Hassan and Liu, PLLC

Dentist

Midland, MI 48642

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
2 weeks ago
Professional and efficient
Friendly office with their job always as a priority. Dr. Luis is efficient and does her best to get you in and out. Great experiences.
J
1 month ago
Everyone is always friendly! Great experience.
K
2 months ago
Great Service
The H & L team always makes it efficient with top quality care--they are professional. I also appreciate the flexibility and ability to adjust the schedule when necessary. Thanks!!
L
2 months ago
Knowledgeable, Professional, Friendly
Dr. Liu and her staff seem very knowledgeable and up to date in the dentistry practice. The office is an organized and well run business. Staff are very aware of what my specific insurance covers which has been helpful in planning routine care and a couple of repairs. Staff is so friendly and kind, I actually look forward to my next visit!!
T
3 months ago
Service completed in a professional, friendly and efficient manner.
P
5 months ago
Very pleased with this office
The entire staff is very friendly and concerned about their patients. Both doctors are great, very thorough, explain things well and answer all questions. It's great all the updates they are making to the office!
M
5 months ago
Informative and friendly
I always feel well informed by my dental hygienist as well as the rest of the dental staff. They are very friendly and respectful. They will help you improve your teeth without making you feel bad about yourself. I highly recommend them! Office is high tech and clean. Nothing but positivity!
M
5 months ago
Everything on time, smooth and professional. Good service. Dr. Liu is very thorough. You want her in your corner to detect and take care of a problem. I like the new chairs. I appreciate the doctors' efforts to upgrade the offices and introduce the newest technology. It is nice to have the option of a panoramic X-ray now. Dr. Liu saw me today and that is why I have singled out her name. Dr. Hassan is just as good:).
J
6 months ago
Outstanding service
The staff and doctor Liu was very professional and extremely knowledgeable. My first experience was a great one and I trust that my dental concerns will be met and will exceed my expectations. Thank you and keep up the great work.
J
6 months ago
Went above and beyond
I had a sudden schedule change and couldn't make my appointment to get some cavities filled. They were able to squeeze me in on the spot to get them filled immediately. They are always extremely friendly and professional, 10/10 would recommend to anyone looking for a new dentist.