Harvey Apotheker, DMD

Dentist

39 Lennon St.

Gardner, MA 01440

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
3 weeks ago
highly recommended
I have been going here for years because I am always happy with the care I receive and the friendly atmosphere including the hygienists, the office staff and the dentist himself.. As far as I am concerned, this place can't be beat---highly recommended!
M
1 month ago
People that truly care!
Dr. Apotheker is a professional and sincere man. He is so knowledgeable. And always eager to help! Michelle is our hygenist and she is so good at what she does. Out smiles always look fantastic! And the entire staff are wonderful!
C
1 month ago
He'll change your mind about Dentists
I've been going to Dr Apothaker for a while now and definitely would recommend him. I recently had to have my very first root canal and I was scared to death. He performed the procedure and I was totally surprised at how simple it actually was and pain free. His dental hygienist Elaine is absolutely wonderful as well. And nice office staff. Highly recommend this office.
D
2 months ago
Professional, very accommodating & zoo friendly
Love that man! So understanding & calm. Gently calms me. Explains all he's going to do & checks on me throughout the process.
K
3 months ago
A caring professional.
I have been going to Dr Apotheker for about twenty years. Not only is he a caring professional, but his work quality is fantastic. It feels like visiting family whenever I go there. I can not recommend him highly enough. If only all health care providers cared as much about their patients as he does.
D
3 months ago
Dr. Apotheker - The Best Dentist in N. Central MA
I reviewed Dr. Apotheker about 9 months ago stating his fantastic care - and unbelievable skills - even those relating to emergencies. Sure enough; yesterday, a cap of mine broke off that was put on by another dentist years ago. Dr. A. saw me immediately, made a temporary fix- by re-cementing the cap while we made arrangements to have a new - proper fitting cap installed. Further, I was in panic by the look of my underlying tooth without the cap as I thought that decay had set in and I might have to go the route of an very costly implant. However, the discoloration was the old cement color. Therefore, Dr. A., calmed all my fears regarding that no decay had set in, despite the fact that the previous cap obviously did not fit and/or was not secured to my tooth correctly. I cannot write enough accolades about Dr. Apotheker and his wonderful staff. Anyone reading this review in consideration of using Dr. Apotheker should immediately contact him for any of your dental needs.
J
4 months ago
Diagnosed my problem quickly and will resolve it as on as my insurance okay's it, sooner if I am having any pain.
C
6 months ago
High quality service, always friendly and a pleasure to go !!
A very pleasant experience always. Very professional and great atmosphere. Can't say enough about everyone who works there. Very accommodating and so helpful.
W
7 months ago
High Quality Service
Broke a tooth. Got an appointment quickly at my convenience. Tooth was fixed in less than an hour. Did a great job.
R
7 months ago
I was very pleased to find a dentist as Dr Apotheker. He was recommended to me by My wife, Barbara who originally was referred to the good Dr by Nancy and Jerry Laroche. I could not be more delighted.