Harvey Apotheker, DMD

Dentist

39 Lennon St.

Gardner, MA 01440

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

O
4 days ago
Excellent, friendly service
Everyone in this dentist office is kind, polite and professional. All my visits are pleasant experiences, even though I don't like going. Anyone who has a fear of dentists should consider going here. You will find it to be stress free and pain free.
L
1 week ago
High quality service
A dental doctor who really cares about his patients and their well being. Highly recommend.
L
2 weeks ago
They are always professional and very pleasant to deal with.
D
2 weeks ago
Comfortable, peaceful and effective
Each milestone from booking appointment, to punctuality of treatment, to skill of management and post-dental advice is always TOP OF CLASS!!!
P
3 weeks ago
Excellent and caring care. Also did not do a suggested procedure, said it did not need to be done, just bears watching.
L
1 month ago
High quality service. Professional and friendly
Found out that I need major dental work but, Harvey is doing what he can to lessen the financial burden. Always very helpful and professional.
L
1 month ago
Friendly staff, helpful and professional
Went in to have impressions taken today to have a night guard made. Work was done quickly and professionally. Dr. Apotheker came in to check on the progress several times. He is always very friendly and patiently answers my questions. I would highly recommend his office to others.
L
1 month ago
Very accommodating
Today I had an issue with a tooth I needed checked as I was going on a two week vacation. I called and they were so good to fit me in to be seen even though Dr Apotheker had a full schedule. Dr Apotheker does a great job and my hygienist, Rosemary, always does a fantastic job cleaning my teeth.
C
1 month ago
Carina felt so comfortable and was not nervous. She said she can't wait to go back to have her teeth cleaned again!!!!
J
1 month ago
Excellent professional service, lucky to have him for our family dentist.