Hartselle Family Dentistry

Dentist

Hartselle, AL

Open Today By Appointment

hartsellefamilydentistry.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
3 months ago
Great service
They are the best dentist office I have been to. Very polite and respectful to the patient. They make sure you are comfortable too. Great prices 👍
H
4 months ago
My son normally doesn't want to get get his teeth cleaned but today he was excited about it and did great. He has been coming for over a year now and we liked it so much I started coming as well.
H
4 months ago
Good Experience
I have never had a bad experience here. Everyone is very friendly and professional.
D
4 months ago
First Visit with them
This was my first visit to this office after my previous dentist retired. My expectations were high and they were exceeded in every way. The staff was friendly, efficient and attentive to my needs. I look forward to having them take care of all my dental care in the future.
R
4 months ago
Always a great experience
Been going here for over a year now and they are always very professional. Ready at appointment time and always do a great job. Highly recommend
M
4 months ago
Quality work & friendly atmosphere.
From the moment you enter here you are greeted with a welcoming feeling. The staff is friendly & knowledgeable.
M
4 months ago
Quality work & friendly atmosphere.
From the moment you enter here you are greeted with a welcoming feeling. The staff is friendly & knowledgeable.
R
4 months ago
Have not had a bad experience at this place ever. Stephanie, the dental hygienist is one of the best, always does a through job! Thanks
R
4 months ago
Have not had a bad experience at this place ever. Stephanie, the dental hygienist is one of the best, always does a through job! Thanks
S
4 months ago
Is it weird to say I look forward to going to the dentist?
It had been years since my last dental appointment before coming to this office six months ago. I always dreaded those appointments, but the staff is so excellent and friendly here, I actually enjoy it!