Hartle Dental, LLC

Dentist

415 13th St.

Franklin, PA 16323

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
5 hours ago
Professional Dentistry
Everyone in this office is very polite and kind. They honor your privacy and educate you about various alternatives. I would recommend this office to anyone.
H
3 weeks ago
my visit on 7-25-17 was about as good as a visit to a dentist can be. The tech that cleaned my teeth was very friendly and as gentle as she could be. I try to get her whenever possible as she is very good at her job. I always tease her about running a Torture Chamber and we joke about this. I would recommend this practice to anyone. Dr. Hartle has done a good job of taking care of Dr. Livezys patients.
M
3 weeks ago
Great. Friendly. On time.
D
3 weeks ago
Great service
On time, friendly professional appointments
J
1 month ago
Honest People
They know there stuff. I trust the Dr. and his staff is very kind and they work with me and my insurance company.
E
2 months ago
Very professional and caring staff
I had a teeth cleaning, teeth whitening kit made, and a routine checkup today. My wait was less than 5 minutes and I really appreciate that the staff and doctor are so thorough and friendly. I've had a few issues with my teeth and want the healthiest smile I can have. My only complaint is that the woman who checking me out was visibly flustered and sighed a lot when I had a few questions. I felt uncomfortable for even asking. I also thought it was strange she didn't offer me an appointment for my next cleaning. Luckily I am outspoken and did not hesitate to ask for the appointment. However; not all patients are outspoken and may get lost between the cracks due to this. I also was surprised that when I had questions about predomination from my insurance, she instructed me to inquire with the insurance company. It is not typical that patients request these, know what they even are, or know how to request them. After working in a provider's office I was confident I could do this, however, most patients wouldn't have access to the procedure codes. I may easily have used the incorrect codes had I not asked for a copy of my last predetermination that she had in front of her. Last time, the office requested my predetermination so I had assumed they would do that again. This surely isn't a big deal, I just think it would help patients in the future. Luckily, I had the terminology and codes or else I may not have gotten the predetermination this time around.
C
2 months ago
The staff is always friendly, professional, and knowledgable
No complaints. My family always has a positive experience when visiting Hartle's
H
2 months ago
I cannot say enough great things about Hartle Dental. The staff is always professional and very polite. It is nice to have prompt service and see staff always smiling. The hygentist do an amazing job with teeth cleanings and are so friendly and patient. Dr. Hartle is very friendly and actually cares about his patients. I always recommend Hartle Dental to everyone.
B
2 months ago
Brenda is an awesome hygienist
D
3 months ago
Your level of patience is outstanding. Thanks so much.