Hassan and Liu, PLLC

Dentist

Midland, MI 48642

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

E
17 hours ago
Great Work
I met with Kaitlyn and Dr Liu today and it was great, I would definitely recommend to others.
B
3 months ago
The Best!
I've had several dentists throughout my life, but Dr Liu is a true perfectionist. She is the best and so is the staff!
R
3 months ago
Thanks for prompt help.good work by hygienist. Dr.liu was very helpful. Friendly office personel.
D
3 months ago
DR LIU WAS EXCELLENT AS USUAL!!!...VERY HAPPY AND WOULD RECOMMEND HIGHLY........GREAT CLEANINGS AND GREAT AND EFFICIENT ORGANIZATION...
T
3 months ago
Very friendly and professional service. Have had cleanings and different procedures all went perfect.
D
3 months ago
EXCELLENT EXPERIENCE
M
3 months ago
High level of professionalism of the entire staff, friendly, relaxed atnosphere
It is a very pleasant, relaxed atmosphere which allows for feeling confident and comfortable. It is obvious that each and every staff member gets along with everyone else and that creates that pleasant feeling. It is also obvious that great care is taken to create a pleasant physical ambiance as well. New remodeling (break room, floor sin the office area corridor etc.) is right on the money and what I am particularly pleased about is the noticeably elevated cleanliness. I love my hygienist and do not want to change her. Dr. Hassan is a hoot! I trust both doctors completely. They are building one heck of a dental office.
F
4 months ago
Dental care
Professional, friendly, prompt and considerate of your comfort.
F
4 months ago
Dental care
Professional, friendly, prompt and considerate of your comfort.
T
4 months ago
Outstanding care, as always!
I'm a longtime patient of this practice, and couldn't be happier with the care my family has received from Doctors Hassan and Liu. They, and the rest of the staff, are always polite and professional. They're great with young children, too!