Hartselle Family Dentistry

Dentist

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

hartsellefamilydentistry.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

T
2 weeks ago
My 5 year old grandson Dean was the patient. They were all very sweet and made him feel very comfortable.
W
3 weeks ago
Cleaning and Implant Adjustment
I’ve been going here since the office opened, every visit has been very professional and outstanding. the entire team makes your visit as comfortable and pleasant as possible. Keep up the great practice.
S
3 weeks ago
Great service
They are the best dentist office I have been to. Very polite and respectful to the patient. They make sure you are comfortable too. Great prices 👍
H
1 month ago
My son normally doesn't want to get get his teeth cleaned but today he was excited about it and did great. He has been coming for over a year now and we liked it so much I started coming as well.
H
1 month ago
Good Experience
I have never had a bad experience here. Everyone is very friendly and professional.
D
1 month ago
First Visit with them
This was my first visit to this office after my previous dentist retired. My expectations were high and they were exceeded in every way. The staff was friendly, efficient and attentive to my needs. I look forward to having them take care of all my dental care in the future.
R
1 month ago
Always a great experience
Been going here for over a year now and they are always very professional. Ready at appointment time and always do a great job. Highly recommend
M
1 month ago
Quality work & friendly atmosphere.
From the moment you enter here you are greeted with a welcoming feeling. The staff is friendly & knowledgeable.
M
1 month ago
Quality work & friendly atmosphere.
From the moment you enter here you are greeted with a welcoming feeling. The staff is friendly & knowledgeable.
R
2 months ago
Have not had a bad experience at this place ever. Stephanie, the dental hygienist is one of the best, always does a through job! Thanks