Hassan and Liu, PLLC

Dentist

Midland, MI 48642

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

P
1 month ago
Very pleased with this office
The entire staff is very friendly and concerned about their patients. Both doctors are great, very thorough, explain things well and answer all questions. It's great all the updates they are making to the office!
M
1 month ago
Informative and friendly
I always feel well informed by my dental hygienist as well as the rest of the dental staff. They are very friendly and respectful. They will help you improve your teeth without making you feel bad about yourself. I highly recommend them! Office is high tech and clean. Nothing but positivity!
M
2 months ago
Everything on time, smooth and professional. Good service. Dr. Liu is very thorough. You want her in your corner to detect and take care of a problem. I like the new chairs. I appreciate the doctors' efforts to upgrade the offices and introduce the newest technology. It is nice to have the option of a panoramic X-ray now. Dr. Liu saw me today and that is why I have singled out her name. Dr. Hassan is just as good:).
J
2 months ago
Outstanding service
The staff and doctor Liu was very professional and extremely knowledgeable. My first experience was a great one and I trust that my dental concerns will be met and will exceed my expectations. Thank you and keep up the great work.
J
3 months ago
Went above and beyond
I had a sudden schedule change and couldn't make my appointment to get some cavities filled. They were able to squeeze me in on the spot to get them filled immediately. They are always extremely friendly and professional, 10/10 would recommend to anyone looking for a new dentist.
A
3 months ago
Highly recommended
As always a pleasant experience with this office and staff. I'm about a 35-40min drive from the office so I appreciate how easy it was to re schedule due to inclement weather.
A
3 months ago
Amazing Service
Dr. Liu was amazing with my daughter. Her and her dental assistant made her feel very comfortable and removed the 'scariness' from the procedure. Great Job!!
S
4 months ago
Always nice and friendly staff.
W
5 months ago
Very qualified and friendly, using up-to-date equipment
My first professional visit with Dr. Liu and Dr. Hassan was comfortable, thorough and on time. All employees are welcoming and helpful. If a skilled and cheery experience is your desire, you will be happy with their dental practice.
D
5 months ago
Awesome
Friendly and courteous staff and dentists are great.