Hartland Gentle Dental

Dentist

11479 Highland Road, Suite A

Hartland, MI 48353

Open Today By Appointment

gentlelaserdental.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

N
1 week ago
Excellent
I have been searching for a good dentist for the last 15 years and was having terrible luck. A family member recommended Dr. Bouhana's office and I'm so glad they did! My hygienist was so sweet and answered all my random questions, she explained what she was doing and what it all meant. The dentist was incredible as well. Again, he was thorough and explained everything he was doing. He explained and showed me the photos of the cracking in my teeth from some very old fillings. It was nice to have someone talk to me and not just rush through the exam and move on. Also, LOVE the cool shades! Thank you, Hartland Gentle Dental! See you in 6 months.
Response from Hartland Gentle Dental
We are so happy that you have found your Dental Home !! It was our pleasure taking care of you. We are thankful that your family member referred you to us.
B
3 weeks ago
Customer service
The most outstanding customer friendly services in the state and maybe the country.
Response from Hartland Gentle Dental
Thank you very much ! We have enjoyed taking care of you for over 20 years and look forward to many more to come
K
3 weeks ago
High quality service
I had a new hygeniest as mine moved. I was nervous at first but I impressed with how gentle my new hygeniest was and friendly. I’m happy I found a new hygeniest on the first try.
Response from Hartland Gentle Dental
We are so pleased you have trust in our practice to provide gentle and friendly care. Thank you
J
1 month ago
Awesome visit!
They always keep you abreast of what their doing and why. Always concerned with how your doing. I just always feel like I’m receiving the best care, not just with the dentist and his hygienists but the office staff as well. I don’t panic anymore when I visit the dentist.
Response from Hartland Gentle Dental
We are so extremely happy that we are helping you overcome your dental fear. We will continue to give you the best care possible.
E
1 month ago
Excellent skills, great customer skills
Whether it is the greeting at the front desk, cleaning with Jennifer or the recent filling by Dr. Kyle, the work product is well done, sensitive to my tolerances and focused on customer care. I no longer fear the dentist since coming to Hartland for my needs. Well done everyone!
Response from Hartland Gentle Dental
Thank you so much for your great feedback. We appreciate you taking the time out to let us know your needs are being met.
M
1 month ago
everybody was so friendly and explained everything I had a temporary crown I asked for assistance to get out chair they gladly asked me over and over am I alright because they had to numb the mouth great service also the secretaries in the office 100 per cent
M
1 month ago
Great service aweseome staff!
I have been getting dental care with this group for years! Always 100% friendly, professional, and do a great job on the dentistry! Great group you can trust your family with them!
Response from Hartland Gentle Dental
It has been our pleasure taking care of you and your family. Your trust means the world to us.
B
1 month ago
Friendly hygentist
I enjoyed my teeth cleaning because my hygienist is very sweet, kind, and efficient!
A
1 month ago
fast and friendly
I called the office at 6pm on Thursday because i had a crown come loose. by 7 pm i was in the chair and Dr Kyle was cementing it in, thanks for the quick service. Didn't want to spend Mother's Day weekend without my crown :)
Response from Hartland Gentle Dental
You are very welcome. Hope you had a wonderful Mother's Day.
M
2 months ago
Very impressed with the staff at Hartland Gentle Dental. I am a very nervous patient. Dr. Kyle and staff put me right at ease. I have been coming here for over 30 years.
Response from Hartland Gentle Dental
We love seeing you for your dental appt's. You make all of us smile. Thank you for being apart of our dental family for so many years.