Harvest Dental

Dentist

250 N Reading Rd.

Ephrata, PA 17522

Open Today By Appointment

dentistinephrata.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
5 days ago
High quality service, professional experienced staff.
I was very happy with my visit today. As a new customer I was unsure of what to think, however my visit was wonderful. The staff are experienced and made me feel completely comfortable. I felt that my dental's were taken well care of!
D
1 week ago
This is my third time here and I just love it here.Jamie is fantastic and I requested her the last time and I had her and will have her again in 6 months. Dr Julie is wonderful. I have had work done by her and will be again in Jan. I will be having at least one or two more visits with her. So happy with my transfer to this group. The office is beautiful and the front desk people and check out person is nice.
C
2 weeks ago
First visit for much needed work
Very kind and professional. Dr. that did work on me was soooooooooooooooo good, I didn't feel anything when she injected me!!! Not only that but no reinjecting me...even with 3 teeth to work on!!! OUTSTANDING!!!
B
3 weeks ago
Very good experience, as always. The dentist and asst. both are concerned about how you're feeling and if there is any pain during procedure. I do wish they offered nitrous oxide though as an option.....but that is just a minor concern.
B
1 month ago
Very nice and Professional Very good experience
C
1 month ago
Great Staff, great Drs
If you are looking for a local DDS, this is the best office, staff is kind n courteous, doctors very professional at all times, understanding as well. You can even watch TV on the ceiling while being worked on. Clean rooms, n very comfortable feeling
E
1 month ago
Best Dentist!
I love going to Harvest Dental. They always get you in with rarely any wait time and everyone is so friendly and accommodating. Very clean and professional as well as thorough care quickly and efficiently.
A
2 months ago
First visit.
It was such a pleasant appt with the staff. After having a bad appt with a different type of doctor the day before it was so refreshing to have someone actually listen you your concerns and understand them. Dr. Lehr was thorough and ensured that we both understand the information. They staff we even so kind as I on waiting on us while I had to step away to take a very important phone call. Thank you again for understanding our situation and our needs.
L
2 months ago
High quality service, friendly
Amazing experience! I used to hate going to the dentist but today I can't say that. Minimal pain with the same amount of clean as my previous dentist
H
2 months ago
Awesome As Always!
I always love the staff that works with me and they are great with my two toddlers as well! I would highly reccomend them to anyone.