Harvey Apotheker, DMD

Dentist

39 Lennon St.

Gardner, MA 01440

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

P
2 days ago
Outstanding service!
My appointment was a six-month checkup. It was an amazing and thorough cleaning—first rate. Highly recommend the professional services offered by Dr. Apotheker.
A
1 week ago
High Quality Care and Professional
As usual, Dr Apotheker came to my rescue. Broken tooth smoothed out. Called late afternoon on Thursday, had an appointment next morning at 9am! New Crown to come. All in the office are friendly and helpful. Never am I sorry I went to your office. You all take very good care of me and my family. Thanks
L
2 weeks ago
High quality with professional care and service
A filling fell out this past weekend. Contacted the office to obtain an appointment. Receptionist said they had a cancellation and asked if I could be there at 9am. Said yes . when I arrived everything was a go. Much appreciated. Treated very professionally.
D
2 weeks ago
Excellent Dentist & Professional Staff
Dr. Apotheker and his staff have always treated me and my family with the highest quality care. I would highly recommend them to anyone.
S
3 weeks ago
Dr. Apotheker, Comes highly recommend , he is always professional and always makes me feel comfortable when in his office. His staff also comes highly recommend, well trained and knowable with any question I might have.
D
4 weeks ago
Very professional
Quick filling for our son. So fast.
J
1 month ago
One of the better dentists in this area.
Always friendly and accommodating. Very welcoming environment and staff.
L
1 month ago
Profesional
The doctor always makes me feel comfortable. Has always made me feel that I'm getting the best care possible.I have been going to him for a long time and will continue.
A
1 month ago
Highly regsrded
Very kind caring and proficient practice. Have been a lifelong patient.
C
2 months ago
Very Professional but Friendly too
Always professional and makes me feel confident and comfortable. He does an excellent job !!