, and very easy to talk to. Not only was he great, but the front desk and hygienist that I saw made it ten times better. You can tell that Dr. Kyle Bouhana has invested a lot of money in his practice, by the top notch equipment that he has. Some of the equipment that Hartland Gentle Dental has, is equipment that I have never seen before. It reminds me of Hollywood dentist that I used to see while in my movie career. In the past, some of my dentists may have over looked potential issues, but Dr. Kyle Bouhana has the knowledge and equipment to detect potential issues before they happen. In the past, this office was somewhat dated, but now that Dr. Kyle Bouhana has taken over, it is very modern. I will definitely be back!
Response from Hartland Gentle Dental
Wow ! Your review was amazing. We are so elated that you gave us such positive feedback. We appreciate the time you took to let us know how pleased you were with our dental office.
D
5 days ago
Dave Hein
Wonderful painless visit
Response from Hartland Gentle Dental
It is our goal for our patients to receive the "Gentle Dental Experience". Thank you
M
5 days ago
Staff was very nice and friendly, made you feel right at home.
M
5 days ago
Wonderful first time experience
My son had his very first dentist appointment here. Shelby the hygienist was so patient and accommodating. They included me in the appointment and listened to my suggestions to get him to cooperate during his visit. Overall, it was a great experience. :) Shelby even offered to do my cleaning while we were there so I did not need to return the next week for my appointment. The staff were friendly. I imagine we are going to like it very much here.
Response from Hartland Gentle Dental
It was our pleasure meeting both you and your son. He did very well for such a young age. Thank you for coming to our dental home.
R
2 weeks ago
Amazing Experience!
Hartland Gentle Dental came highly recommend and from the moment I called I knew why. From their wonderful and knowledgeable staff to a doctor who cares, every patient feels like a priority. My four year old and I had a great experience and she loved her cleaning so much she can’t wait to go back. We are so grateful to find such a great dental office!
Response from Hartland Gentle Dental
Thank you so much for your wonderful review. We are so happy to have your family join our dental home.
B
3 weeks ago
Friendly Staff
I had to postpone my normal cleaning because of a health issue so my teeth required a little more attention than normal. :) The staff was understanding about my current back issues and was very accommodating and friendly. They have always been very willing to help with insurance issues and to make sure that I receive the care and benefits that I need/deserve. I would recommend them.
Response from Hartland Gentle Dental
Thank you Barbara for allowing us to take care of you. We are pleased that your appointments are comfortable and accommodating.
J
3 weeks ago
Very happy with the service.
I called the morning of our appointment and they were able to squeeze us in early for my daughters cleaning to accommodate my schedule. While there I had an unrelated medical question that they went out of their way to try and answer. They don’t accept my insurance so I personally don’t see them but my daughter has been going there for a couple of years and has no fear of the dentist. Great service for a dental office!
Response from Hartland Gentle Dental
We are very happy that your daughter comes to our office and receives the "Gentle Dental Experience".
T
4 weeks ago
Great, timely service. Everyone is very friendly and welcoming. Like the renovations that are in process. looking forward seeing it when all done.
S
4 weeks ago
Great staff! Dr Kyle is a perfectionist!! Great work... very skilled!! Very Gentle!!