Harwell & Cook Orthodontics

Dentist

3420 THORNTON DR

AMARILLO, TX 79109

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
3 days ago
A+ customer service from when you walk in until you leave
Every employee at Harwell & Cook and the Dr.'s are amazing with kids. They make them feel special and comfortable.
J
3 days ago
Great service
Called to get an appointment set up, 2 hours later my son already had his braces on. Very fast service, and a great staff!
J
1 week ago
Great Communication
Thank you for all the reminders for our appointments and helping us stay on track. Also appreciate your flexibility when our schedule changes.
J
1 week ago
uplifting and positve
I love when you walk in you are greeted not as just as another patient but as an individual with an individual need. I know that I can leave my child with anyone of the Harwell & Cook employees and he is well taken care of. I love that if my child has an after hour need that I can call the Guymon location and they attend to him right them and there. No scheduling appointments or waiting for the next available opening. To see that Harwell & Cook takes pride in their place of establishment in keeping it clean and nicely remodeled tells me that they also take pride in what they do and who they do it for.
B
1 week ago
Very accomodating
The doctors were both very patient and understanding about my daughter and her anxiety and unwillingness to cooperate. I feel we were able to get a good consultation despite this and have a good plan for the best care for my daughter without putting her through too much.
T
1 week ago
Professional and friendly
We are always greeted with a smile when we go into the office. They get you back and ready without much wait time and get the job done.
A
2 weeks ago
High quality service
We had a great experience at Harwell and Cook. The staff was friendly and worked well with our girls. We feel great about having our girls' orthodontic treatment at Harwell and Cook.
R
2 weeks ago
Very caring personnel
We had an awesome experience! We went in for a consult and we actually left the office with my little one with her braces on already. Everyone there is very caring, they explained everything that they were doing so that my little one wouldn't be nervous. I highly recommend Harwell and Cook Orthodontics!!!
P
2 weeks ago
Getting braces
My daughter received her braces today. She was nervous about getting braces but they made her feel welcomed and not afraid. They were courteous and professional I will recommend Harwell & Cook to my friends and family Thank You
P
3 weeks ago
My daughter went in for a consultation today and it went very well. They explained everything to us about their plan for braces and how everything will work. I'm extremely pleased with Dr. Cook