Hartle Dental, LLC

Dentist

415 13th St.

Franklin, PA 16323

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
14 hours ago
Courteous, professional and friendly!
I was taken back for my appointment on time and was given a thorough cleaning and exam by the friendliest of staff! I'm so happy to have found a wonderful dentist!
D
6 days ago
Professional and very friendly.
I would most certainly recommend family and friends to Dr. Hartle's services. Been going to this office for a very long time. The transition from Livezey to Hartle was seamless. Livezey left us in very capable hands.
D
3 weeks ago
Great People
Everyone in the office does a great job and Dr. Hartle is very competent.
C
3 weeks ago
The best
I've went to this address since I was a kid and now I take my daughter here. Dr. Hartle and his staff is wonderful. They are always helpful with any questions I have, whether it's about insurance or dental work. I've known many of them since I was child so it's always like seeing friends rather than going to the dentist. I always recommend Dr. Hartle to family, friends, and coworkers! You won't be disappointed.
C
1 month ago
My appointment was on time and friendly. Theresa explains details on how best to deal with any problems I might be having. She is always willing to answer questions and make suggestions.
C
1 month ago
On time appointment.
The ability to have an on time appointment is invaluable. I greatly appreciate Dr. Hartle's staff being timely, courteous and professional
S
2 months ago
I was in this morning to have my teeth cleaned and a yearly X Ray. Upon completion Dr Hartle was in to check my teeth over. I love my hygenist and the way both of them take the time to answer any questions I may have. I would recommend him to anyone.
L
2 months ago
professional and friendly
I had a tooth extraction with little or no discomfort at Dr. Hartle's. Office. The staff was understanding and helped me thru the experience. I hate going to the dentist and informed them as such. They made me comfortable and relaxed, I'm a big man and usually would rather have major surgery then set in the dentist chair. After the procedure I was instructed in what to do expedite healing and care of the site. I highly recommend Dr. Hartle ond his staff.
D
2 months ago
Friendly and professioal
I appreciated the friendly and professional treatment from all the staff. No long waiting for my appointment was a definate plus.
R
2 months ago
Excellence in family dentistry!
Friendly and knowledgeable professionals. Very timely and their attention to meet your needs should be recognized. Top quality care and very affordable, too.