Hartselle Family Dentistry

Dentist

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

hartsellefamilydentistry.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
1 day ago
I highly recommend Hartselle Family Denistry! Dr. Ashley Holladay is my dentist but all her staff are always friendly and professional and do all they can to make you comfortable. No complaints from me!
I
5 days ago
High Quality Service
My seven year old daughter had to get two cavities filled today. This was her first time to have this procedure done. Dr. Maggie and Mrs. Wilbanks were amazing! They explained everything to her without using 'scary' words and she did great. I'm so thankful to them for the experience we had.
J
6 days ago
The best
I was in a lot of pain, and had been to 3 different dentists. The lady's that work there was really nice and helpful and got me right in. I will be returning to see then from now on. Thanks for all your help I feel better all ready.
D
2 weeks ago
Great Customer Experience
Great experience every time. Top notch organization I would highly recommend them to anyone.
C
2 weeks ago
Excellent service, awesome people
I am not a regular patient of Hartselle Family Dentistry, but I was in some major pain the last couple days and they were kind enough to squeeze me in their busy schedule! Their office was very nice and had the most up to date technology! The staff was fun and friendly, I will definitely be using them as my regular dentist from here on!
A
2 weeks ago
Professional and friendly
I always have a great experience. The staff is friendly. They greet you as soon as you walk in. Only waited a few minutes,because I was early. I was there for a routine cleaning. The tech was friendly and very thorough. The dentist came in at the end and checked everything out.
D
4 weeks ago
As always an incredible, friendly staff! I love going to the dentist!
R
4 weeks ago
Great group
Great staff and very friendly.
C
1 month ago
Awesome
Very personable from the moment you walk in as if they’ve known you for years and it’s your first appointment. Super helpful, very knowledgeable in any questions or concerns. I had little to no wait time. Dr. Ashley and the staff are wonderful. Best dental experience!!!
C
1 month ago
Awesome
Very personable from the moment you walk in as if they’ve known you for years and it’s your first appointment. Super helpful, very knowledgeable in any questions or concerns. I had little to no wait time. Dr. Ashley and the staff are wonderful. Best dental experience!!!