Harwell & Cook Orthodontics

Dentist

3420 THORNTON DR

AMARILLO, TX 79109

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
4 months ago
Professional, friendly and very knowledgeable
Great staff! Have always been impressed with the after ortho results! Would and do, recommend them to everyone!
J
4 months ago
Informative and Friendly
My son was very nervous about getting braces on. By the time we left, he was in a good mood and excited to participate in the points program to get prizes. The staff knows how to connect with kids so the braces situation is not terrible.
J
4 months ago
High quality
Staff is all ways friendly And also great service.
K
4 months ago
High Quality Service
Great friendly staff always very helpful.
K
4 months ago
High Quality
Friendly staff and there is hardly any wait time.
A
4 months ago
Amazing
Great service, super friendly staff!!! We are really going to miss the staff from Harwell & Cook, but y'all all helped make my daughter's mouth beautiful!! Thank you so much!!!
B
4 months ago
High equality performancen, extremely nice and informative
Everytime I have a concern or question they answer it very quick and professional.
H
4 months ago
Professional, knowledgeable, and great with kids & adults!
My oldest started in 2005. My mom shortly after. Now my youngest in 2017. Throughout all these years the quality of care has always remained top priority. They make you feel like family while providing top care as well as education to help your smile last a lifetime! Our dentist actually referred somewhere else for my youngest(it was closer) and I said "no thank you. I have the best Orthodontists in the Texas panhandle! They travel between 3 locations for our convenience. That's dedication!"
J
5 months ago
High quality and friendly service.
I was very impressed with the service we received when visiting the office for my daughter’s orthodontic evaluation. Everyone was extremely knowledgeable and friendly. We were asked several times if we had any questions. I couldn’t have asked for a better experience.
A
5 months ago
Professional
They are always so sweet to the patients and Dr. Cook explains everything