Harvest Dental

Dentist

250 N Reading Rd.

Ephrata, PA 17522

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

dentistinephrata.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
1 day ago
They are great with small kids as well!
Very friendly and knowledgeable staff & clean office. I had a great experience myself and then I decided to take my kids there aa well (age4 and 5) They had amazing experince, the hygenists were very professional and personable they also listened to my concerns and made sure I had no question mark left in my head before I head out the door !! Also I have to say they have a great little area for kids of all ages. They are always on time ( so far we never waited more than a few minutes ) but if you ever happened to go a little earlier than your appointment, your kids wont be bored :) And they have a basket full of umbrellas by the door in case its raining outside and you are not prepared. How thoughtful is that! We had a great experince. I would definitely reccomend them.
B
1 day ago
Outstanding Organization
My wife and I have been patients of Harvest Dental for nearly 3 years. We have NEVER had to wait beyond our scheduled appointment time. In fact, if we arrive a few minutes early usually we are taken early as well. Yet there is never a sense of being rushed through any procedure. Great front office scheduling and a terrific staff working comfortably within that time frame.
J
4 days ago
Great dental care.
This office is so professional, thorough and friendly. I leave the office smiling every time. I would highly recommend Harvest Dental to anyone looking for dental care.
B
7 days ago
Awesome service
Great staff. Very understanding and professional. I will definitely recommend these people to others.
D
1 week ago
Going to the dentist can be non scary
I was definitely one of those people that were traumatized when I was little and avoided the dentist as much as possible. I was able to escape the scary hands of dentists for at least 10 years. I ended up going to Harvest Dental because, not surprisingly, my tooth hurt. Everyone from Dr. Lehr, to the hygienists like Jamie, and front staff were very warm and welcoming. I always end up leaving my appointments clean, smiling, and laughing. Normally I work before my appointments, and I feel like this is a nice break from the stress of work. Now I'm proud to say I've been going there for almost 3 years.
T
1 week ago
An "All Pro" Dentistry team!
It's interesting to read all the reviews and see that everyone else has the same exceptional experience I've had in my 2 years as a client there. Love Harvest Dental!!!
T
2 weeks ago
High quality service, extremely friendly
I have anxiety when it comes to dentists. I needed some fillings and this was the first time I didn't need to take anything to relax before dental work. They are very friendly and understanding.
J
3 weeks ago
Wonderful!
Just switched recently to Harvest Dental and I love it! They were able to squeeze me into the schedule when I chipped a tooth. Everyone is very friendly.
B
3 weeks ago
First Class Dental Practice
Dr . Lehr and her staff are the best.
S
1 month ago
friendly and educational
I hate going to the dentist but I actually had an enjoyable experience here. Everyone was polite and professional. All the staff were knowledgeable and helpful. They answered all of my questions. I did not feel like "just another patient". The atmosphere was nice and comfy, up to date and modern, not worn down and drab. I would highly recommend them.