Hasegawa Family Dentistry

Dentist

4743 Rainier Avenue South

Seattle, WA 98118-1657

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

hasegawadds.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
4 months ago
Greeted by Tatiana, so friendly and efficient! Took me right on time. Then Ruth took over, also friendly and efficient. Both were so nice. Then I got to meet Dr. Hasegawa! He was very warm and friendly and so thorough! After exam, presented his findings in a very matter of fact, not anxiety-producing way. So glad that I heard about him. By the time I left, Tatiana had already contacted my insurance company regarding specifics about my benefits. Very helpful. Thanks all!
C
10 months ago
I had a visit with Dental Hygienist Kim and she is awesome!!! Kim loves her job and it shows in her enthusiasm and care she gives. I always get so relaxed I almost fall asleep each visit. Dr. Paul is very friendly and does a great job checking teeth. Tatiana is very welcoming and even took time to show me the new remodeling job that was done on the place. Pam was great in scheduling my appointment for today. Rest of staff is very friendly and helpful. I told Kim and Tatiana that they and all the staff make a visit to the dentist a fun experience!!! New office has such a nice feel to it that I would be happy to just hang out there.
R
10 months ago
Quality treatment
Dr. Paul Hasegawa and staff continues to provide top notch professional treatment. The staff from the receptionist, hygienist, dental assistants, and Dr. Paul Hasegawa are all highly skilled and friendly. I've been an extremely satisfied patient for a couple of decades when Dr. Paul's father Dr. Fred was my primary dentist. A much needed clinic remodel was recently completed, the clinic looks much more functional, larger, and aesthetically pleasing. I highly recommend Hasegawa Family Dentistry to new patients, they will take care of all your dental needs.
C
10 months ago
highest quality care
Everyone at Hasegawa is a professional. I started the new patient intake process when a toothache emerged, demanding immediate care. They worked with my schedule, insurance and previous dentist to get me taken care of as quickly as possible. I ended up needing a root canal which was done carefully with precision and care. Thanks!
J
1 year ago
They did a great job and I am very satisfied. I'm so relieved to be going to a great dentist like Paul Hasegawa with his excellent staff.
M
1 year ago
Highly detailed, professional & friendly
Just came home from my first appointment. I was very impressed with the attention to detail & use of higher technology that doctor & staff provided. I'm looking forward to my next appointment. My step closer to a beautiful smile.
D
1 year ago
Very professional and detailed oral assessment
The office is recently remodeled and it looks amazing! The staff was very helpful and flexible with my appointment time since I needed a last minute change. Dr. Paul H was very detailed in his assessment which not many dentist are. I was given text reminders for my next appointments which is very helpful!
N
2 years ago
Professional and friendly
They did such a great job walking my young daughter through her first dental appointment. The dentist introduced her to all of his instruments, let her interact with them and made it fun. A really great first experience.
R
2 years ago
New patient
Everyone was really welcoming and courteous upon arrival and during the visit. Everyone seemed to be on point when it came to time management. They get you in and out without feeling like you are being rushed. They all take the time to explain the procedures being carried out. Most importantly, the doctor was very receptive and engaged with keeping the patient and apprised of what he sees and needs to do. Highly recommended. I am glad I switched dental groups.
L
2 years ago
First time patient, very impressed with their care and service.