Hartland Gentle Dental

Dentist

11479 Highland Road, Suite A

Hartland, MI 48353

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

gentlelaserdental.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
1 hour ago
I always enjoy seeing the staff, LITA is very gentle, and the service is always high quality.
M
1 day ago
On time and I appreciate their professionalism.
I am busy and have to multi task even when I’m in the dentist chair. They roll with me and accept that I am pressed for time. I couldn’t ask for a better dentist office.
M
2 days ago
High quality service
This was my first dental experience in this country and I’m so glad it was at gentle dental. My appointment was accommodated last minute and everything was taken care of so professionally. I enjoyed the overall experience and the great quality of service. I don’t mind traveling the distance for this kind of service.
Response from Hartland Gentle Dental
It was our pleasure to take care of you. Thank you for your kind feedback.
G
3 days ago
Lives up to there name Gentle Dental
I scared about going to the dentist due to past experiences. They were so patience and kind to me. Cleaning was painless and gentle. It was done before I knew it and I was not sore and teeth were white. They explained everything to where I could understand. Booking the next appt was easy. There was no pressure for booking. Just felt at ease. I don’t mind going to the dentist now.
Response from Hartland Gentle Dental
We are so happy that you had such a great experience with our office. We look forward to taking excellent care of you !
M
1 week ago
Professional Gental Cleaning
Stress free professional experience once again! Thank you Team!
S
2 weeks ago
As always your professional n have the best bedside manners!
Response from Hartland Gentle Dental
Thank You Sue!!!!
R
2 weeks ago
High quality service, friendly
Had a great visit today. I was there for less than an hour for some filling work. Gentle Dental is really gentle!
Response from Hartland Gentle Dental
Such a joy having you in the office! Thank You!
D
3 weeks ago
Very Happy with outcome
B
3 weeks ago
I always enjoy seeing the staff, LITA is very gentle DR. KYLE is very easy to talk to and is concerned about my well being .
R
1 month ago
Brought my 5 yo in today for his first visit. Shelby, our hygienist was AMAZING with him. She made sure to make him feel so at ease, and comfortable. So much so, he can't wait for "next time". I couldn't of wished of a better experience for him. Thank you Shelby