Hartselle Family Dentistry

Dentist

Open Today By Appointment

hartsellefamilydentistry.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

B
1 month ago
Best dentist experience
Thank you to Hartselle Family Dentistry! Great staff and a good experience all around... highly recommended!
K
1 month ago
Professional and caring
Dental hygienist was very professional and caring. Thorough cleaning and mindful of comfort. The receptionist is cheerful and friendly. Pleasant atmosphere.
J
2 months ago
Great place!
The staff is always so nice and very knowledgeable. They always let us know what’s going on and explain it to us the best way possible so everyone is on the same page. Dr. Maggie is awesome! My son loves her!
D
2 months ago
Tooth Pain
I was visiting my sister on vacation and had a very sore tooth, my niece recommended her dentist because, I was not sure of who to see! They took me in quickly and we’re so caring and concern for me! I was so grateful that they took care of the tooth problem and I could enjoy the rest of my vacation, I would definitely use them again and recommend others to see them also, thanks again! Diane
R
2 months ago
High quality, gentle, reasonably priced service
Great experience. I highly recommend.
B
2 months ago
Wonderful Service
My wife and I were going out of the country and I needed a dentist fast. Because we just moved to the area, I didn’t have a family dentist in the area. Based on recommendations, I chose HFD! They scheduled me the same day and took care of my problem quickly. I can’t say enough about knowledgeable and friendly service I received. I have found my new family dentist! Thank you!
K
3 months ago
Professional & Friendly
They were very patient with my daughter when she was nervous about receiving dental care and very professional and understanding of her unique situation. Thank you, guys!
S
3 months ago
Cannot say enough good about Dr. Ashley and her staff. I have been going there almost since they opened, and have had great treatment and results. I would, and do, recommend them to everyone.
C
3 months ago
Great dentist and staff!
Dr. Maggie McKelvey is kind, caring, knowledgeable dentist with a great staff. I highly recommend.
R
3 months ago
Great people and service. Very professional and capable.