Harvey Apotheker, DMD

Dentist

39 Lennon St.

Gardner, MA 01440

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
7 days ago
A Very Positive Experience
Always so professional,so helpful and very friendly. Always a pleasure to see everyone !!
W
1 week ago
High quality service. Professional and friendly
I lost a huge filling and most of my tooth in my back molar and Dr. Apotheker's office got me in to fix it even though they had a full schedule for the day. The tooth really needed a crown but because Dr Apotheker was aware of my finances and lack of dental insurance, he rebuilt my tooth even though there was only old filling material left. Very pleased with the results. Excellent dentist. I would recommend him to anyone.
J
1 month ago
Does everything to make you comfortable.
J
1 month ago
Called late on a Friday for a painful issue. Receptionist was very accommodating and squeezed me in. Very professional and caring staff fixed the issue. Thank you!!!
S
1 month ago
I go every 3 months to have my teeth cleaned and as always I get the best sevice.
P
2 months ago
Outstanding service!
My appointment was a six-month checkup. It was an amazing and thorough cleaning—first rate. Highly recommend the professional services offered by Dr. Apotheker.
A
2 months ago
High Quality Care and Professional
As usual, Dr Apotheker came to my rescue. Broken tooth smoothed out. Called late afternoon on Thursday, had an appointment next morning at 9am! New Crown to come. All in the office are friendly and helpful. Never am I sorry I went to your office. You all take very good care of me and my family. Thanks
L
3 months ago
High quality with professional care and service
A filling fell out this past weekend. Contacted the office to obtain an appointment. Receptionist said they had a cancellation and asked if I could be there at 9am. Said yes . when I arrived everything was a go. Much appreciated. Treated very professionally.
D
3 months ago
Excellent Dentist & Professional Staff
Dr. Apotheker and his staff have always treated me and my family with the highest quality care. I would highly recommend them to anyone.
S
3 months ago
Dr. Apotheker, Comes highly recommend , he is always professional and always makes me feel comfortable when in his office. His staff also comes highly recommend, well trained and knowable with any question I might have.