Hartland Gentle Dental

Dentist

11479 Highland Road, Suite A

Hartland, MI 48353

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

gentlelaserdental.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

T
3 days ago
Great experience
Simple and quick routine visit. They were well organized!
J
2 weeks ago
Very professional
S
1 month ago
Always friendly and thorough
I switched over to Dr. Bouhana about 2 years ago and I couldn't be happier. Everyone is always friendly, welcoming and knowledgeable.
Response from Hartland Gentle Dental
We are grateful to have in our dental family.
S
1 month ago
Professional and friendly
I have been to one dentist in my entire life, so moving to a new area really had me nervous when it came to picking a new dentist. Everyone from the welcoming staff, to the hygienist and dentist were very welcoming and friendly. I am very glad that I have found my new dentist office.
Response from Hartland Gentle Dental
We are very pleased that you have chosen us to be you new dental home. Thank you for your trust in us.
G
1 month ago
Great service.
M
1 month ago
I had my teeth cleaned. Always timely. Professional, kind and gentle. Great results.
D
1 month ago
Professional
As the procedure is being performed the staff is always very informative as to the steps that they are doing. After the numbness left later in the evening I had absolutely no pain at all - it was as if I hadn't even been to the dentist. Very Friendly and they made me feel very comfortable.
Response from Hartland Gentle Dental
Thank you for the great feedback and trusting us to care for you dental needs.
J
1 month ago
Very professional and caring
J
2 months ago
Smiling New Patient...
I have previously worked in the dental field for 18 years in Texas and I’m so glad I found a comfortable new dental team in my new community :) Mary, Shelby & Dr Bouhana were very friendly and welcoming. My dental cleaning and exam were thorough and gentle. All my questions were answered and good patient instruction given. I would highly recommend Gentle Dental !!
Response from Hartland Gentle Dental
Thank you for choosing us for you dental needs. We are happy that our team took such great care of you.
R
2 months ago
Great people!
I love everyone here! From the front deskstaff to the hygienists and of course Dr. Kyle! Even though I had a crown prep done, they made me comfortable throughout the procedure. My kids also come here and dont complain about going in for a check up!
Response from Hartland Gentle Dental
Thank you Renee!! We feel the same way about you and your family.