Hartsdale Family Dental

Dentist

141 S Central Ave.

Suite 306

Hartsdale, NY 10530

Open Today 10:00AM - 7:00PM

hartsdalefamilydental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
1 month ago
Great experience this morning. My cleaning started on time. Judy was very thorough and informative about my condition. Dr. Greco gave me a complete examination and recommended that I should have a cleaning in four months. The front desk was extremely helpful making my appointment and printed out my 2018,dental expenses for my tax return.
R
2 months ago
Most professional, caring, and honest practice. I have been a patient of Dr. GRECO for over 15 years. I have comfortably referred friends, colleagues and my own clients to him. There is no one better.
M
2 months ago
Best Dental Practice I have Experienced
Dr. Greco and his staff are welcoming and very professional. The work is excellent and an "appointment means an appointment". Very refreshing.
J
5 months ago
Excellent and professional service
Dr. Greco and his staff are always friendly and professional. I really appreciate that I’m always taken on time for my appointment.
L
8 months ago
Excellent Service, High Quality Dental Care
Dr. Greco cares very much about his clients. This was evident from the first conversation one week ago, when I became his patient. He explained everything in great details to make sure there was complete understanding on my end. He also set expectations and patiently described to me the various procedures he would need to work on my teeth. Most importantly, he is encouraging, caring and leaving no doubt in my mind I would receive the best care from his practice. Tabitha at the front desk is always smiling, courteous, efficient and very helpful. Ashley the dental hygienist not only an expert in what she does, she is joyful in providing her service. Trish provides great support in everything she does from taking x-ray to record keeping the health of each of my teeth. What a Great Team!
M
9 months ago
High Quality and Very Caring
Dr, G. cares about his patients. He shows this by quickly attending to emergencies. After I spoke to his service on a Sunday about an appointment for my problem, Dr. G. quickly called me back to see how I was feeling and to check the status of my problem. He saw me the next day and began treatment. I am very impressed.
P
11 months ago
I was just there for a consult but was given a complete tour of the facility and dr. Greco was very thorough in his explanation of services that would be provided
M
12 months ago
Great place with great people.
D
12 months ago
Very good dentist and staff
I love the service and staff that are very sweet and do a very good job
S
1 year ago
Great staff, always very friendly & professional, they make you feel welcomed, never leave disappointed always receive great treatments.