Hassan and Liu, PLLC

Dentist

Midland, MI 48642

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
6 days ago
Outstanding service
The staff and doctor Liu was very professional and extremely knowledgeable. My first experience was a great one and I trust that my dental concerns will be met and will exceed my expectations. Thank you and keep up the great work.
J
3 weeks ago
Went above and beyond
I had a sudden schedule change and couldn't make my appointment to get some cavities filled. They were able to squeeze me in on the spot to get them filled immediately. They are always extremely friendly and professional, 10/10 would recommend to anyone looking for a new dentist.
A
1 month ago
Highly recommended
As always a pleasant experience with this office and staff. I'm about a 35-40min drive from the office so I appreciate how easy it was to re schedule due to inclement weather.
A
1 month ago
Amazing Service
Dr. Liu was amazing with my daughter. Her and her dental assistant made her feel very comfortable and removed the 'scariness' from the procedure. Great Job!!
S
2 months ago
Always nice and friendly staff.
W
3 months ago
Very qualified and friendly, using up-to-date equipment
My first professional visit with Dr. Liu and Dr. Hassan was comfortable, thorough and on time. All employees are welcoming and helpful. If a skilled and cheery experience is your desire, you will be happy with their dental practice.
D
3 months ago
Awesome
Friendly and courteous staff and dentists are great.
J
3 months ago
Dont recommend
All of the hygienist are fresh out of college -learning on your mouth!
Response from Hassan and Liu, PLLC
Dear Mrs. Neuenfeldt, Thank you very much for letting us know how you feel. Our hygienists and dental assistants are all Michigan Board certified and licensed with expended functions which means that they had gone through extra training, more than regular certified RDH and RDA. None of them are fresh out of school with no experience. They may look young but they are experienced and provide high quality work. If there is anything we can do to make you feel more comfortable, we would love to hear from you!
G
3 months ago
Cracked Tooth
Great job, quick skilled all in office are always pleasant!!
B
3 months ago
In and out for a filling in 15 minutes
Great service and everything went smoothly.