Harville Orthodontics

Orthodontist

2025 Meadowview Pkwy.

Suite 200

Kingsport, TN 37660

Open Today By Appointment

debowharvilleortho.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

B
5 days ago
Professional, friendly, fun!
My daughter is a new patient here and we absolutely love it! The whole staff is wonderful! She felt treated like family and not like a patient! We will definitely recommend to everyone!!
S
2 weeks ago
Fast and efficient and very caring
They make you feel comfortable about the whole experience. Very thoughtful and friendly staff.
U
1 month ago
Seek a company that is family oriented,not just business focused
My child was referred to this dentist office to begin her journey for braces, we were unable to come to the first appointment and had to reschedule. When the reschedule appointment come up, we were in an accident. She was unable to come to the visit. I called to get another appointment rescheduled and the woman i spoke to advised me that per Debow, my child could not be seen at their facility due to missing previous appointments. This is Extremely disappointing! Very dissatisfied with how business is handled here. Would not recommend.
L
2 months ago
Dr. Harville is great! She has a wonderful staff. all very friendly. My son has a beautiful smile! I wish I would have taken my daughter there.
A
3 months ago
Veey professional. Love the staff
I went to Dr. Debow as a child for braces. I returned as an adult for a small correction after an accident. He is the best. Highly recommend him. Dr. Harville is wonderful, extremely knowledgeable. Both get high recommendation from me.
J
3 months ago
Easy in easy out
I have been happy with all but the waiting room. So very cramped and not enough chairs or space.
A
3 months ago
❤️👍
A
3 months ago
Great service
Very friendly staff. Quick visits and always seen on time.
L
3 months ago
This office is always clean, friendly and willing to work with you on anything you might need. The waiting area is spacious, and very welcoming.
A
4 months ago
Everyone is really great.