Harvey Apotheker, DMD

Dentist

39 Lennon St.

Gardner, MA 01440

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

G
1 day ago
Always good quality care
Great staff, wouldn't go anywhere else.
K
2 days ago
Always pleasant professional personnel Always a good experience I-ve recommended this dentist to various friends
C
4 days ago
Very professional- so helpful and caring
Always so friendly . Very professional and accommodating. Very helpful and suggest many ways improve any problems I might have with my teeth or gums. They all make you so relaxed and show they care.
P
1 month ago
Dr Apotheker excells at and exhibits vast technical competence combined with an honest, caring approach to dentistry. I had a dental emergency recently and was seen and treated promptly. Office staff and hygienists exhibit the same level of excellence.
C
2 months ago
Very Professional, great work and a Wonderful Friendly Atmosphere
Always professional ~ does awesome work and very friendly and reassuring. Always a pleasure to go there .
P
2 months ago
High quality professional dental office.
My experience was another terrific appointment. Bother Dr. Apotheker and his staff are extremely friendly and professional. They make you feel at ease. Highly recommend Dr. Apotheker!
P
2 months ago
High quality professional dental office.
My experience was another terrific appointment. Bother Dr. Apotheker and his staff are extremely friendly and professional. They make you feel at ease.
B
2 months ago
High quality service, friendly and professional says it all!
They always do their best to schedule our appointments together. They are always right on schedule and their work is always detailed and professional, as well as friendly and respectful.
K
3 months ago
always a good experience
I have been going here for several years and recently had my teeth cleaning. I am always happy with the friendly and professional atmosphere, the thorough check-up and the how they are able to provide a pleasant atmosphere at a place that most people fear.. When I have had more involved dental work I am always made comfortable by the explainations of what is being done every step along the way--I have never had a bad experience there and I would highly recommend this dental office.
R
3 months ago
Prompt service. Great hygienist