Harvey Dental Practice

Dentist

610 Islington St.

Portsmouth, NH 03801

Open Today By Appointment

portsmouthfamilydentistry.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
2 days ago
Great service
I saw Amy today for a cleaning. She was wonderful. She really cares and listens to her patients. This was the first time I had her as a hygienist very pleased with her service. I have been coming here since the late 70’s best Dentist practice.
D
3 days ago
Compassionate, Prompt, Quality Care
I’m new to the practice but had some problems with a tooth that were addressed quickly. They explained everything and took great care. I needed a referral and then an extraction. I was nervous and they put me at ease. The procedure was painless and handled promptly.
G
3 weeks ago
Best dentist visit!
I really enjoyed my appointment. Brianna was very friendly, gentle, and explained what she was doing step-by-step. Dr. Harvey was awesome too!
E
1 month ago
Paul needs to serve lobster rolls while we wait.
G
2 months ago
Semi-Annual Visit
Harvey Dental was recommended by a friend. I just love my hygienist Julie! Dr. Harvey is the BEST. Julie is very thorough. She’s never hurt me, caused me pain or made my gums bleed. Dr. Harvey gives it to you straight!! I’ll never go anywhere else.
H
2 months ago
Dr Harvey and staff
Dr harvey is the best ..he and his staff are so kind and trust worthy. Been going to him for years. He took the fear out of going you’ve dentist. Love u guys
P
2 months ago
Had Liz for a cleaning. She is friendly and puts you at ease. Lets you know what she is doing and answers all your questions. Very professional.
D
2 months ago
Top Notch In Every Way
Very Professional as well as Very Personal. They verify your comfort and are thorough with inspection and cleaning throughout your visit while making comments both positive and negative directly with you as well as listening to what you have to say giving you the feeling that you are all on the same team.
S
2 months ago
Warm and friendly atmosphere
I’ve been going to Harvey Dental Practice for over forty years. I would never go anywhere else.
D
2 months ago
As always, the Harvey Dental practice continues to be knowledgable, kind and professional for the past 40+ years I have been a patient there. Thank you to Paul and his staff for the great service they continue to provide to their many patients.