Harvest Dental

Dentist

2244 S Avenue A

Suite B

Yuma, AZ 85364

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

dentistinyuma.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

F
2 days ago
High quality service and everyone there is very nice and friendly and professional
I don't think anyone likes to go to the dentist but when you need to go Harvest Dental and Kathleen and her crew is the best place to go
R
3 days ago
High quality and through
Very nice and explained everything perfectly. Great service!
K
1 month ago
Great dentistry and great communication
Top notch dental skills. Competent and friendly personnel. Most importantly, Dr. McDonald knows her work and explains it well. I am VERY picky. This is a great place.
C
2 months ago
Always professional and friendly.
Everything is throughly explained.
P
2 months ago
Excellent experience
Knowledgeable and friendly. There are procedures I need done and they have always provided great service and gave taken great care of me and my families dental needs flawlessly! Wonderful dentist and staff.
S
2 months ago
Very satisfied definitely will be back
Dr. McDonald is wonderful appreciate the great service I received & love that she made sure I properly understood what my dental concerns were & how to prevent from getting worse as well as improving. I am very pleased with my outcome as I came in for a new patient appointment it was awesome I can't wait to go back for my follow-up very welcoming & Knowledgeable . Everything was great from the start of walking in being assisted by Amy & Kimberly to being taken care of X-Rays by Mayra very well informed of everything step by step which is always great. Michelle was great she did a superb job of making sure I had understanding of everything going on and what to do to better the care of my teeth & Anahi that was assisting was so friendly and helped so much. Thank You so much Dr McDonald & all of your Staff it was truly a pleasure!!! ~Skipp R. Anthony
A
2 months ago
Dr McDonald is the best!
Very professional staff!
N
2 months ago
Really great!
Very professional and friendly!
C
2 months ago
I had a.wonderful experience...staff very professional...and my teeth deep cleaning was not painful. ..very pleasant
C
2 months ago
I had a.wonderful experience...staff very professional...and my teeth deep cleaning was not painful. ..very pleasant