Hartle Dental, LLC

Dentist

415 13th St.

Franklin, PA 16323

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
4 days ago
professional and friendly
I had a tooth extraction with little or no discomfort at Dr. Hartle's. Office. The staff was understanding and helped me thru the experience. I hate going to the dentist and informed them as such. They made me comfortable and relaxed, I'm a big man and usually would rather have major surgery then set in the dentist chair. After the procedure I was instructed in what to do expedite healing and care of the site. I highly recommend Dr. Hartle ond his staff.
D
6 days ago
Friendly and professioal
I appreciated the friendly and professional treatment from all the staff. No long waiting for my appointment was a definate plus.
R
1 week ago
Excellence in family dentistry!
Friendly and knowledgeable professionals. Very timely and their attention to meet your needs should be recognized. Top quality care and very affordable, too.
J
1 week ago
Staff and Dr. Hartle are very nice and helpful in understanding your dental needs. They make sure you understand. They take the time to make sure you don't have any questions. Very courteous when you call to reschedule your appointment.
P
3 weeks ago
Really good service
Great people working there very professional
J
3 weeks ago
Fantastic!
Dr Hartle was very kind and explained every step of what my husband and I are going to be looking to do. I would highly recommend him!
R
1 month ago
Excellent
I have substantial dental work, and the Hartle Dental practice makes it easy to get treatment in a painless and informed fashion.
K
2 months ago
Friendly, professional service
Dr. Hartle and his staff are extremely accommodating to his patients, but most importantly, the quality of the dental treatment is excellent.
B
2 months ago
Hartle dental has very friendly staff and Dr. Hartle is very gentle and very informative when asked questions. Would recommend to everyone...
P
2 months ago
Professional and painless
Painless! The staff was excellent, friendly, and helpful. Dr Hartle was amazing!