Harvest Dental

Dentist

250 N Reading Rd.

Ephrata, PA 17522

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

dentistinephrata.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
6 days ago
Best dental practice around
This is the best dental practice I have ever been to. They are currently renovating and you can tell they are always thinking about the patient experience. The office is very thoughtful in attending to the needs of the patient and you can tell they try to make it the best experience possible for people of all ages. It’s no wonder their practice is expanding and growing very quickly! Everybody in this office is helpful from the dentists to the front desk staff! They have this cool book about when Dr Julie Lehr bought the building and all the renovations that took place! It’s very cool! Glad to go to such a great practice!
A
7 days ago
Clean and Fabulous!
Everyone was very kind. The office was very clean even with construction going on. Both of my sons (12 and 14) said it was way better then their old dentist. Basically no wait, in and out!
B
1 week ago
An Outstanding Dental Practice
My wife and I have been patients at Harvest Dental for almost 3 years. We are extremely satisfied with Dr. Lehr and all of her staff. Really glad we found this practice; wish we had done so sooner. Honest care and genuine concern are evident during every visit.
M
2 weeks ago
Excellent Customer Service and very professional!
This was my family's first time here and they made a very lasting impression. Everyone is so very friendly and they keep things moving which is awesome! HIGHLY RECOMMEND!!!
N
2 weeks ago
Very high quality service, professional friendly atmosphere
I did appreciate comfort that is provided by all professional staff, their knowledge and professional advice is highly appreciated. The office is beautiful, waiting area is very comfortable, didn't get to enjoy it because I arrived a few minutes early for my appointment and was immediately seen.
J
2 weeks ago
Professional, high quality service!
Had an appt for a crown to be put in & I had a lot of anxiety from a bad previous experience at another dentist but Dr. Warzel was great, patient with me taking lots of breaks & a perfectionist about getting the tooth just right!
C
3 weeks ago
Very kind, friendly and supportive.
I had a crown and filling done. Numbing excellent. No pain in office. Everyone in office very friendly and knowledgeable.
K
3 weeks ago
Friendly & Professional
Best dental facility I have ever been to. I simply needed a tooth filled. The hygienist was so friendly and the Dr. was gentle And efficient. I had numbing done but really didn't hurt. He was gentle.From beginning to end all was great!
S
3 weeks ago
Great friendly service from walking in to leaving. Very comfortable for children. Highly recommend.
H
4 weeks ago
I liked how nice they wher but I did not like how they did not like how Dr. gave numming shot.