Harville Orthodontics

Orthodontist

2025 Meadowview Pkwy.

Suite 200

Kingsport, TN 37660

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

debowharvilleortho.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

W
2 days ago
Friendly staff and professional service!
My child came in and was ashamed to smile. Thanks to your professional staff from registration,scheduling and rescheduling , and superior trained medical staff, my son can SMILE! Thank you so very much for taking care of my son. He is now more social an can take pride in that beautiful smile! Saying thank you isn’t nearly enough! God Bless you all!
B
2 weeks ago
A Quality Place
The entire staff was polite and professional. They made us all feel welcome and we were seen in a timely manner. I’d highly recommend them to anyone looking for orthodontist work!
D
3 weeks ago
Love the staff. Very friendly and helpful.
M
2 months ago
Professional and friendly staff
Wonderful staff and made for a fun orthodontic experience. Highly recommend.
T
2 months ago
Professional and friendly
The staff are always very friendly. Most of our appointments are on time; I have only had a couple of instances where the appointment was delayed. I was very impressed with Dr. Harville and her rapport with my daughter. She was very patient and took the time to explain the procedure to both of us.
S
2 months ago
I think they treat my children the way they suppose to.. And they really care about thier patiences.. The whole team is awesome :)
F
3 months ago
Worst Experience
My child has Medicaid. He was only suppose to wear his braces for a year max from what we were told in the consultation. Two years go by and he still had his braces on due to "brackets breaking and wires coming loose." After a few more months my child tells them that his teeth are straight and the techs agreed. He asked when his braces would be coming off. They reply was that he had a severe under bite and needed to wear them a little bit longer. Months went by with this excuse. His regular dentist asked us twice when they were coming off because he did not need them any more. I finally called and asked to speak with or leave a message for someone to call me back after my child's 4th visit to remove his braces. Each time we were told that they would schedule the appointment for the next time. I was told that no one would be calling me back and that the orthodontists do not speak with patients. I told the receptionist that I wanted an appointment to remove his braces for our next visit. When my child was taken back and the orthodontist saw him, he requested that I came back. He asked me if I was sure that I wanted them removed because he would benefit from wearing them a little longer due to him being close to having an under bite. We have been told over 6 months it was severe and that's why they would not remove them. I told him yes that the dentist was asking about them and said that they were doing more harm then good at this point. The orthodontist said I was right and left.
L
3 months ago
Great service and great people
They are great about doing a good job and listening to any braces, etc problems. My orthodontist is Dr. Harville and she is the best. 10/10 would recommend to anyone looking for an orthodontist. They are very friendly and welcoming too.
N
3 months ago
Friendly and helpful receptionists and dental assistant
The receptionists and dental assistant were very helpful and friendly. They were also very timely. :-)
B
4 months ago
Professional, friendly, fun!
My daughter is a new patient here and we absolutely love it! The whole staff is wonderful! She felt treated like family and not like a patient! We will definitely recommend to everyone!!