Harvest Dental

Dentist

250 N Reading Rd.

Ephrata, PA 17522

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

dentistinephrata.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
1 week ago
Dental Coward Here
Today was my first visit at Harvest Dental. What an amazing experience! The staff is friendly, and very professional, and they really cared about the fact that the dentist scares the heck outta me! I look forward to future visits and continued good dental visits!
P
2 weeks ago
My new Dentist
Today, was my first visit to Harvest Dental. I already know that changing Dentist’s is the best move. I just had cleaning done and some x-rays, we also, evaluated on some issues. Dr. Lehr is so kind and caring and I definitely feel that she will be looking out for my best interest in my Dental health. Thank you Dr. Lehr and staff. Pam 😊
M
3 weeks ago
A trip to Harvest Dental seriously borders on a good time!
My cleaning with Jamie is something I look forward to! We spend as much time chatting and laughing as she does scraping and scaling. The only thing that tops the friendly atmosphere in the office is the level of quality care administered by all the Staff. I recommend Harvest Dental and Dr. Lehr to anyone in the market for a new Dentist.
J
3 weeks ago
Excellent denta
Everyone is polite and friendly. Extra time taken to make my granddaughter's experience a pleasant one.
J
3 weeks ago
Excellent dental
Everyone is polite and friendly. Extra time taken to make my granddaughter's experience a pleasant one.
J
1 month ago
Hate Dentists!
Love going to Harvest Dental! Even with the metal tools and all....
L
1 month ago
The horror... the horror... J/K!!!!
Due to circumstances out of my control I couldn’t go to the Dentist for a year. I wouldn’t have cared too much if I had a Dentist/Office I dreaded. But!! Ever since I started going to Harvest Dental a couple or so years ago I have enjoyed going to get my teeth cleaned and whatever else I needed. Going back today was great. The staff and everyone are just so awesome!! Thank you!!
N
1 month ago
5 stars!
Very friendly, welcoming and helpful staff! Would recommend to anyone.
B
2 months ago
High Quality Service & Staff!!
I had my first visit today and I highly recommend Harvest Dental! The entire staff was friendly and informative for the entire intake appointment. So glad I made the switch to Harvest Dental!
D
2 months ago
1st Visit
My first visit I was nervous about what the outcome would be but the staff quickly put me at ease with there professional and friendly attitude and approach. The are open, honest and clear.