Hartselle Family Dentistry

Dentist

Hartselle, AL 35640

Open Today By Appointment

hartsellefamilydentistry.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

H
2 days ago
Awesome service and amazing staff
Love the staff! They are so friendly! Thank you for taking great care of me!!
H
5 days ago
Great!! Kid friendly!
Great experience with 3 children - very professional and kid friendly!
C
1 week ago
I love the service I received today
I had to get two temporary crowns this morning, dr. Ashley was so amazing and sweet to me. Looking in the mirror when I got home made me cry, because for once i had a good smile. I know their not my real teeth but she gave me back my confidence and that means alot. Thank you dr. Ashley and all of hartselle family dentistry!!!!
A
1 month ago
Amazing!
Always impressed with the professionalism and timeliness of the staff!
R
1 month ago
The best dentist office I have ever used.
I'm so impressed with this office. They are so kind and professional and the work they have done on my teeth is the best I've ever had. I'm so thankful to have found such a wonderful office to use and I will not go anywhere else.
K
1 month ago
Very welcoming experience
I definitely had a great experience for my first visit, I had two fillings done and everyone in the office is so welcoming and will definitely take care of you! They care for you and how your feeling! my fillings she did look amazing and it looks like I didn’t even have anything done which I definitely wanted! They also have a lot of new equipment that I definitely liked so they we’re able to fix my problem! I will definitely be back for another visit!
J
1 month ago
Professional and down to earth
My kids and I recently switched to Hartselle Family Dentistry and we are so happy we did. My kids said the staff are very easy to talk to and they made them feel very comfortable.
D
2 months ago
Dr. Ashley and staff made an unpleasant situation a positive experience. Thank you all so much!!
C
2 months ago
High quality and friendly staff and efficient service.
Today i had a cleaning with Elizabeth and she was so gentle, caring and passionate about what she does. I have dental anxiety, but i didnt feel anxious at all today. Front staff is very friendly, office is clean and beautiful. Keri was so nice and helpful going over my dental benefits and helping me plan my upcoming visits. Dr Ashley H. was professional and very nice, great bedside manner. Caring towards her patients. Highly recommend this office for your dental needs.
A
2 months ago
My teeth don’t hurt anymore & my fillings were basically painless. I now see the dentist regularly & fear of the dentist had kept me from going for almost 10 years!