Harvey Ginsberg & Co CPA's, P.C.

Accountant

555 Pleasantville Rd

Suite 150

Briarcliff Manor, NY 10510

Open Today By Appointment

briarcliffmanoraccountant.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
5 months ago
Everything You Could Ever Ask For In An Accountant
Harvey Ginsberg & Co have been my family's accountants for over 20 years. I've recommended many of my friends and associates, and they've all been happy with the results that the firm has given them. While getting taxes prepared is no easy task, HG & Co make it a tolerable experience.They really understand my needs. I look forward to working with HG & Co for many more years
A
5 months ago
Professional, Personable, and Proficient
Harvey Ginsberg & Co CPA's are masters at understanding the accounting needs of their clients and satisfying these needs in the best way possible. I highly recommend Harvey Ginsberg & Co to any person, family, or organization seeking a professional accounting firm of the highest caliber.
N
6 months ago
very professional
highly recommend; punctual, personal, private, professional
S
6 months ago
Always punctual ,helpful professional
A
6 months ago
High quality, excellent service
I have been a client for nearly 20 years and have referred many friends and family members to Harvey Ginsberg & Co. They are thoughtful, thorough, pleasant to work with and protective of my needs. I cannot recommend them highly enough for individuals, families, family offices and business tax needs.
M
6 months ago
Harvey Ginsberg & Co. CPA's. P.C. is an excellent accounting firm. Dan Ginsberg is extremely knowledgeable, client-friendly and very fast. I would recommend HG & Co. to anyone looking for a top-notch accounting firm.
M
6 months ago
I would definitely recommend this firm. They listened to their clients' concerns and then explain the options available. They return calls promptly and are easily accessible. Their approach is like being a concierge firm, very reassuring.
R
6 months ago
Five Stars All Day Long
We've been extremely satisfied clients of Harvey Ginsberg & Co. for thirty years. Great advice, professional service and unwavering attention = five stars.
E
6 months ago
The Best
Extremely personal,private and professional....Have experienced others but Ginsberg is the best
R
6 months ago
Highly Recommend
Always great, efficient, organized and professional.