Hartselle Family Dentistry

Dentist

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

hartsellefamilydentistry.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

B
4 months ago
Outstanding
E
4 months ago
Great service
Dr. And staff Was very professional and knowledgeable . Did a great job!
A
4 months ago
Very nice clean offices and very nice people!
My experience was very pleasant and I would definitely recommend this practice to someone looking for dental care♥️
C
5 months ago
We had a fantastic experience! Everyone was extremely nice, very short wait time, and everything was explained to my children. They can't wait to come back!
B
5 months ago
Friendly and professional staff
Great people that treat you like family! Wonderful office inside and out and located next to my insurance agent!
A
5 months ago
Great Experience
Thank you to all the staff at HFD. Y'all did a excellent job with my 5 year old son. He came out smiling and happy. Dr. Ashley, thank you for taking such good care of my baby.
A
5 months ago
Excellent Experience
I've had two cleanings at this office since I moved here a year ago and it is the best overall experience I've had at a dentist's office. Everyone is very welcoming, helpful, and professional. And my teeth have never felt cleaner and healthier. I highly recommend.
B
5 months ago
No rough treatment and bleeding gums afterward!
My biggest complaint when it comes to dental work is leaving the office with sore mouth and bleeding gums. My hygienist was kind, careful, and thorough in equal amounts. Highly recommend!
P
5 months ago
Everyone was so welcoming
Amazing
B
5 months ago
Great experience with a professional staff