Harvest Dental

Dentist

2244 S Avenue A

Suite B

Yuma, AZ 85364

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

dentistinyuma.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

H
1 week ago
Our New Dentist
We called for an appointment and got in right away, the staff was kind and considerate, we will be going back for all our dental needs. The Winderweedle's
A
2 weeks ago
Everyone is so friendly. It is unusual for a medical/dental practice call you by your first name. Michelle is so awesome - she treats you like family!
C
3 weeks ago
My experience was great all the staff there are the best they make you feel very comfortable and they tell you everything they are going to do. I love it and I love the staff.
S
3 weeks ago
Best dentist in Yuma, always great experience
I moved to Yuma 25 years ago and went through 4 dentists before I found Dr McDonald. I am very proud of my teeth and the dental work I need. Dr McDonald has been the best for 15 years or longer to every visit or work i have had done. The staff is wonderful and experienced. The price of work is less or comparable to others in town. Best is that I am extremely busy and the staff works to find me an appointment or reschedule me for a better time. I recommend to all my friends. They even have specials.
A
4 weeks ago
Professional, friendly and overall great service!
My family and I love Harvest Dental! Dr. McDonald is incredibly talented. The entire staff is goes above and beyond. They are always welcoming and professional. I always look forward to my next visit.
P
1 month ago
Great care. Seen on time and out the door quickly..everyone very courteous and friendly..
N
1 month ago
Great service
Everybody was happy, and respected me.
S
1 month ago
High quality service
Dr. McDonald and her staff are kind, gentle and professional. They have given me wonderful dental care for several years.
P
2 months ago
Excellent Service, Professional, and Super Friendly
I cannot say enough wonderful things about Harvest Dental and everyone who works there! Dr. McDonald and her entire staff are the nicest, most helpful people I've ever dealt with. I was looking to change dentists and my boss recommended them. They were so professional and accommodating, and I didn't have to wait months for an appointment. Their fees are reasonable and they really appreciate their customers. Wish I knew about Harvest Dental sooner!
H
2 months ago
Buster and the Dentist
Wow, called right away when the tooth pain began and got in within 2 hours. Absolutely prefect, friendly, attentive to his needs, all the hygienist were caring & gentle. The office was clean, relaxing and all were professional and worked as a team. Call for your appointment, ask for the discounts, print all your forms from their website & arrive 10-15 early, Include a list of all meds. New patient special $29. Includes: Exam & X-Rays Dr. Kathleen Turner 2244 S. Avenue "A" Suite B 928.783.8481 www.dentistinyuma.com www.facebook.com/harvest-dental