Hartman Dental Associates

Dentist

2536 Charlestown Rd.

New Albany, IN 47150

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

T
4 months ago
Professional and friendly
Cleaning exam went well. Everyone I was in contact with was friendly and informative. Just wish you were in network with Liberty Dental.
S
5 months ago
Hartman Debtal has been our dentist for 20 years. Love the atmosphere and personality of everyone there.
D
5 months ago
Great service, friendly
Thank you for helping me achieve optimal results, even thought I am an atypical patient!
C
5 months ago
I went in for my permanent cap. Everyone was efficient and friendly. My appointment started on time and I was in and out in 45 minutes!
K
5 months ago
Total comfort
I could not get past my phobia of going to the dentist. I put it off until I had pain and then when I went, I was a nervous wreck. Hartman Dental changed that for me. They listened to my fears, explained every little detail to me, and proceeded to fix my problems. My husband and children love them, too. They know their stuff!
B
5 months ago
Great with kids
I have been coming Hartman Dental for about 2 years now. I never made the switch for my kids yet because they were comfortable where they were going. We weren't getting the best of care where my kids were going so we decided to make the switch. Our 7 yr old had his first appointment here today and was quite nervous and didn't even want to talk to them. They done absolutely fantastic with him and made him feel comfortable. When we left there I asked how it was and he said "it was good and it's okay to go back." Great environment for adults and kids.
P
5 months ago
Friendly & Great Service!
Called last week as a new patient & they got me in today. Really friendly staff & did great work. The office is nice & relaxing. Will definitely be going back.
D
5 months ago
Everyone is always professional, kind and respectful..I always trust I am getting the best care possible..very disappointed that they do not take my sons CareSource hip plan as I do not trust sending the kids to anyone else..I feel he deserves the same care even though he can not have private pay insurance
T
5 months ago
Great first visit
After going to a pediatric dentist for 17 years, I figured at almost 22 I should find an adult dentist. My mom goes to Dr. Hartman and she absolutely adores him so I figured I’d give him a shot. He was very polite, knowledgeable, and gentle with my mouth due to a canker sore. His staff was very kind and helpful as well. I will definitely be going back!
S
5 months ago
Friendly, informative,polite,
A lot of people don't like to go to the dentist I guess they are not patients of Dr. Hartman and his team. I love visiting them they are all so nice and helpful and very informative. Thank you all!