Hartselle Family Dentistry

Dentist

Hartselle, AL 35640

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

hartsellefamilydentistry.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

T
4 days ago
My own family Dentist couldn’t get me in....! Can’t say enough high praise for the entire staff at Hartselle Family Dentistry! They were able to get me in within 24 hours of a bad tooth ache. Once there, the staff and Ms. Maggie treated me with compassion and respect and showed they cared. Didn’t feel as if I was a number just being processed. I’m actually switching to Hartselle Family Dentistry after they fit me in during this semi emergency. The tooth was killing me. It now has gone to the tooth fairy...Thanks to one hell of a staff and Dentist Ms. Maggie!!
M
3 weeks ago
I had my first cleaning today all the staff were very friendly and I would highly recommend to go see Mrs. Maggie for your Dental need.
K
4 weeks ago
Great service in a modern office
I just had an exam and cleaning done here and it was a great experience. The staff was very friendly and explained the procedures they were performing. The office is modern on everything from to the decor to the equipment. Very happy and definitely found our family’s new dental office!
A
4 weeks ago
Great staff
They are always friendly, and take very good care of my kids when I bring them in! I love the fact I’m able to sit back with them when they go in for a visit!
M
1 month ago
The staff is so professional and nice !
I liked everyone I met there.
J
2 months ago
I have been to several dentist in my life and Hartselle Family Dentistry is by far the the best I’ve ever been to from the time you walk in the door till you walk they all have a genuine interest and concern for what is best for you they take time to explain what is going on and make sure you understand they don’t just run you through like production line thank you all for your kindness
B
2 months ago
A Spirit of Excellence
From the moment you walk in the door of Hartselle Family Denistry, you since a spirit of excellence. It’s super clean, yet comfortable and peaceful. Everyone is super friendly. Today I had an emergency, I had an appointment within 40 minutes. What could wrecked my week was handled at an affordable rate and I was ready to face the day within an hour thanks to the excellence of Dr. Ashlee. I’ve also been seen by Dr. Maggie, they both are so kind, attentive and professional. I’ve finally found our family dentists! I don’t see us ever changing dentists again!
T
2 months ago
Excellent
C
2 months ago
Very friendly staff!!
I love this dentist and the staff! First time going yesterday. They gave me better prices for what I needed done to my teeth and even gave me more info that no other dentist have gave me.
R
2 months ago
They were very helpfully with my problems and had me ready to go to a ORL. Surgeon that was very friendly staff as well as the doctor