Harvey Dental Practice

Dentist

610 Islington St.

Portsmouth, NH 03801

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

portsmouthfamilydentistry.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
1 week ago
Warm and friendly atmosphere
I’ve been going to Harvey Dental Practice for over forty years. I would never go anywhere else.
D
1 week ago
As always, the Harvey Dental practice continues to be knowledgable, kind and professional for the past 40+ years I have been a patient there. Thank you to Paul and his staff for the great service they continue to provide to their many patients.
E
3 weeks ago
Always feel like I am in good hands!
Been going to this Dentist for many years and have always had a great experience here!
R
3 weeks ago
Excellent experience every time!
Friendly & welcoming atmostphere and staff. Definitely recommend to others!
W
1 month ago
High quality service
I have been to this office many times in the past years and have nothing but praise for Dr Harvey and his dedicated staff. I have had cleanings, fillings, extractions, even dentures. I have never felt pain and only a few times have had discomfort. This staff is professional and very knowledgeable about the duties and always make the patient calm and at ease. Highly recommend this dentist and his staff to anyone young or old, big or small.
T
1 month ago
Receptionist called me to ask if I could come in the day before my scheduled appointment due to a snow storm on my scheduled date. This was very convenient because a rescheduled appointment usually exceeds the six month time from my previous visit. Hygienist was very friendly and competent.
B
1 month ago
Excellent, high quality, friendly service as always.
Always a pleasant experience. Also learned about some new equipment soon to be in use.
D
2 months ago
I have been going to Dr. Harvey for ages. The staff is very friendly and helpful. I have no problem getting an appointment when I need one. My family also goes to this practice.
M
2 months ago
Friendly family dentist
I have been going to Harvey Dental for over 15 years. They are friendly while being exceptionally professional, thorough and gentle. I’ve been bringing my young children here since they were 3, and they are actually excited to go to the dentist. They are the best dentists!
L
2 months ago
100 plus per cent satisfied. I am 73 and been going to Dr Harvey Practice since I was 7!! I did not go to the Grandfather, but I did go to his Son and Grandson and soon the Great Grandson will join the family practice!😀