Hasegawa Family Dentistry

Dentist

4743 Rainier Avenue South

Seattle, WA 98118-1657

Open Today By Appointment

hasegawadds.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
4 weeks ago
Initial examination
1. Dr Hasegawa was very thorough in his explanation of my mouth condition in a way that I learned new information about my situation. 2. I appreciate the prescription for a higher strength fluoride toothpaste. I will continue to store my toothbrush in hydrogen peroxide for continuous anti-bacterial containment. 3. I appreciated the offer of a reminder appointment card OR magnetic card for my followup appointment. I would also appreciate an email reminder rather than a card since I must enter the appointment in my Outlook calendar.
S
10 months ago
Very friendly and helpful office staff. Dr. Hasegawa took great care of me by walking me through the entire appointment step by step which gave me great confidence. He took the time to explain to me his recommendations and the options I have.
E
10 months ago
Excellent service!!!
Very professional and the staff is very friendly and made me feel very comfortable..
J
1 year ago
Greeted by Tatiana, so friendly and efficient! Took me right on time. Then Ruth took over, also friendly and efficient. Both were so nice. Then I got to meet Dr. Hasegawa! He was very warm and friendly and so thorough! After exam, presented his findings in a very matter of fact, not anxiety-producing way. So glad that I heard about him. By the time I left, Tatiana had already contacted my insurance company regarding specifics about my benefits. Very helpful. Thanks all!
C
2 years ago
I had a visit with Dental Hygienist Kim and she is awesome!!! Kim loves her job and it shows in her enthusiasm and care she gives. I always get so relaxed I almost fall asleep each visit. Dr. Paul is very friendly and does a great job checking teeth. Tatiana is very welcoming and even took time to show me the new remodeling job that was done on the place. Pam was great in scheduling my appointment for today. Rest of staff is very friendly and helpful. I told Kim and Tatiana that they and all the staff make a visit to the dentist a fun experience!!! New office has such a nice feel to it that I would be happy to just hang out there.
R
2 years ago
Quality treatment
Dr. Paul Hasegawa and staff continues to provide top notch professional treatment. The staff from the receptionist, hygienist, dental assistants, and Dr. Paul Hasegawa are all highly skilled and friendly. I've been an extremely satisfied patient for a couple of decades when Dr. Paul's father Dr. Fred was my primary dentist. A much needed clinic remodel was recently completed, the clinic looks much more functional, larger, and aesthetically pleasing. I highly recommend Hasegawa Family Dentistry to new patients, they will take care of all your dental needs.
C
2 years ago
highest quality care
Everyone at Hasegawa is a professional. I started the new patient intake process when a toothache emerged, demanding immediate care. They worked with my schedule, insurance and previous dentist to get me taken care of as quickly as possible. I ended up needing a root canal which was done carefully with precision and care. Thanks!
J
2 years ago
They did a great job and I am very satisfied. I'm so relieved to be going to a great dentist like Paul Hasegawa with his excellent staff.
M
2 years ago
Highly detailed, professional & friendly
Just came home from my first appointment. I was very impressed with the attention to detail & use of higher technology that doctor & staff provided. I'm looking forward to my next appointment. My step closer to a beautiful smile.
D
2 years ago
Very professional and detailed oral assessment
The office is recently remodeled and it looks amazing! The staff was very helpful and flexible with my appointment time since I needed a last minute change. Dr. Paul H was very detailed in his assessment which not many dentist are. I was given text reminders for my next appointments which is very helpful!