Harvest Dental

Dentist

2244 S Avenue A

Suite B

Yuma, AZ 85364

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

dentistinyuma.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

H
1 week ago
Buster and the Dentist
Wow, called right away when the tooth pain began and got in within 2 hours. Absolutely prefect, friendly, attentive to his needs, all the hygienist were caring & gentle. The office was clean, relaxing and all were professional and worked as a team. Call for your appointment, ask for the discounts, print all your forms from their website & arrive 10-15 early, Include a list of all meds. New patient special $29. Includes: Exam & X-Rays Dr. Kathleen Turner 2244 S. Avenue "A" Suite B 928.783.8481 www.dentistinyuma.com www.facebook.com/harvest-dental
C
2 weeks ago
Crown and filling
I just love this dentist office!! I take our whole family...3kids and 2adults. They are very concerned of our feelings and knows each one of us by names!! I would recommend this office to everyone!! The whole office is very caring and friendly!!
J
2 months ago
Always a Great visit. Staff , Dental assistant and Doctor always kind and informing. P.S. Josie was Great!
L
3 months ago
Professional
A little wait, but everyone is so nice. Staff greets you by name when you arrive. Dr McDonald is very good with providing minimal pain.
L
3 months ago
Professional
A little wait, but everyone is so nice. Staff greets you by name when you arrive. Dr McDonald is very good with providing minimal pain.
M
3 months ago
Friendly and Caring Environment
Dr. McDonald and the Hygienist Erica are Shannon are the best. They are very detailed, and always make me feel at ease, making the visits a pleasant experience everytime!
A
3 months ago
Every time I visit my experience is wonderful and everyone is caring and friendly. When scheduling make it convenient for you,I have never experience such excellent service at a dental office thank you so much.
B
3 months ago
Great caring service
All the staff and Dr. McDonald were very patient and friendly. Took time to explain procedures and work needed. Front staff was vey professional. Great overall experience.
B
4 months ago
Very Professional and Friendly
Enjoyed my time there talked about what’s important to me and steps to have greater looking and improved teeth...
F
4 months ago
High quality service and everyone there is very nice and friendly and professional
I don't think anyone likes to go to the dentist but when you need to go Harvest Dental and Kathleen and her crew is the best place to go