Hartman Dental Associates

Dentist

2536 Charlestown Rd.

New Albany, IN 47150

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

hartmandental.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

V
4 days ago
My visit today!
I just reported back to work from my appointment at Hartman Dental. I was extremely pleased with the professionalism bestowed upon me by the staff, yet all were very pleasant and caring. Since my appointment was during my lunch break from work, I was concerned about getting back in time for a scheduled meeting. However, the office was running very efficiently and I even had extra time to prepare for my meeting upon my return to work. The beautiful new facility is top notch and has very calming aesthetics.
J
2 weeks ago
Great experience !
Another great experience. Very competent, concerned, professional and friendly staff from all levels. I am traveling over 30 miles, one way, and believe me, every mile is more than worth it. They advertise that they provide "smile make-overs" and they certainly have me feeling very jovial , and that makes me smile!
A
2 weeks ago
I am a new patient and was very impressed by the friendliness and professionalism of the staff
The staff was very courteous and friendly as well as knowledgeable. Dr. Hartman is very passionate about his profession. The office is very comfortable and clean.
G
2 weeks ago
Great Dental Office
What a nice dental office! Dr. Hartman and staff are so friendly and professional. The office is exceptionally nice.
A
2 weeks ago
Thank you for a pleasant visit
Let me say this, I've never been as comfortable sitting in a chair and having someone poke around in my mouth. Things were explained to me in such a way that I know what to expect when I come back to have the work done on my mouth that is needed to get me to a healthier person. So thank you so very much.
D
3 weeks ago
I appreciate the professional atmosphere and I always feel like I'm treated with respect.
L
4 weeks ago
Cleaning
Today all I received was my cleaning. Dr. Hartman still managed to drop in and answer questions I had regarding past work I had done to my teeth. I appreciate all the time they take with me.
C
1 month ago
Helpful, informative, friendly
I had a very good experience today. Michelle was very helpful and gentle.
B
1 month ago
As always, a professional and friendly service. Have given, and will continue to give, recommendations to friends and family.
B
1 month ago
Dr. Hartman was the one that actually cleaned my teeth today and he was very gentle and took his time. That is nice to know that he care about his patients and not to feel rushed to get to the next one. I am very satisfied with my visits here at Hartman Dental. The staff is very friendly and always greet you as you come in like you are part of their family. I would highly refer any of my friends and family to go see Dr. Hartman.