Harvest Dental

Dentist

250 N Reading Rd.

Ephrata, PA 17522

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

dentistinephrata.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
6 days ago
Friendly & Professional
I was there for a cleaning & x-rays. My hygienist (Brittany) was excellent and gentle with her work. She knew her job and did it superbly.
K
2 weeks ago
Love this Office!
I love Dr. Lehr and her Staff, always a please experience. My 3 year old even love going and had another great check-up last night. I love that she is not afraid to go to the dentist just because of how great the staff treat her :-)
B
2 weeks ago
No Complaints Here
We have never had to wait beyond our scheduled time. Don’t know how they do this consistently because Dr. Lehr and her hygienists never rush you through...!!! They are the best.
J
4 weeks ago
Professional and friendly
They are prompt with your appointment time, which is rare these days. Very friendly and they make you feel very comfortable. I recommend Harvest Dental, you will be very happy with them.
L
4 weeks ago
The Best!
Hands down, the best around!! I would highly recommend them to anyone!
H
1 month ago
Harvest Dental impressed me greatly! They are friendly, professional, and have such a modern atmosphere. I would highly recommend them to anyone!
L
1 month ago
Extremely HAPPY!
Extremely happy with Harvest Dental! They took me in (emergency) when my regular dentist was on vacation. The problem was found and a few weeks later they fixed the problem. ALL of the staff is very friendly and professional. I have switched Dentist thru this experience. I will also recommend Harvest Dental to other people.
S
1 month ago
Great place!
Harvest dental is a very professional and proficient place. My whole family goes there and each one of us has had a great experience.
L
1 month ago
Absolutely amazing!
I chose Harvest Dental because my husband’s coworker said they were great, he was correct! This was my second visit with an emergency tooth problem. They were able to get me an appointment in less than 2 hours!!! I have a plethora of medical issues and they listened to my concerns and Dr. Lehr not only agreed but gave me the truth about what I needed to do. She then called an oral surgeon and I was able to go directly there and the immediate issue was corrected. WOW! Just WOW! I will be a permanent client/patient.
S
1 month ago
High Quality, gentle service
This is the first time in 9 years that I have left the dentist after a cleaning without my mouth being sore. They were so gentle during the cleaning. I am usually white knuckles in the chair, but not today. The music playing was modern, helped me keep my mind off things. Beautiful office, and friendly staff. My fluoride treatment was $8 cheaper than my old dentist too! So glad I switched to Harvest!