Hartselle Family Dentistry

Dentist

Hartselle, AL 35640

Open Today By Appointment

hartsellefamilydentistry.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
5 days ago
Great staff
Loved the staff, quick service, great looking office, recommend this place to everyone 😚☺️😍great hometown feel.
D
1 week ago
Friendly, Professional Dentistry
From the time you walk in the door till you leave, the staff is friendly and coutesous. State of the art facilities with the focus on the patient (comfortable furniture and TVs in every room for you to watch what you want to watch). Would highly recommend to anyone looking for a good dentist.
A
1 week ago
LOVE Them!
We travel 45 mins to go to Hartselle Family Dentistry.... we pass 15 other offices on the way, by they are worth the travel!
C
2 weeks ago
Very good experience!
My grandson’s dentist retired. He had never been to anyone else. I decided to give Hartselle Family Dentistry a try because it is close to home. He was nervous about going to someone new. Everyone there did an excellent job of making him feel welcome. He really liked it and made his next appointment! I would highly recommend them!
E
2 weeks ago
Highly recommend
Love, love, love the staff! I highly recommend Hartselle Family Dentistry!
B
2 weeks ago
Best Dental Experience
I have never had a good experience at a dentist office until my visit at Hartselle Family Dentistry. The staff is extremely nice, the office is clean and the care I received was off the charts. Stephanie did an amazing job cleaning my teeth. Dr Maggie explained what needed to be done to my teeth and was very compassionate. For the first time I feel as if someone cares for my teeth and my smile!
S
2 weeks ago
Professional and knowledgeable
I had a very good experience at this office. From the kind office staff to the knowledgeable and helpful dental assistants and especially the professional dentist, Dr. Ashley, who explained each step of the process as she went, I had a great experience at this office. I would recommend this dental office to anyone looking for a dentist!
C
1 month ago
Professional and Friendly Dentist
My experience at Hartselle Family Dentistry has been wonderful. Everyone is very friendly and professional. I do not dread going to the dentist, since I have changed over to this office! I feel confident with them taking care of my teeth!
J
1 month ago
Outstanding Emergency Care!
Before Christmas, we were traveling from Pennsylvania to visit family in Alabama and Mississippi. While traveling, I developed a sharp pain in a crown placed by our family dentist in Pennsylvania. I was able to schedule an appointment at Hartselle Family Dentistry on Thursday, December 21. The care provided was awesome. From the welcome by Keri when I entered to the treatment provided by Dr. Maggie and Brianna. I was provided relief from the pain and instructions for what to do in the interim before I could return to PA. They provided antibiotics to ensure there was no infection present and a pain medication. The treatment provided in the office was so good, I never used the pain medication. Thank you for seeing me on such short notice and for the fine care provided.
J
2 months ago
Love Dr H she is awesome and staff there is super nice!