Hartselle Family Dentistry

Dentist

Hartselle, AL

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

hartsellefamilydentistry.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

H
12 hours ago
Great service- highly recommend!
I just switched dentist, and wish that I had made that change a long time ago! The facility is very nice and inviting. Very modern technology and equipment is used. Staff is all very friendly and the dentist and hygienists are all great. Extremely positive experience!
B
3 days ago
Very good experience, good cleaning, and made to feel welcome and comfortable.
S
1 week ago
Real friendly staff ! A little pricey on just a cleaning, without insurance.
R
1 week ago
I was very pleased with my first visit. Staff was very friendly and helpful.
M
2 weeks ago
Very professional and friendly
Everyone makes you feel so at ease. Brianna did an excellent, efficient and pain free cleaning! Love Dr. Ashley and Dr. Maggie! Love the overhead TV’s!! Couldn’t find a nicer office and staff. I would definitely recommend HFD to anyone.
A
2 weeks ago
Young child’s first dental appointment
We had our very first visit today for my 2 and 3 year old girls. The staff was so patient and kind!! It was painless and fun. The girls are already asking to go back.
M
2 weeks ago
Awesome service. I'll tell I'll recommend them to my friends.
I love the way they treat me, always kind and professional.
S
3 weeks ago
Professional and Accomodating Dental Team
My dentist of four decades died suddenly at the same time I needed extensive, unexpected dental care. I filled out an online appointment form with details of my situation and received a call the next day for an appointment. Upon arrival, the dental team were all aware of my immediate needs and after an examination I was referred to an orthodontist. Because of my situation, the dentists have consulted with the orthodontist several times and have now referred me to a prosthodontist. There has been a lot of behind the scenes communication between the dentists, orthodontist, and now the prosthodontist. I have felt very confident in Dr. Maggie and Dr. Ashley with every recommendation they have made and in the services they have provided. They are a team of professionals, have a family friendly atmosphere in their office, and listen carefully to your needs.
S
3 weeks ago
Professional and Accomodating Dental Team
My dentist of four decades died suddenly at the same time I needed extensive, unexpected dental care. I filled out an online appointment form with details of my situation and received a call the next day for an appointment. Upon arrival, the dental team were all aware of my immediate needs and after an examination I was referred to an orthodontist. Because of my situation, the dentists have consulted with the orthodontist several times and have now referred me to a prosthodontist. There has been a lot of behind the scenes communication between the dentists, orthodontist, and now the prosthodontist. I have felt very confident in Dr. Maggie and Dr. Ashley with every recommendation they have made and in the services they have provided. They are a team of professionals, have a family friendly atmosphere in their office, and listen carefully to your needs.
B
3 weeks ago
Beautiful clean office. Sweet staff
Very clean office. We were out in an hour exactly and that was with 2 kids. Staff is so friendly.