Hartle Dental, LLC

Dentist

415 13th St.

Franklin, PA 16323

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

P
4 weeks ago
New
Everyone was friendly, and this atmosphere made it easy to relax! Dr. Hartle had a relaxing manner as well!
R
1 month ago
Very professional. Pleasant. Make you feel comfortable. Do everything they can to accommodate your needs. Friendly.
R
1 month ago
Very friendly helpful and professional staff!
G
1 month ago
Services given in professional and courteous manner
Routine cleaning, x-rays taken and exam by Dr. Hartle were all high quality, as is the case every visit to the office.
K
1 month ago
Very prompt, compassionate and professional care
J
3 months ago
Friendly
Went in thinking I needed a tooth pulled or root canal (because I was told by another provider).They took time to do some test and found the true reason to my issues and gave me other options. Will be switching dental care come first of the year.
B
3 months ago
Grateful experience
I fear going to the dentist so when I go, it is because it gets so bad that I HAVE to go. I fight it because I went to another dental practice and the cleaning procedure was fiercely painful. I figured I would be enduring another similar experience from Hartle Dental. But this was a different experience. It was positive and professional which left me walking away from the Hartle Dental office with a personally grateful experience. The process from beginning to end was full of friendly professionalism, thorough assessment and GENTLE approach from all staff. I felt heard when I said I fearful. I was not bombarded with the identification of all that needs done. l was offered the chance to come back after the team studied the issues and created a treatment plan of steps to be discussed the next time. I am willing to go back.
J
3 months ago
The root of the problem
Im a straight forward person, just tell me how it is and what we need to do. They were very kind, patient, and kind. Ive been to a dentist 3 times in my life. My teeth r im sure a nightmare they didnt say anything too make me feel like a idiot for neglecting going to the dentist for yrs. I had a absess swollen jaw the size of a golfball. They pulled it and had me out of there and home in an hour. And i was a first time patient. They Changed my perspective of going to the dentist. That and a swollen face. Wonderful buisness and people
J
3 months ago
Love!
These folks are hard working and honest - they don’t try to upsell, and they’re professional and th service is exceptional. I always leave happy and sparkling!
D
3 months ago
Friendly and professional staff.
Best hygienist I have ever seen along with the rest of the staff being very friendly and professional.