Hartle Dental, LLC

Dentist

415 13th St.

Franklin, PA 16323

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

V
4 days ago
Staff was very efficient and friendly
Very little waiting time for scheduled appointment ( less then 10 minutes). Office setting is very pleasant. Staff was thorough and gentle. Exam was quick and to the point.
P
1 month ago
Dr. Hartle and his team are fantastic! The appointments are always on tine and everyone in the office is so nice and friendly!
C
1 month ago
Friendly, Thorough and gentle.
The Dental Hygienist who cleaned my teeth today was friendly and very thorough and gently while cleaning my teeth. She can clean my teeth any time. Thanks!
T
1 month ago
I had an emergency issue with a tooth they took me within a few hours. Great customer satisfaction and service.
J
2 months ago
Good check-up
Hartle Dental is friendly, efficient and gentle. They greet me by name and get me in and out in good time.
S
2 months ago
High Quality Service
The staff are super sweet at Hartle's office! I would definitely recommend to anyone looking for a dentist!
K
2 months ago
They are always on time when I go! The staff is friendly and helpful! The hygienists are excellent, very professional and all have great sense of humor!
A
2 months ago
Courteous, professional and friendly!
I was taken back for my appointment on time and was given a thorough cleaning and exam by the friendliest of staff! I'm so happy to have found a wonderful dentist!
D
2 months ago
Professional and very friendly.
I would most certainly recommend family and friends to Dr. Hartle's services. Been going to this office for a very long time. The transition from Livezey to Hartle was seamless. Livezey left us in very capable hands.
D
3 months ago
Great People
Everyone in the office does a great job and Dr. Hartle is very competent.