Hartselle Family Dentistry

Dentist

Hartselle, AL 35640

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

hartsellefamilydentistry.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
3 days ago
I had a routine cleaning. All I know to say is I love Dr. Ashley and staff. Very comfortable atmosphere.
G
5 days ago
Very professional, enjoyed my visit. Made me feel comfortable.
J
1 week ago
High quality, professional, wonderful atmosphere!
So glad we made the switch to Hartselle Family Dentistry! I couldn't be more pleased! Would recommend to anyone!
B
2 weeks ago
Compassionate service
Professional. Good communication. Compassionate with my 94 year old mother.
M
2 weeks ago
They are wonderful! Awesome Staff. Kind, friendly and great with my son also! His first visit was so easy! They are amazing
P
3 weeks ago
High quality service, professional and friendly
They helped me in an emergency situation by providing immediate service and repairing a cracked tooth caused by a fall. The work was excellent. I highly recommend this dentistry.
M
1 month ago
Best Ever
Absolutely best dental visit ever Love all these ladies. I would highly recommend this dentist
D
1 month ago
Fast and Efficient
In the working world today, we are always looking for prompt service. Hartselle Family Denistry provided fast and friendly service with no waiting time. I was handled with top notch care and treated like a queen. Thank you.
D
1 month ago
Great visit
Just relocated to Hartselle and had an infected tooth. The Dr was very professional yet kind and caring about the pain I was in. She was great as were the personnel.
C
1 month ago
Professional, very friendly, excellent service
As a new patient, I was pleased to enter a very friendly and professional atmosphere. I was so surprised to sit in the most comfortable dental chair ever made. My teeth were cleaned and x-rayed. Then Dr. Holliday was able to reattach an old crown (with no pain) that had come off while chewing gum. I usually dread going to the dentist, but now I have a positive attitude about returning to my new dentist!