Harvest Dental

Dentist

250 N Reading Rd.

Ephrata, PA 17522

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

dentistinephrata.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
4 days ago
Harvest Dental has the best team. They are all professional and always have you in their best interest. Their office is very clean and it does not feel at all like your in a dentist office. I highly recommend if you are looking for dentist.
K
7 days ago
Quick, Kind, Professional Care!!
I am so pleased to have been seen so "Quick" for my tooth that had a big piece brake off and with me having to go out of down the following week. I was taken in and seen by a dental assistant named Haley who was ever so "Kind" and made me feel, and be comfortable while there. She took picture, xrays, then explained what she felt they could possibly do for me. Then Dr. Worzel came in and told me what he thought the best treatment would be a crown at this time which would help protect the remainder of my tooth especially sense I have to do alot of my main chewing on my front teeth. Plus they were able to do it right then and there same day which was great! All through out my appointment Dr. Worzel explained every step he was about to do and gave my mouth little brakes and was careful, thorough and caring! Now that's "Professional Care" there at Harvest Dental and I'll say that with all my 60 years on this earth I have never been to such a Great Dental office! Thanks, Dr. Worzel and everyone there. Sincerely, Karen P.
G
2 weeks ago
Great experience as always.
Every time I go to Harbest Dental I have nothing less than an excellent experience.
L
2 weeks ago
I have tried to get a dentist that can be able to deal with a nervous child who needed a cavity filled. This dentist office has flat screen tv with cartoons in the room, allows blankets, even for the nervous adult and the dentist is so kind and good with children that finally after a year this cavity is a done deal! I couldnt be happier!!!!!!
C
2 weeks ago
Excellent Dentist
I absolutely love this dentist ...I wish i would have gone to Dr Lehr many years ago.. On my first visit , Dr Lehr and the dental hygienist had their work cut out for them. Dr Lehr took the time to explain things and at the same time they look out for your best interest. This dental office is the best, and you can leave after your appointment with a smile and laughs..The staff and Dr Lehr are awesome! :)
T
2 weeks ago
great
I had a very pleasant first visit. I loved that I could see my x-rays while they worked. Everything was explained to me. Even the cleaning was pleasant. Everyone was very nice. I am glad I found them.
J
3 weeks ago
Professional and friendly
We absolutely love the office. All the staff is so friendly and welcoming and calming. My daughters (6&8) love going to hygienist Karen and both dentists. I have never been a fan of the dentist and experience anxiety but going to this practice and having hygienist Karen I was at ease.
C
3 weeks ago
Filing done
Had a tooth filled today, very anxious about this. I hate going to the dentist and I must say I was very pleased with today’s procedure. I had no pain, they took their time and asked me if I was ok several times, I think I will be ok if I have to get something else done. They were great today!
L
3 weeks ago
Excellent first visit
We had our first visit today as new patients. Our hygienist was Karen, who was super friendly and efficient. She was also great with my 5-year-old son, who had never been to the dentist before. He got to watch Paw Patrol while getting his teeth cleaned (the screen is on the ceiling... brilliant!!). Everyone was friendly and welcoming in the office. Dr. Worzel was prompt and courteous as well. We are very happy we found this practice!
T
3 weeks ago
Fast and efficient
Fast and efficient