Harvey Apotheker, DMD

Dentist

39 Lennon St.

Gardner, MA 01440

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
2 weeks ago
Highly professional and friendly
Appointment right on time, cordial reception and friendly knowledgeable staff. Dr. Apotheker always explains any procedure he is performing. Rosemary is a pleasure to have as the hygenist . Service beyond expectations.
B
1 month ago
First timers
We were recommended to go here after just moving here and I and the people were very nice. The technician was very thoughtful and gentle with my sensitive teeth.
G
2 months ago
Great service and staff
Doc can always be counted on to do a great job and help you find affordable solutions. One of the best.
L
3 months ago
Did a wonderful job
W
3 months ago
High quality service. Professional and friendly.
Went to have my teeth cleaned. Elaine is always professional and friendly and gives sound advice. Really knows what she is talking about. Highly recommended.
L
3 months ago
Appointment was right on time. No waiting in the waiting room. Elaine does fantastic work on my teeth. Clean as can be.
J
4 months ago
Professional and Friendly
All the staff at this office are friendly and professional. Rosemary has been my hygienist for many years. She is an excellent hygienist and I always have an enjoyable conversation with her. Dr. Apotheker is always polite and caring when he comes in to check my teeth. The receptionist is extremely helpful with booking appointments and handling appointment changes that I had to make.
O
4 months ago
Excellent, friendly service
Everyone in this dentist office is kind, polite and professional. All my visits are pleasant experiences, even though I don't like going. Anyone who has a fear of dentists should consider going here. You will find it to be stress free and pain free.
L
4 months ago
High quality service
A dental doctor who really cares about his patients and their well being. Highly recommend.
L
4 months ago
They are always professional and very pleasant to deal with.