Harvest Dental

Dentist

2244 S Avenue A

Suite B

Yuma, AZ 85364

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

dentistinyuma.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
2 weeks ago
Professional
A little wait, but everyone is so nice. Staff greets you by name when you arrive. Dr McDonald is very good with providing minimal pain.
L
2 weeks ago
Professional
A little wait, but everyone is so nice. Staff greets you by name when you arrive. Dr McDonald is very good with providing minimal pain.
M
2 weeks ago
Friendly and Caring Environment
Dr. McDonald and the Hygienist Erica are Shannon are the best. They are very detailed, and always make me feel at ease, making the visits a pleasant experience everytime!
A
3 weeks ago
Every time I visit my experience is wonderful and everyone is caring and friendly. When scheduling make it convenient for you,I have never experience such excellent service at a dental office thank you so much.
B
1 month ago
Great caring service
All the staff and Dr. McDonald were very patient and friendly. Took time to explain procedures and work needed. Front staff was vey professional. Great overall experience.
B
2 months ago
Very Professional and Friendly
Enjoyed my time there talked about what’s important to me and steps to have greater looking and improved teeth...
F
2 months ago
High quality service and everyone there is very nice and friendly and professional
I don't think anyone likes to go to the dentist but when you need to go Harvest Dental and Kathleen and her crew is the best place to go
R
2 months ago
High quality and through
Very nice and explained everything perfectly. Great service!
K
3 months ago
Great dentistry and great communication
Top notch dental skills. Competent and friendly personnel. Most importantly, Dr. McDonald knows her work and explains it well. I am VERY picky. This is a great place.
C
3 months ago
Always professional and friendly.
Everything is throughly explained.