Harvest Dental

Dentist

250 N Reading Rd.

Ephrata, PA 17522

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

dentistinephrata.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

E
2 days ago
Very Friendly and Professioal Staff
Our family is new to the area and we could not have been more pleased with how our appointments went. The staff was friendly and professional when working with my family and our special needs. We look forward to going to Harvest Dental for many years to come.
C
1 week ago
Third visit, awesome experience I do recommend everyone to Harvest Dental Thanks for making my dental work easy for me
W
3 weeks ago
Knowledgeable and Friendly
When I called with a problem, I was able to get in very quickly. Everyone I spoke to was knowledgeable and friendly, as well as sensitive to my needs.
K
3 weeks ago
Great with Kids
Although my daughter didn't want to open up to show off her pearly whites, the staff were great and very accommodating. They did every thing they could to make it an enjoyable experience for there. We left with no tears, some smiles and high fives and a great experience. Thanks guys!
H
4 weeks ago
Very impressed!
Took my 8 year old daughter here for the first time and wow! We both were very impressed! Not only is it a beautiful office, but everyone was so nice and friendly! The hygienist was wonderful and explained everything perfectly to my daughter and the visit with the dentist was just as good. When we left, my daughter told me she wants this to be her dentist forever!
S
4 weeks ago
Highly recommend this practice
This was my first time having mouth work done in possibly 20 yrs. Dr. Lehr did a great job. I didn't even feel when she numbed my mouth and I usually pass out. I had old fillings removed and replaced. The procedure went smoothly and I was on my way. Hayley was great assisting Julie too. I was well taken care of.
D
1 month ago
Highest quality, most friendly
I never thought I'd love going to have my teeth cleaned and going for my routine check-up, but that's how it is for me now at Harvest Dental with Dr. Julie Lehrer, Jamie the hygienest, and their receptionists! Amazing! Thanks so much.
G
1 month ago
Excellent Experience
Excellent experience, from the moment I walked into the office to the completion of the procedure. Every aspect was great.
M
1 month ago
If you have to go to a dentist there is no better place!!!
Let's face it no one likes going to the dentist. But Dr. Worzel, Alyssa, Emily and the rest of the staff make going a pleasant, enjoyable time. Highly recommended!! They have been able to squeeze me in during an emergency staying after hours and made the whole treatment pain free. They were understanding about my dentophobia and listened to my concerns and made me feel comfortable!!!! Dr Worzel and the rest of the team really took the time to explain the details and to answer all of my questions. Absolutely recommended; you won't find a better dentist in the area!!
K
1 month ago
Great Staff
Treatment was a bit rough for me but they worked with me to get through it and were very patient and understanding of my situation. Very detailed work with no complications afterward. Great job Dr. Worzel and Alyssa.