Hassan and Liu, PLLC

Dentist

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
1 week ago
Very patient, caring and professional service
Thank you to Kaitlyn and Jessica for taking such great care of our family today. Thank you especially for being so patient with our son who has a bad gag reflex. Your patience and caring made him feel very comfortable during the sealing treatments. We truly appreciate the kindness and friendliness of the entire staff.
J
1 month ago
Very friendly and professional, thank you.
M
1 month ago
Dental checkup
Always a great experience at Drs. Hassan’s & Liu’s office. Office staff are always great to deal with. Hygienists are as conscientious & friendly as they come. The Drs. are excellent. A wonderful office to attend.....
C
2 months ago
Willing to help
Thank you for working around my crazy schedule to meet my dental needs. Always willing to help and very professional.
M
2 months ago
The service was very professional and kind.
The service was very professional and comfortable feeling, I felt like they cared about my care and well being there, and everything that was being done was explained to me as it was being done. The staff were polite and courteous to me coming and leaving.
J
3 months ago
Very Pleased
Was taken back ahead of schedule. Dr. Hassan even polished a tooth I recently chipped for no additional charge. I'm very pleased with all the staff at Hassan and Liu, PLLC.
A
3 months ago
Great with kids
Fantastic care; my daughter is really comfortable going to the dentist!
K
4 months ago
Professional and efficient
Friendly office with their job always as a priority. Dr. Luis is efficient and does her best to get you in and out. Great experiences.
J
4 months ago
Everyone is always friendly! Great experience.
K
5 months ago
Great Service
The H & L team always makes it efficient with top quality care--they are professional. I also appreciate the flexibility and ability to adjust the schedule when necessary. Thanks!!