Hartland Gentle Dental

Dentist

11479 Highland Road, Suite A

Hartland, MI 48353

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

gentlelaserdental.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
2 weeks ago
High quality, friendly and professional
Excellent care
D
3 weeks ago
Top Notch All The Way!
I actually enjoy my visits to Hartland Gentle Dental. The office is clean, staff is friendly, service is excellent.....just a great health care provider! After using the services of 3 other dental offices in my time as a Highland resident, I have finally found the one that offers everything I would expect and more.
Response from Hartland Gentle Dental
Thank you Doug ! It is our pleasure to take care of your dental needs and we are so pleased that we meet your expectations.
K
3 weeks ago
Professional top-notch experts in the dental field!
This is the best dental office I have ever been to! The staff is professional, friendly, and knowledgeable. Dr. Bouhana has given me a new set of teeth, relieving pain from years of missed dental problems. All of the equipment they use is the most current and up-to-date. I can't say enough about this office, and I am thrilled to have found them!
M
1 month ago
The best!
Dr. Kyle and his team are simply the BEST! The care and kindness provided by everyone was exceptional. I was very nervous about the whole procedure and they put my mind to ease. I experienced no pain at all. They are attentive to every single need of the patient. Dr. Kyle's team performance is immeasurable, they truly care about their patients. His professionalism and kindness makes him standout in his industry. You will not be disappointed in the care and treatment you receive. I have already highly recommended Dr. Kyle to all of my coworkers and friends.
Response from Hartland Gentle Dental
We are so very pleased that you have shared your experience with our office. It is patients like you that keep us striving to be the very best. Thank you
E
1 month ago
Wonderful team!
Before becoming a patient at Hartland Gentle Dental, I had gone to the same dentist for my entire life. I had no idea what I was missing. The care, professionalism, and compassion here are outstanding. I only live about 5 miles from the office, though I would be willing to drive much further than that to have any of my upcoming dental work done here! I will be coming here for all of my dental needs for the foreseeable future!
Response from Hartland Gentle Dental
We consider ourselves very lucky to have such wonderful family's like your to be apart of our dental practice. Thank you for taking the time out to share your feed back.
M
2 months ago
Outstanding and professional
The people there are great. They are Helpful and caring. I had several issues after years of neglect. The staff was understanding and nonjudgmental. I went with the intention of finding a dentist for my kids as they outgrow their pediatric dentist. Well done.
J
2 months ago
Very Compassionate
Dr. Kyle and his staff are the best! They squeezed my son in at the end of the day as he was having issues with a cap. He wound up needing the tooth extracted. Despite it being late in the day, Dr. Kyle and Paige took extra time to make sure my son was comfortable and his anxiety relieved prior to proceeding with the procedure.
N
2 months ago
Great dentist with a great staff!
I highly recommend this dentist for anyone in the area! Very professional & kind staff that make their patients feel comfortable and welcome!! Hardly no wait time (if any at all) & always get you right in and out. Dr. Kyle is a great dentist who really seems to care about his patients! Couldn’t be happier!
C
3 months ago
Dental cleaning & x-rays with Jennifer
Great experience, professional, perfect 👌
K
3 months ago
Best Dental Care Ever!!
Once again I leave this office feeling great and knowing I've received top quality care. From my professional teeth cleaning to the smallest adjustments for my partial the quality and compassion simply cant be beat!! A big thank you to all the ladies at the front desk who always take the time to make you feel welcome and at ease from the moment you walk in!! I recommend this office over any others and will continue to do so. I am no longer afraid to go to the dentist and have a beautiful smile. Thank you!!