Hartselle Family Dentistry

Dentist

Hartselle, AL 35640

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

hartsellefamilydentistry.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
4 days ago
Very friendly staff!!
I love this dentist and the staff! First time going yesterday. They gave me better prices for what I needed done to my teeth and even gave me more info that no other dentist have gave me.
R
7 days ago
They were very helpfully with my problems and had me ready to go to a ORL. Surgeon that was very friendly staff as well as the doctor
L
2 weeks ago
Great service
Hartselle Family Dentistry is awesome!
C
4 weeks ago
Very friendly staff!!
This is the nicest dentist office I've ever been to, the staff was very friendly to me and both my kids. Both of my kids said they liked this place better than the other they went to, keep up the great work ladies!!!
K
4 weeks ago
5 Stars ⭐️ ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️
T
1 month ago
Very nice
Everyone is very friendly and they are all very helpful.
C
1 month ago
High quality-Caring Dentist
Great service! I am very pleased with my crown!
A
1 month ago
Friendly, professional, and extremely helpful!
These ladies took excellent care of me on both my visits. I was helped as soon as i arrived for my appointment, They told me everything that they were doing, showed me pictures, and explained what i needed to be doing at home to further care for my teeth.Will definitely be recommending to family members and friends!!!!
K
1 month ago
Family friendly
My son had his first teeth cleaning here and it went better than I imagined. The whole staff helped him to feel at ease and that getting your teeth clean was a positive experience. I couldn't be happier with our visit.
M
1 month ago
Professional, friendly staff.
They were very clear about what they were doing to my teeth. Love the friendly atmosphere. I will definitely recommend my friends to Hartselle Family Dentistry.