Hartman Dental Associates

Dentist

2536 Charlestown Rd.

New Albany, IN 47150

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

hartmandental.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
1 day ago
Total comfort
I could not get past my phobia of going to the dentist. I put it off until I had pain and then when I went, I was a nervous wreck. Hartman Dental changed that for me. They listened to my fears, explained every little detail to me, and proceeded to fix my problems. My husband and children love them, too. They know their stuff!
B
2 days ago
Great with kids
I have been coming Hartman Dental for about 2 years now. I never made the switch for my kids yet because they were comfortable where they were going. We weren't getting the best of care where my kids were going so we decided to make the switch. Our 7 yr old had his first appointment here today and was quite nervous and didn't even want to talk to them. They done absolutely fantastic with him and made him feel comfortable. When we left there I asked how it was and he said "it was good and it's okay to go back." Great environment for adults and kids.
P
3 days ago
Friendly & Great Service!
Called last week as a new patient & they got me in today. Really friendly staff & did great work. The office is nice & relaxing. Will definitely be going back.
D
5 days ago
Everyone is always professional, kind and respectful..I always trust I am getting the best care possible..very disappointed that they do not take my sons CareSource hip plan as I do not trust sending the kids to anyone else..I feel he deserves the same care even though he can not have private pay insurance
T
1 week ago
Great first visit
After going to a pediatric dentist for 17 years, I figured at almost 22 I should find an adult dentist. My mom goes to Dr. Hartman and she absolutely adores him so I figured I’d give him a shot. He was very polite, knowledgeable, and gentle with my mouth due to a canker sore. His staff was very kind and helpful as well. I will definitely be going back!
S
2 weeks ago
Friendly, informative,polite,
A lot of people don't like to go to the dentist I guess they are not patients of Dr. Hartman and his team. I love visiting them they are all so nice and helpful and very informative. Thank you all!
L
3 weeks ago
Amazing staff and great care!
The office was amazing! Try made me feel super comfortable and right at ease. They was quick and efficient, and extremely helpful.
C
3 weeks ago
I had an early morning appointment for a routine cleaning. The staff did a good job providing services while some staff were out sick. Using the devices for completing the update paperwork didn't work for me; I prefer paper and ink. With vision problems typing on a small keyboard and touching a very small screen box is difficult. Unfortunately, this dampened my experience at Hartman Dental which I had previously really enjoyed as a small, caring business. I will, however, continue to refer friends because the actual dental care is superior.
D
3 weeks ago
Best Dental visit ever!
First Visits are always a little scary, But I was IMPRESSED by the first staff member I had to communicate with, very friendly and helpful, she helped me to check-in and was so nice. Once in the back, once again a warm friendly Professional experience, never got nervous one. The Dentist then came in, did what she had to do and needed for my care, she is a very person to person caring Professional. My visit was SUPERB, I am so happy I called then, esp after having a couple bad experiences at some other local Dental Offices! Thank you everyone at Hartman!!
E
3 weeks ago
Each person I met was friendly and smiling when welcoming me to the office. My checkup and cleaning were done very professionally by all involved.